Luminar Residence by BRDB | Federal Avenue Phase 1

TSWaterfishFarmer
post Oct 22 2024, 06:23 PM, updated 2y ago

76 posts

Preliminary info provided by BRDB staff. Show gallery tentatively ready by Nov 2024.

Land tenure: Freehold
Title: Commercial

Size range:
550sf (1+1 bedroom) – from RM 400k (~RM727 psf)
720sf (1+1 bedroom) – from RM 500k (~RM694 psf)
865sf (2 bedroom) – from RM 600k (~RM693 psf)
1,070sf (2+1 bedroom) – from RM 760k (~RM710 psf)
1,390sf (3+1 bedroom) – from RM 960k (~RM690 psf)

elimi8z
post Oct 22 2024, 07:21 PM

940 posts

Full commercial title or commercial with HDA?
TSWaterfishFarmer
post Oct 22 2024, 07:52 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Oct 22 2024, 07:21 PM)
Full commercial title or commercial with HDA?
My bad, it’s commercial under HDA
kswee
post Oct 22 2024, 08:23 PM

577 posts

Another m vertica and razak city.
Jagalat
post Oct 22 2024, 09:23 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,947 posts

QUOTE(kswee @ Oct 22 2024, 09:23 PM)
Another m vertica and razak city.
The mentioned projects are super LH. Don't know left how many years leasing.... Clock is ticking...

This project is FH.
Wonder which part of federal highway is....hope not towards the klang side...

This post has been edited by Jagalat: Oct 22 2024, 09:24 PM
kswee
post Oct 22 2024, 09:34 PM

577 posts

TSWaterfishFarmer
post Oct 22 2024, 09:52 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Oct 22 2024, 09:23 PM)
The mentioned projects are super LH. Don't know left how many years leasing.... Clock is ticking...

This project is FH.
Wonder which part of federal highway is....hope not towards the klang side...
It is beside Tropicana Metropark.. Beside the old Batu Tiga toll.
15cm
post Oct 22 2024, 10:09 PM

421 posts

any info how much developer paid to acquire the land?

bryan_x00
post Oct 22 2024, 11:00 PM

1,224 posts

Overpriced
TSWaterfishFarmer
post Oct 23 2024, 11:34 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(15cm @ Oct 22 2024, 10:09 PM)
any info how much developer paid to acquire the land?
Roughly 125 mil back in 2008. Land was idle since then until now.

elimi8z
post Oct 23 2024, 12:22 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(WaterfishFarmer @ Oct 23 2024, 11:34 AM)
Roughly 125 mil back in 2008. Land was idle since then until now.

Lol, if calculate with the lowest sqft pricing they selling (690), that’s roughly RM 759,056,862.90
kc1982
post Oct 23 2024, 12:47 PM

30 posts

Is this pet friendly? From the ads video, I saw pets in the park

This post has been edited by kc1982: Oct 23 2024, 12:48 PM
TSWaterfishFarmer
post Oct 23 2024, 01:30 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Oct 23 2024, 12:22 PM)
Lol, if calculate with the lowest sqft pricing they selling (690), that’s roughly RM 759,056,862.90
Federal Avenue — a vibrant mixed-use development
With a total land area of 25.25 acres and fronting the Federal Highway, Federal Avenue will have an estimated GDV of RM2.6 billion. “We bought the land in 2008 when there were not many developments happening in the area. Subsequently, other developers started to come in to develop the pieces of land [including Tropicana Metropark] near ours, so we have collaborated with them to improve the ingress and egress of the place,” says Christopher.

Due to its size, Federal Avenue will be divided into two plots — Plot 1 (6.83 acres) and Plot 2 (5.82 acres), while the remaining 12.6 acres will be surrendered to Subang Jaya City Council (MPSJ) for a park and infrastructure (8.7 acres) as well as to Tenaga Nasional Bhd (3.38 acres) and Indah Water Konsortium (0.3 acre), and to build an on-site detention pond (0.22 acre).

While plans for Plot 2 have yet to be drawn up, Plot 1 will comprise four phases — Phases 1A and 1C (serviced apartments) and 1B and 1D (office suites and retail). “We will have about 1,100 serviced apartment units in Plot 1,” says Christopher.

