Can teach me how to woo her?, I just met her for few days...

icyz
post Nov 6 2007, 03:45 PM

41 posts

date her out more often lor, but not asking her out everyday laa..that's a bit desperate and scary, might freak her out. call her or sms her often..i think she's also interested laa..or else she wouldn't go out alone with you for the 1st time..

gambateh kudasai
icyz
post Nov 6 2007, 07:44 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(bhorng @ Nov 6 2007, 03:59 PM)
why must ask for ppl photo here
.....weird neh.... tongue.gif
good things are meant to be shared brows.gif
icyz
post Nov 6 2007, 10:11 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Nov 6 2007, 08:32 PM)
then icyz u post out ur photos lo
hahaha
u said 1 ma
good things are meant to be shared <<<
but i'm not a hot stuff..nonit la.. whistling.gif
icyz
post Nov 6 2007, 10:25 PM

41 posts

i got 1..am i hot??
icyz
post Nov 6 2007, 10:28 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 6 2007, 10:26 PM)
yeah find out more info bout her first......if she is clubbing type,she will most likely  go out with anyone.......like last time i work part time , interested wit a gurl....but after i found out she is clubbing type....then i give up.......

good luck man......wink.gif
what's wrong with clubbers? still girls ma..hot stuffs

Added on November 6, 2007, 10:29 pm
QUOTE(vey99 @ Nov 6 2007, 10:27 PM)
um ... thank you for not showing me ur pic  whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif 
Its sad but addictive site, used to click thru thousands of pics  thumbup.gif
ar..u created that website to con for pictures??? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by icyz: Nov 6 2007, 10:29 PM
icyz
post Nov 7 2007, 10:56 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 7 2007, 09:24 AM)
Yesterday night I msn chating with her... that time she is working... and then she said she gtg so I goodbye to her lorr.. After a while... I still saw her msn online... So I call her and ask whether she is still working or not... She said yes... and I remind her to off the msn when leaving...

I think I care too much on this tiny things de.... Yesterday night chit chat with my roommate.. They said dont always sms regarding of what are you doing larr... dinner already or not arr... This might make the girl frustrated if we are not so close de... They suggest to forward some meaningful msg to her... Once per day.... Just to keep her remind of me.... If can... sms at the same time.. So that she will used to it receive the msg at the same time.... How you all think arr..?
Yes, try not to sms too often asking those mini minor things. Will feel very 'farn'. Same like nagging, like her dad asking her whether she has taken her dinner and bla bla. Just tahan a bit at the moment. You're not her anyone yet, later she might feel as if you're stalking her. Then the situation might get even worse. Or as you said, sms her at a particular time each day.
icyz
post Nov 7 2007, 11:24 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Nov 7 2007, 11:02 AM)
so if no substance how to make substance ? la .. rourou  wub.gif , care to advice all the young innocents boys and girls ?
yeah, true but then some girls/guys like their "mate" to do that wor ..
i know its fan and also wasting money but in a way it shows you care mah...

yeah like at night, asking how was her day, but don't to often la.. must pancing pancing abit huh icyz  wub.gif  wub.gif  tongue.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
very true. i used to hope my ex would do the same, but he just never cared. even when i sms him, he would't reply. and that was after working hours..

i think i know how TS feels, but working time is meant for working. better dont disturb the other party so much. be professional maa..even when it comes to kau lui.. whistling.gif

icyz
post Nov 7 2007, 11:35 AM

41 posts

dear jinxxx..i'm actually very free @ work and i can go multi-tasking. just that i do not wish to disturb my friends during working hours unless there's any emergency.

how i wish i can call him but dont dare to ask or his number..icyz is a shy girl, lol

Added on November 7, 2007, 11:36 am
by the way, i prefer sms as i am to shy to talk, agagagaa

This post has been edited by icyz: Nov 7 2007, 11:36 AM
icyz
post Nov 7 2007, 11:43 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(JinXXX @ Nov 7 2007, 11:38 AM)
dear icyz.. i'm actually very free @ work, as i work on project basis , i'm also an avid multi-tasker, but i considered myself to be a "super-tasker", i don't wanna disturb my friends on msn as they are well busy with work smile.gif ...

btw do you have his phone number? maybe u can sms him asking simple things first see how he respond lo...

oh i see, i also prefer sms for "first contact" basis, to gage them though the words they use, how the express... so that i know i won't be acting stupid of silly in front of them when i meet them.. smile.gif
i dont have. dont think i have the guts to ask. i seldom ask for guys' numbers. not my style?
icyz
post Nov 7 2007, 07:41 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(SphinxVille @ Nov 7 2007, 07:10 PM)
Yalorr.... I shouldnt be so desperate... Just treat her as normal friend 1st... When get close enough to each other... Then only I chase her.... Should be like this... Thanks guys and girls...
exactly, spend more time knowing each other to see if you guys are really compatible. things that come fast will end even faster.

0.0715sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:42 PM