8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Chat Bye bye RM121,732,138.98 big pot for 18th Jan 25, (updated again and again and again)

TSandyng38
post Jan 14 2025, 09:57 AM

2,399 posts

good news! someone told me her menstruation is ending, and gave me some numbers rclxm9.gif

am off to do some shopping for toto!
TSandyng38
post Jan 14 2025, 12:22 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Jan 14 2025, 10:00 AM)
Btw can i buy for 3 straight days today? (ie. 15/1, 18/1, 19/1 draw) lazy to drive out to buy during weekends
yes u can.

For toto u can buy max 8 draws in advance. magnum is 6 draws in advance, and i think it's the same for dmc.
TSandyng38
post Jan 14 2025, 12:41 PM

2,399 posts

A small suggestion:

Not trying to be an alarmist, but I see many people having flu now. Covid is still lingering. Suggest that punters avoid crowds in lottery shops to reduce risk of infection. Better to buy today when less crowded....i think tomorrow (Wednesday) will see many queuing up. Wear a mask if possible.
TSandyng38
post Jan 14 2025, 12:44 PM

2,399 posts

I don't mind being the winner of BolehLand's 2nd highest jackpot smile.gif

TSandyng38
post Jan 15 2025, 08:25 AM

2,399 posts

TSandyng38
post Jan 15 2025, 10:54 AM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(geelim77 @ Jan 15 2025, 09:34 AM)
ya la.....I want to check previous result mah, see what number to buy today, but the page error.
Until they resolve the "500 INTERNAL SERVER ERROR", u can check past results on the official toto app (which is working for past results...i just checked.).

No app? can check at https://www.4dmoon.com/past-results lif u really need to know now...otehrwise is better to wait for official toto website to recover.
TSandyng38
post Jan 15 2025, 11:16 AM

2,399 posts

i haz 3 tickets for the jackpot
3 snowballs' chances in hell
for fun, buying dream, hope a lot
strike or not, who can tell

TSandyng38
post Jan 15 2025, 04:53 PM

2,399 posts

Post #1 duly updated to show the latest pot.

Everest: big

The rest of us: IT'S FREAKING HUGE!!!

TSandyng38
post Jan 15 2025, 05:03 PM

2,399 posts

Is anyone currently near a toto shop? am curious if there's huge crowds lining up for a ticket right now.
TSandyng38
post Jan 15 2025, 05:33 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Jan 15 2025, 05:16 PM)
not now, lunch time accompany my colliq go.....there's a long q there, so I think there will be more for now

If no kena tonight, I think the prize can hit up to 100m soon
OK TQ for the input. Indeed I can imagine the crowds of punters eagerly in line...and the counter staff having achy fingers.

Yeah if no pot winner tonight it should reach 100mil on saturday...and make local history smile.gif
TSandyng38
post Jan 16 2025, 07:50 AM

2,399 posts

tee orr orr
tong kim lok hor
ah pek ka ah em bo kee che mor kor
huat siau liau siu jackpot to to biggrin.gif

last tues i got my 3 tickets for 3 draws and will leave it at that. come on one hundred meeeeelion linggits!!

TSandyng38
post Jan 16 2025, 12:36 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Jan 16 2025, 12:31 PM)
My wifu told me, long queue le at counter for the past 2 weeks draw day.

She said, each person cincai bet RM100 per draw. Likely a pool amongst kawan kawan

my contribution to uncle tan's mustache wax fund for this saturday is RM6.90 (including state sales tax) grin.gif
TSandyng38
post Jan 16 2025, 01:37 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(lovecats @ Jan 16 2025, 01:31 PM)
If I win I'll find one poor fella and give him/her 10 mil.
I'm not a poor fella, and so will gratefully accept a smaller gift of RM3 mil blush.gif
TSandyng38
post Jan 16 2025, 02:26 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(lovecats @ Jan 16 2025, 01:42 PM)
Cool. Make it 5 mil
TQ TQ! And if I win the pot, I will most happily give u RM5 mil! Serious!! smile.gif
TSandyng38
post Jan 16 2025, 04:00 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jan 16 2025, 02:27 PM)
Earlier today I had updated post #1 with a link to random.org's lucky pick number generator. It uses atmospheric noise to generate the number within the user-selected parameters.
TSandyng38
post Jan 16 2025, 04:07 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(titanz @ Jan 16 2025, 02:42 PM)
I want RM 2 mil only can? I just want to settle my house loan and retired in a kampung

and maybe open a small food stall as past time
lovecats is generous smile.gif

QUOTE(lovecats @ Jan 16 2025, 03:48 PM)
I'll give 5 million. No problem
Should I kena the pot, I'll chip in RM2.5mil for your gift to titanz

wokay enough already .....time to meditate and ask the universe for a mega win on saturday!
TSandyng38
post Jan 16 2025, 04:54 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Jan 16 2025, 04:40 PM)
Next where kena

Which island got 4D?
Penang island got 4D....Borneo island got 4D also....

but we're discussing Toto Supreme 6/58, which is not 4D
TSandyng38
post Jan 16 2025, 04:55 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(11c @ Jan 16 2025, 04:42 PM)
this EZ bet get how many %? 5% ?
https://www.sportstoto.com.my/Chart_658_ez.asp
TSandyng38
post Jan 16 2025, 06:25 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jan 16 2025, 05:32 PM)
what does that mean?
https://www.random.org/randomness/
TSandyng38
post Jan 17 2025, 07:34 AM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(liwern @ Jan 17 2025, 07:32 AM)
How to buy ah? Newbie here lol
Surf to https://www.sportstoto.com.my/

Click on How To Play in the menu. Choose the Supreme Toto 6/58 game, and full instructions are given.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0186sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:09 PM