The first launch at Federal Avenue will be that of Phase 1C, (Luminar Residence) which will comprise 751 serviced apartments over two blocks and have a GDV of RM455 million. The apartments will come in five layout types with built-ups of 550, 720, 865, 1,070 and 1,390 sq ft.

The smallest unit — at 550 sq ft — will have 1+1 rooms and 1 bathroom, while the largest — at 1,390 sq ft — will have 3+1 rooms and 2 bathrooms. The units are priced at RM690 psf or from RM350,000 and the monthly maintenance will be around 35 to 40 sen psf.

Phase 1C (Luminar Residence) targets investors, first-time homebuyers, young couples, professionals, frequent travellers as well as small and mid-sized families. “We have priced this on a slightly lower side to make it more accessible to new buyers, especially the younger generation, and to create value for them.
TSWaterfishFarmer
post Oct 23 2024, 01:31 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(kc1982 @ Oct 23 2024, 12:47 PM)
Is this pet friendly? From the ads video, I saw pets in the park
I’m pretty sure it will be pet friendly that mirrors Tropicana Metropark beside them.
elimi8z
post Oct 23 2024, 01:41 PM

940 posts

QUOTE(WaterfishFarmer @ Oct 23 2024, 01:30 PM)
Federal Avenue — a vibrant mixed-use development
With a total land area of 25.25 acres and fronting the Federal Highway, Federal Avenue will have an estimated GDV of RM2.6 billion. “We bought the land in 2008 when there were not many developments happening in the area. Subsequently, other developers started to come in to develop the pieces of land [including Tropicana Metropark] near ours, so we have collaborated with them to improve the ingress and egress of the place,” says Christopher.

Due to its size, Federal Avenue will be divided into two plots — Plot 1 (6.83 acres) and Plot 2 (5.82 acres), while the remaining 12.6 acres will be surrendered to Subang Jaya City Council (MPSJ) for a park and infrastructure (8.7 acres) as well as to Tenaga Nasional Bhd (3.38 acres) and Indah Water Konsortium (0.3 acre), and to build an on-site detention pond (0.22 acre).

While plans for Plot 2 have yet to be drawn up, Plot 1 will comprise four phases — Phases 1A and 1C (serviced apartments) and 1B and 1D (office suites and retail). “We will have about 1,100 serviced apartment units in Plot 1,” says Christopher.

The first launch at Federal Avenue will be that of Phase 1C, (Luminar Residence) which will comprise 751 serviced apartments over two blocks and have a GDV of RM455 million. The apartments will come in five layout types with built-ups of 550, 720, 865, 1,070 and 1,390 sq ft.

The smallest unit — at 550 sq ft — will have 1+1 rooms and 1 bathroom, while the largest — at 1,390 sq ft — will have 3+1 rooms and 2 bathrooms. The units are priced at RM690 psf or from RM350,000 and the monthly maintenance will be around 35 to 40 sen psf.

Phase 1C (Luminar Residence) targets investors, first-time homebuyers, young couples, professionals, frequent travellers as well as small and mid-sized families. “We have priced this on a slightly lower side to make it more accessible to new buyers, especially the younger generation, and to create value for them.
Simple, its overpriced, at least BRDB unlike Mah Sing CEO, day day complain to gahmen, property not enough sweeteners but annual reports still boasts record profits

SUSfuzzy
post Oct 23 2024, 04:14 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

I think there already a thread on this.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2915053
kc1982
post Oct 23 2024, 04:15 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(WaterfishFarmer @ Oct 23 2024, 01:31 PM)
I’m pretty sure it will be pet friendly that mirrors Tropicana Metropark beside them.
thanks. i think so too. then i will wait for its sales gallery.
currently thinking to get a unit in Amika.
TSWaterfishFarmer
post Oct 24 2024, 10:31 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(kc1982 @ Oct 23 2024, 04:15 PM)
thanks. i think so too. then i will wait for its sales gallery.
currently thinking to get a unit in Amika.
I see…. So you have surveyed the surrounding area? Would like to hear your thoughts.
kc1982
post Oct 26 2024, 07:52 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(WaterfishFarmer @ Oct 24 2024, 10:31 AM)
I see…. So you have surveyed the surrounding area? Would like to hear your thoughts.
I only surveyed TMP. I think federal avenue still not accessible yet. Didn’t see any route to that place.
However, i saw there Federal Avenue sales gallery direction board is already up at the entrance to petronas and shell.

