dazzy gone case d ah???
how's every1???
I still gotta wait for 1 more month..
pandazhun
post Nov 9 2007, 01:24 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

juz went through the posts at last version....
OMG...
every1 seems to be having a tough time their LDR...
I'm so worried...
My situation is not so good also...
juz I'm still holding on it...
hopefully things will turn better...
I wish every1 all the best ya..
@dazzy, dude ,do u need any company or help?if yes juz tell it here...

Added on November 9, 2007, 1:25 am
QUOTE(bearbear @ Nov 9 2007, 12:51 AM)
BlueWind, click where i pointed and you can see a list of posters with amount of post made.

[attachmentid=326985]

Btw, i confront my gf with what i know and she seems upset and went offline, doesn't wanna answer my call. wink.gif
DUn worry too much,and try to talk to her calmly and rasionally...
NVM wor...
at least Our team won 8-0...
You'll Never Walk Alone

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Nov 9 2007, 01:25 AM
pandazhun
post Nov 9 2007, 02:01 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(Huey_nee @ Nov 9 2007, 01:53 AM)
now is my exam time oso can like tat le... sweat.gif

depends on ppl one la... the way of he sms-ing is not like "where r u now!? how come go here go there never inform me first!?" kind, so i never feel fan of his sms blush.gif
I dun mind if she wants me to sms her frequently... if my gf enjoy attention from me... wub.gif
if only can be together,no more LDR...if it's so then life will be so blissful:)

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Nov 9 2007, 02:01 AM
pandazhun
post Nov 10 2007, 01:16 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

@babysept
I really tink that ur relationship is so sweet...
watch movie tgh through webcam...
u met ur bf through online game 1 rite?
u give me the hope in LDR actually..if 1 day u get married with ur boy boy then remember to tell us here wor....
:)sure every1 will b v happy....
wish u all the best ya..
@mandy
after 22days then remember to care more bout ur bf ah...
it's understandable that ur bf might have a crush on other girl as she is close and "reachable" since he is lonely thr....
sometimes it happens to me also(really small crush)...
but I know clearly that My gf is the 1 for me.. wub.gif
wish u all the best for ur relationship and happy for u for being able to end LDR soon... smile.gif
pandazhun
post Nov 12 2007, 12:31 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

yo wassup every1?
@jdreamer...
congratzz really...I wish I'm u.... sad.gif
then u r not in LDR anymore lo...change to neighbour love d... tongue.gif
@bearbear
dun worry dude...i would say give it a try 1st...
if it really cant be saved d...then give up that time ...
no hard giving it a chance for the sake of the relationship and the time u 2 had been tgh..

pandazhun
post Nov 12 2007, 11:58 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

panda in relationship crisis too...
but then...be patient and have faith in love mayb?
let's see lo...
hope she wont give up easily...
pandazhun
post Nov 13 2007, 09:12 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

My gf likes to call me Dar also... wub.gif
miss her so much...

pandazhun
post Nov 18 2007, 11:22 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(mandysu @ Nov 18 2007, 06:13 PM)
I have been in a LDR for 1 years and 6 months and going to become SDR in 14 more days...I think this will be a big encouragement to others that LDR can work!!! Have faith guys!

For those who have failed in one, dont be too sad as actually it's their lost for losing someone who is willing to commit and love them with all their hearts though apart from each other. I believe that God will prepare a better one for you. Cheer up k...
*hug hug* to every1...especially girls... tongue.gif
lol...
dun give up easily ma...as i always say lo...
Keep holding on by avril... Mine aint easy also dude... but i will work hard on it and will have no regret no matter wat happens as I give my 100% at least...
naive enough ya.... blush.gif
*wrong reply...
grats to mandy jie and thumbup.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Nov 18 2007, 11:24 PM
pandazhun
post Nov 20 2007, 10:56 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

got camera but gf not with me to snap a couple pic tgh...
how about that? sad.gif
pandazhun
post Nov 20 2007, 11:14 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

no need sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
be happy wor...
pandazhun
post Nov 20 2007, 11:33 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(cr3aMreApEr @ Nov 20 2007, 11:19 PM)
got k800i oso cant snap liao.. gf at pg i at kl.. samore alwiz quarrel.. going 2 game over soon liao...  cry.gif
u can go PG find her 1 ma...
me Penang kia but now at pj
same same la

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Nov 20 2007, 11:33 PM
pandazhun
post Nov 21 2007, 12:34 AM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 20 2007, 11:37 PM)
haha... same wif me fren... gf at PG and me at KL...
patient man... don quarrel... jus discuss la...
admit you are wrong and make her steady...
you know girls la... they like to have us beside rather than LDR...
so talk to her nicely... say sorry or be stupid if needed...
ok... let her win... but not all things la... don everything you think you are rite k...
it will be better...
ur "let her win" mindset again ah?
haha
it's ok,but sometimes it might be a wrong decision to do so..

