Ktards currently on voters remorse. Some still in denial "aS4lkAn bUkAn puAs".
What a time to be alive. Alrd in gov still play victim like in oppo.
T15 are not your enemies
Nov 4 2024, 08:04 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
252 posts Joined: Aug 2014 From: MY |
Ktards currently on voters remorse. Some still in denial "aS4lkAn bUkAn puAs". What a time to be alive. Alrd in gov still play victim like in oppo. fongsk26 liked this post
Nov 4 2024, 08:36 AM
33 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
QUOTE(p4n6 @ Nov 3 2024, 07:27 PM) I fully agree 👍🏼. Last para is factual. We shd discourage people to be poor especially who chose to be poor by choice, ie overbreeding, not willing to upgrade themselves, etc. …Earn more then taxes side already paid up. Why still want to find other ways to penalize people who earn more? People earn more cause more capable, invested more time and work hard study hard … there are efforts put in to earn more. People who earn more contribute more to society but never ask for return … Overly help the so called poor will encourage them to be poor … and some people may find being poor have more perks therefore gov building generation of garbage and eventually need to rely on foreign professionals and workers to support the economy… p4n6 liked this post
Nov 4 2024, 08:39 AM
979 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
Cara Kerja paling mudah. T15 work ass off then impose more tax on them and make them the greatest income to a country Like this I better be m40 la chi bai for what work so hard end day kena tax kawkaw HolyCooler liked this post
Nov 4 2024, 08:47 AM
5,974 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL, Malaysia |
QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Nov 4 2024, 08:36 AM) Last para is factual. We shd discourage people to be poor especially who chose to be poor by choice, ie overbreeding, not willing to upgrade themselves, etc. … I know some people in UK deliberately work part time minimum hours to qualify for healthcare and other benefits. HolyCooler and yunxiangsgh liked this post
Nov 4 2024, 09:36 AM
4,499 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Nov 4 2024, 09:40 AM
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Nov 4 2024, 01:02 AM) . Nope, because there are CLEAR requirements.So, T15 Malaysians should also get STR/BR1M and Social Welfare/JKM financial aid.? ....... https://international.astroawani.com/malays...d---rina-305238 - comatose-pregnant-woman-receive-monthly-jkm-aid . |
Nov 4 2024, 09:43 AM
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(KeyMochi @ Nov 4 2024, 08:04 AM) Ktards currently on voters remorse. Some still in denial "aS4lkAn bUkAn puAs". Nope.What a time to be alive. Alrd in gov still play victim like in oppo. I'd still vote for the same govt because unlike PN, our grouses and complaints are still being heard. lurkingaround liked this post
Nov 4 2024, 09:50 AM
844 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(p4n6 @ Nov 3 2024, 07:27 PM) I fully agree 👍🏼. No need to ask you know why ady. There are too many key supporters need to reward for their continued support, but not enough money. Earn more then taxes side already paid up. Why still want to find other ways to penalize people who earn more? People earn more cause more capable, invested more time and work hard study hard … there are efforts put in to earn more. People who earn more contribute more to society but never ask for return … Overly help the so called poor will encourage them to be poor … and some people may find being poor have more perks therefore gov building generation of garbage and eventually need to rely on foreign professionals and workers to support the economy… Only thing they can safely do is add more hidden tax here and there, online purchase tax, salmon avocado tax, foreign income tax, hvg tax, import tax, sugar tax, dividend tax, etc. this decision is already calculated, T15 will continue support then because the alternative is worser. This post has been edited by poooky: Nov 4 2024, 09:51 AM |
