Damn it, i am lovin this thread man. Just like Denso Otaku. Keep on coming. I am listening.. Err for de moody part maybe aunty visit lar..
Can teach me how to woo her?, I just met her for few days...
Dec 2 2007, 10:20 PM
4,808 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Damn it, i am lovin this thread man. Just like Denso Otaku. Keep on coming. I am listening.. Err for de moody part maybe aunty visit lar..
Dec 3 2007, 09:45 AM
I would like to suggest using Blue Ocean Strategy. Not to outcast other challenger but make them irrelevant..
Ooopss, too much of book.. Btw, this is kinda Densha Otoko remake.. This post has been edited by adriankhoo153: Dec 3 2007, 09:47 AM |
Dec 25 2007, 01:28 PM
Wah lau, really like ur story Sphink. I stop reading after half way through but then suddenly i remember this thread and here i am continue the story from where i stop. I am so sad that in the end u still lost.
Anyway, meery christmas to u. U r damn cool! |
| Change to: | 0.0129sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:26 PM |