Added on November 21, 2007, 12:34 am
QUOTE(vey99 @ Nov 20 2007, 11:36 PM)
u in pj come out yumcha lar...
u can always come to find me... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Nov 21 2007, 12:34 AM
pandazhun
post Nov 21 2007, 10:14 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(cr3aMreApEr @ Nov 21 2007, 01:34 AM)
haiy... when wanna come out yam char leh?
so kek dong..... blink.gif

Added on November 21, 2007, 10:15 pm
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Nov 21 2007, 01:28 AM)
Guys, I am in Singapore right now.

Just now 12am gave her surprise.
She suspect something wrong as her mum went and hints her. rclxub.gif
Anyway, I still manage to trick her as she keep on ask me where am I, etc.

Almost couldn't buy the cake as tat time is near 10pm liao, run and rush in the rain... Weee....~

Waited at the staircase for 2 hours.. Luckily songs entertaining me...

K lar, lazy to continue crap.. Will tell u guys her expression tomorrow..

NItez
how bout my sister???
cry.gif blush.gif

Added on November 21, 2007, 10:16 pm
QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 21 2007, 08:39 AM)
haha... me also in PJ... but i'm Ipoh Lang... not Penang Kia...

not all the time la... "let her win concept"
try to convince her if cannot then do so lo... haha...
i mostly do like that when she is very angry and frustrated at her work...
let her win... most of the time they wanna let go some frust...
Joshua... I will do that also... hope that can give her a huge surprise... haha...  wink.gif
i'll see how it goes on this weekend...
hope tat can meet her up jus for a few hours...  smile.gif
IPOH MALI IPOH MALI
hehe,Actually i also same...always sayang my gf 1st...
ask the girls over here,will it have negative impact on the relationship?
update us ur plan k...can consult ma

Added on November 21, 2007, 10:17 pm
QUOTE(babysept @ Nov 21 2007, 09:43 PM)
seniorrr!!!
u got GF, den dowannn us ed!!!
zong se qing you~!!! T_T

btw.. for me, he's in aus and im in PJ.. nonit snap any also ma =x

dun wry, got ppl to pei de...
ohh.. now i c alot of LDR kaki also stay in PJ de =p
@senior! u went to SG, jus to celebreate her bday wit her oh?? sh000 gud!!
im goin over to SG for xmas =p
PJ also... rclxms.gif
how old r u???BTW
u sound like 18 only...

Added on November 21, 2007, 10:18 pm tongue.gif
QUOTE(Melfice @ Nov 21 2007, 09:45 PM)
sighh , gratz to LDR tat goin to be SDR soon .. really happy if my gal was nt too greedy ... she dn hab faith in LDR ... bad luck for me
dude dun worry...
cheer up ma...i intro leng lui to u wan? rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Nov 21 2007, 10:18 PM
pandazhun
post Nov 21 2007, 11:14 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(babysept @ Nov 21 2007, 11:05 PM)
i felt the same too when we jus started.. but after 2 yrs has past, it seems ok now.. and im getting used to it =p
im not 18 =p .. .. ..  21 le!
wahahaha panda, thanks for the compliment =p !!
I know dat also means im childish ..
haha,U r not childish la...U r older than me tim....
juz that the way u talk(write )like v cute type....(with those >.<,=p etc)
pandazhun
post Nov 21 2007, 11:26 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(Melfice @ Nov 21 2007, 11:15 PM)
o.O , maybe my gal not biasa wid it ... she got ex last time .. her ex came back for her .. and she still luv .. i duno wad her ex will do to her lol ... duno wor ...