Just went to TMP at 7pm today. Very less crowd. Maybe people already left. That area is really quiet at this moment.
TSWaterfishFarmer
post Oct 26 2024, 10:09 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(kc1982 @ Oct 26 2024, 07:52 PM)
I only surveyed TMP. I think federal avenue still not accessible yet. Didn’t see any route to that place.
However, i saw there Federal Avenue sales gallery direction board is already up at the entrance to petronas and shell.

Just went to TMP at 7pm today. Very less crowd. Maybe people already left. That area is really quiet at this moment.
The road not accessible yet but the flyovers have been provisioned for Federal Avenue. I think most of the owners in TMP buy into the “less busy” & peaceful environment.
kc1982
post Oct 29 2024, 03:21 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(WaterfishFarmer @ Oct 26 2024, 10:09 PM)
The road not accessible yet but the flyovers have been provisioned for Federal Avenue. I think most of the owners in TMP buy into the “less busy” & peaceful environment.
SA told me today that the show room is already opened.
Probably will go to have a look next few days.
TSWaterfishFarmer
post Oct 29 2024, 05:45 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(kc1982 @ Oct 29 2024, 03:21 PM)
SA told me today that the show room is already opened.
Probably will go to have a look next few days.
Do share the details once you have visited the showroom 😄
TSWaterfishFarmer
post Nov 5 2024, 05:24 PM

76 posts

Sales Gallery Open Day…

novblaze
post Nov 6 2024, 07:11 PM

328 posts

ts trying to farm water fish from /k?
gashout
post Nov 7 2024, 03:35 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

overpriced 750/psf near batu tiga toll.

you can find somewhere much much closer to the city centre with that price.

lelong unit will happen in a few years time.
novblaze
post Nov 7 2024, 11:26 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(WaterfishFarmer @ Nov 5 2024, 05:24 PM)
Sales Gallery Open Day…

Got what free gifts?
TSWaterfishFarmer
post Nov 8 2024, 12:43 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 6 2024, 07:11 PM)
ts trying to farm water fish from /k?
QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 7 2024, 11:26 PM)
Got what free gifts?
Boss, I not sure oh, I not staff or SA, siu dai just curious about my future neighbour only 😅 No free gifts ba, I think just collab with a third party selling blind boxes?
novblaze
post Nov 10 2024, 12:09 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(WaterfishFarmer @ Nov 8 2024, 12:43 AM)
Boss, I not sure oh, I not staff or SA, siu dai just curious about my future neighbour only 😅 No free gifts ba, I think just collab with a third party selling blind boxes?
Your ID say water f fish farmer wor
TSWaterfishFarmer
post Nov 10 2024, 01:41 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 10 2024, 12:09 AM)
Your ID say water f fish farmer wor
Guess I should named myself Bill Gates to get rich instantly based on your logic console.gif
novblaze
post Nov 10 2024, 01:45 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(WaterfishFarmer @ Nov 10 2024, 01:41 AM)
Guess I should named myself Bill Gates to get rich instantly based on your logic  console.gif
Yes please.
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Nov 10 2024, 06:27 AM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

Is the place noisy? How many mosques here ?
novblaze
post Nov 10 2024, 01:17 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Nov 10 2024, 06:27 AM)
Is the place noisy? How many mosques here ?
Not really noisy except for ktm line.

The nearest mosque is by metropark there
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Nov 11 2024, 06:08 AM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 10 2024, 01:17 PM)
Not really noisy except for ktm line.

The nearest mosque is by metropark there
That's good. Mosques & cats infestation are the worst
novblaze
post Nov 16 2024, 10:36 AM

328 posts

Sales Gallery Open Day…

So any update on this? Got free gifts?
kc1982
post Nov 17 2024, 12:17 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(WaterfishFarmer @ Oct 29 2024, 05:45 PM)
Do share the details once you have visited the showroom 😄
Went to the sales gallery yesterday.