Nov 4 2024, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(p4n6 @ Nov 4 2024, 08:47 AM) I know some people in UK deliberately work part time minimum hours to qualify for healthcare and other benefits. Not surprising. No systems is ever perfect and foolproof. That’s why we shd encourage more people to contribute rather than feed them via social pressure. We must limit or set strict conditions to qualify for any form of assistance. Right now, it is like a crime to be rich (note- just earning extras to save for the future and not super rich as the multi millionaires). I am all for subsidy removals and then give back via income tax reduction rates. You dun pay income tax? Justify why you do not work or are not in the payment grade… otherwise, you work your asses off to earn. Make it difficult to earn social welfare. I know this sounds cruel but the numbers of those leeching off the gov is too many, and that includes nons as well, not just non nons… |
Nov 4 2024, 09:57 AM
QUOTE(poooky @ Nov 4 2024, 09:50 AM) No need to ask you know why ady. There are too many key supporters need to reward for their continued support, but not enough money. Your last para…. ‘Perceived to be worse’ or no options. Hahahhaa… the amount of fear mongering is v v strong in both PH and PN Only thing they can safely do is add more hidden tax here and there, online purchase tax, salmon avocado tax, foreign income tax, hvg tax, import tax, sugar tax, dividend tax, etc. this decision is already calculated, T15 will continue support then because the alternative is worser. PN - nation became secular (when it is a secular nation all these while), none takes over and become LGBT, protect race and religion PH - country becomes green wave, more corruption, not moving forward economically, NEP. Two sides of the same coin, I suppose. Both are poisons but depending on who you support, the poison is ‘worth it’…. |
Nov 4 2024, 10:00 AM
1,534 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Nov 4 2024, 10:00 AM
200 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur, Selangor |
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Nov 4 2024, 09:43 AM) Nope. Since when PN not hearing complain? The "complain" was so strong that it brought down the previous PM.I'd still vote for the same govt because unlike PN, our grouses and complaints are still being heard. Unlike today Madanon enjoying comfortable 2/3 majority and decided nons and T15 are their fixed deposit and can piss on them however they like. At least past BN and PN dare not to piss off their own support base. Only PH/DAP dare to do that, show that the vote of their supporters are really worthless This post has been edited by bashlyner: Nov 4 2024, 10:03 AM |
Nov 4 2024, 10:01 AM
Nov 4 2024, 10:02 AM
1,534 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Nov 4 2024, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(sunami @ Nov 4 2024, 10:02 AM) You must be B40 tax leecher if you support Madanon robbing the productive T15 |
Nov 4 2024, 10:14 AM
221 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
QUOTE(asx26365 @ Nov 2 2024, 06:33 PM) I am t15. I dun mind kena taxed more. Janji no puas. taliban, gisb, sesat, yes that's what you get the worst animal on earth...I hope people are more realistic. It is either head or tail. U tak suka madani then u get taliban. so we don't have a choice.. please introduce gst for fair tax to all humans living in Malaysia. POYOZER liked this post
Nov 4 2024, 10:15 AM
323 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(badmilk @ Nov 3 2024, 07:11 PM) Nah- the chinese always look at big picture- Any different now? Both sides same evil...hahaThere r no alternatives and merit at the other side good enough to sway votes for now. Not everyone can be bought with allah / syariah law and rm 100 pocket money This post has been edited by etan26: Nov 4 2024, 10:18 AM |
Nov 4 2024, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Nov 4 2024, 09:43 AM) Nope. Heard? Tell that to copious amount of tered being opened voicing dissatisfaction towards PH gov these past few months. Case in point -- mufti bill. Not even puas supports that idea sheesh.I'd still vote for the same govt because unlike PN, our grouses and complaints are still being heard. |
Nov 4 2024, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(tometoto @ Nov 4 2024, 10:14 AM) taliban, gisb, sesat, yes that's what you get the worst animal on earth... Imagine kicking out the biggest baddie to only collab with them to get dem numbers and all of sudden #kitakawanso we don't have a choice.. please introduce gst for fair tax to all humans living in Malaysia. Yep no choice indeed janji masuk parliament 😂 |
Nov 4 2024, 10:24 AM
-
This post has been edited by KeyMochi: Nov 4 2024, 10:25 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
5 queries