@pandazhun - intro lenglui ? im not lengzai .. =( got gals wan also coz it LDR ? maybe ...
I dun really get it... "got gals wan also coz it LDR ? maybe ..."
nvm la, not leng zai also can pak tor ok...
forget whoever is not belongs to u, find a new 1 is always the best way to recover dude...
pandazhun
post Nov 22 2007, 07:38 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Nov 22 2007, 09:58 AM)
i'm 24.. lol oldest? ph34r.gif

eh panda intro girl to me too lmao rclxms.gif

@fanco: dont worry too much.. few days is alright la.. maybe she's busy with her studies and exam.. chillax ... if she doesnt reply for 2 months then u start wondering biggrin.gif
oo,okok...
how bout baby sept?
ROFL

Added on November 22, 2007, 7:39 pm
QUOTE(mandysu @ Nov 22 2007, 10:18 AM)
I'm 24 this year too....Also very old  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

8 more days I can be together with him already...Everybody, please help me to countdown ok? icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

Really hope that the remaining 5 days working here will go smoothly (without being scolded for no reason) *Pray to God*

Will start a new working life in KL soon, wish me luck k!!!!

Gambatte to all LDR & SDR couples!! For those who are still single, dont worry, your turn will come soon  smile.gif
ahhhhhh...showing off her "hang fook"(blissfulness) here
so jealous.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on November 22, 2007, 7:40 pm
QUOTE(Melfice @ Nov 22 2007, 01:51 PM)
yes i care , but her choice was to breakup with me because of our distance ... and maybe her ex came back for her .. and she wan sum1 closer by her side not only convince on phone or msg ... sad.gif  sad.gif  been praying since our breakup hope that god will bless us ... im malay and she is chinese ...haihh ...
malay guy + chinese girl
dude...if u stil got feeling for her then dun give up easily...

Added on November 22, 2007, 7:41 pm
QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 22 2007, 07:19 PM)
no la... work very bz... then nite time play my console with my gang online... haha...
Well I'm 27 then how???? haha... i should call myself old man.... haha...

I'm in Kelana Jaya...
ermm hmm.gif
kelana jaya...
hinting for yum cha session?

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Nov 22 2007, 08:11 PM
pandazhun
post Nov 22 2007, 08:12 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Nov 22 2007, 08:02 PM)
Lmao, panda at first when I read your word hang fuk I thought was a bad word.. But it should be hang fook laaa... doh.gif
lol blush.gif
edited d...

pandazhun
post Nov 29 2007, 11:25 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(mandysu @ Nov 29 2007, 09:22 PM)
hello guys and gals!~I'm still alive here........At last, my last day in my old company..now i'm a free bird biggrin.gif 

I will only go kl this coming Sat. not yet packed. Maybe pack tomorrow, haha!!! Wish me luck guys cause i really need it!
grrrr....add oil!!!neptune,buruh,petronas,shell v power,mobil,BHP,olive oil also!!!!!!!
tongue.gif
pandazhun
post Dec 1 2007, 09:54 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

erm...so cannot go toilet for 1 1/2 hour?
about the eye of malaysia thingy...any1 mind to brief me more bout it?
where is it? how is it? and actually wat it is?a big round?
pandazhun
post Dec 2 2007, 09:04 PM

PANDARLING DAR ZHUNINHO
830 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Dec 2 2007, 08:16 PM)
The eye of Malaysia? Never heard of that.. hmm.gif

Nevermind, no toilet for emergency use then got one way you prepare one plastic bag if you cannot tahan then use that.. Besides only your partner gets to see it anyway.. brows.gif
erm...yam yam boy spotted..
btw,i heard can do booking for the eye of malaysia...but whole thingy is bout rm 300 ,not so sure ...
so i m thinking to book juz 1 "cabin" dunno wat u call it...so that can berdua-duaan ....
if only .... sad.gif

Added on December 2, 2007, 9:05 pm
QUOTE(babysept @ Dec 2 2007, 05:29 PM)
the eye of malaysia ah..
erm erm.. its at the titiwangsa lake, near bulatan pahang.. somewhere near setapak
quite nice, many gondolas..
and the view at the top, especially at night, very very niceeee!

i paid 15 bucks for it.. and i was in it for 8 rounds.. almost 1/2 an hour..
i heard frm frens, 15 bucks is for 4 complete rounds..
if they stopped 1/2 way for ppl to get in, dat round is not consider.. =p
hahahahahahahaha.. laff till i BTH..

panda said so, and u realised its true =x
thx for ur info ya lenglui...

can book the whole "cabin","box" watever it is,so that i can be with my gf only in it?
berapakah?
many ppl go 1?have to wait for a long time???

This post has been edited by pandazhun: Dec 2 2007, 09:06 PM

0.0457sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:53 AM