This is the info i got from SA.

Freehold, commercial under HDA, Pet-Friendly

Plot 1 contains 4 phases:
Phase 1 is 2 residential towers with 700+ units. 10 unit per floors with 5 lifts.
Phase 2 is similar with Phase 1 to build residential towers.
Phase 3 and 4 are to build office suite (SA said SOHO) with retails.

For Luminar, no mosque, no rumah selangorku, but can't promise for future development.
No details for Plot 2 yet.

There will be 3 parks and new roads will be built to enter/exit from Luminar.

Maintenance is rm0.33 psft.
1 to 3 car parks depends on the layout type. Side by side. No speed ramp.

There are four types of layout. Price is around rm650 per sqft.
- Type A 549 sqft 1+1 bedroom, 1 bathroom (without balcony)
- Type B 721 sqft 1+1 bedroom, 1 bathroom (with balcony)
- Type C 872 sqft 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (with balcony)
- Type D 1076 sqft 2+1 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (with balcony).
**The +1 is utility room, not study room. It is kinda small, don't think can put a single bed inside.
- Type E 1389 sqft 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (with balcony)

Show units available for type A, C and E only.

All types are without kitchen yard, therefore developer gives washer dryer .

For Luminar, estimated completion time is Q3 2029, about 5 years to go.

The rebate is 5+2+2%, so need to pay ~1% downpayment.

Packages given:
- Daikin inverter aircond for each room and living room
- Electrolux washer dryer
- Water heater (Panasonic if i'm not mistaken)
- Digital lock
- For bathrooms, everything will be provided as displayed in show unit except cabinet and mirror.

- No kitchen cabinet
- No smart home system

for layout and facilities: https://federalavenue.com.my/luminar/

This post has been edited by kc1982: Nov 17 2024, 12:23 PM
augusta23
post Nov 18 2024, 10:06 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(kc1982 @ Nov 17 2024, 12:17 PM)
Went to the sales gallery yesterday.

This is the info i got from SA.

Freehold, commercial under HDA, Pet-Friendly

Plot 1 contains 4 phases:
Phase 1 is 2 residential towers with 700+ units. 10 unit per floors with 5 lifts.
Phase 2 is similar with Phase 1 to build residential towers.
Phase 3 and 4 are to build office suite (SA said SOHO) with retails.

For Luminar, no mosque, no rumah selangorku, but can't promise for future development.
No details for Plot 2 yet.

There will be 3 parks and new roads will be built to enter/exit from Luminar.

Maintenance is rm0.33 psft.
1 to 3 car parks depends on the layout type. Side by side. No speed ramp.

There are four types of layout. Price is around rm650 per sqft.
- Type A 549 sqft 1+1 bedroom, 1 bathroom (without balcony)
- Type B 721 sqft 1+1 bedroom, 1 bathroom (with balcony)
- Type C 872 sqft 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (with balcony)
- Type D 1076 sqft 2+1 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (with balcony).
  **The +1 is utility room, not study room. It is kinda small, don't think can put a single bed inside.
- Type E 1389 sqft 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (with balcony)

Show units  available for type A, C and E only.

All types are without kitchen yard, therefore developer gives washer dryer .

For Luminar, estimated completion time is Q3 2029, about 5 years to go.

The rebate is 5+2+2%, so need to pay ~1% downpayment.

Packages given:
- Daikin inverter aircond for each room and living room
- Electrolux washer dryer
- Water heater (Panasonic if i'm not mistaken)
- Digital lock
- For bathrooms, everything will be provided as displayed in show unit except cabinet and mirror.

- No kitchen cabinet
- No smart home system

for layout and facilities: https://federalavenue.com.my/luminar/
Is it a norm nowadays for 5 years construction period?
kc1982
post Nov 18 2024, 10:11 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(augusta23 @ Nov 18 2024, 10:06 PM)
I'm not sure. 5 years is a bit long to me.
SA told me the developer would like to ensure all parks are ready to use while giving keys.
That's why it takes so long.

This post has been edited by kc1982: Nov 18 2024, 10:12 PM
novblaze
post Nov 19 2024, 03:40 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 16 2024, 10:36 AM)
So any update on this? Got free gifts?
So what's the event this Saturday?
Anyone knows what freebies?

QUOTE(augusta23 @ Nov 18 2024, 10:06 PM)
I think nowadays density makin tinggi.
So become norm already
bennomin
post Nov 22 2024, 05:29 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(kc1982 @ Nov 18 2024, 10:11 PM)
I'm not sure. 5 years is a bit long to me.
SA told me the developer would like to ensure all parks are ready to use while giving keys.
That's why it takes so long.
True 5 yrs seem to be quite long for a new development especially with the implementation of IBM method constructing it.

Since it’s a new township, maybe they take into account for earthwork and infrastructure upgrade too.

This post has been edited by bennomin: Nov 22 2024, 05:31 PM
bennomin
post Nov 22 2024, 05:34 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 19 2024, 03:40 PM)
So what's the event this Saturday?
Anyone knows what freebies?
I think nowadays density makin tinggi.
So become norm already

Ok so they add on some DIY workshop. Those interested can go haha🤣😂
Stigonboard
post Nov 22 2024, 10:24 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(WaterfishFarmer @ Oct 23 2024, 01:31 PM)
I dont think so

The developer already said that the two parcels will only have the buildings while the remaining 7 acres of lands will be surrendered to MPSJ for park and recreation sites - that means it is municipal park (not strata) and it will be not a pet friendly one
kc1982
post Nov 22 2024, 11:16 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Nov 22 2024, 10:24 PM)
I dont think so

The developer already said that the two parcels will only have the buildings while the remaining 7 acres of lands will be surrendered to MPSJ for park and recreation sites - that means it is municipal park (not strata) and it will be not a pet friendly one
It mentions Pet Friendly on its website.
https://federalavenue.com.my/luminar/
bennomin
post Nov 22 2024, 11:18 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(kc1982 @ Nov 22 2024, 11:16 PM)
Maybe out of the 7 acres, it is dividided into few parks. Maybe there’s a dedicated that is pet friendly and another non pet friendly.
Stigonboard
post Nov 23 2024, 12:51 PM

335 posts

Ah then most likely it will be a fringe small mini park and not the main one as the main 7 acres park will be under MPSJ

I hope the developer make it clear to the buyers as ppl will be expecting the same like the neighbouring park by Tropicana
novblaze
post Nov 23 2024, 02:38 PM

328 posts

Anyone attended their launch today? Any freebies?
kc1982
post Nov 24 2024, 02:20 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Nov 23 2024, 12:51 PM)
Ah then most likely it will be a fringe small mini park and not the main one as the main 7 acres park will be under MPSJ

I hope the developer make it clear to the buyers as ppl will be expecting the same like the neighbouring park by Tropicana
I thought the urban park at TMP later will be handed over to MBSJ as well?

Asgaard
post Nov 24 2024, 06:15 PM

1,249 posts

If come from klang need make uturn at subang… fail

This post has been edited by Asgaard: Nov 24 2024, 06:16 PM
Stigonboard
post Nov 25 2024, 10:48 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(kc1982 @ Nov 24 2024, 02:20 PM)
I thought the urban park at TMP later will be handed over to MBSJ as well?
Really? If they want to expect it to be pet friendly park they need to maintain it like DPC

Handing over to MBSJ will be bad as the local regulations don’t allow pets in recreational areas
kc1982
post Nov 25 2024, 03:14 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Nov 25 2024, 10:48 AM)
Really? If they want to expect it to be pet friendly park they need to maintain it like DPC

Handing over to MBSJ will be bad as the local regulations don’t allow pets in recreational areas
I think someone mentioned about it in Southplace2/Amika/Alira topic.
SA also told me the same thing. They said it will be maintained by MBSJ later.
novblaze
post Nov 25 2024, 08:54 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Nov 24 2024, 06:15 PM)
If come from klang need make uturn at subang… fail
people are upgrading towards kl.

klang go shah alam
Shah Alam go subang
subang go pj

where got subang people come back from klang?

people come back from kl
Redhotchili
post Nov 26 2024, 01:30 PM

78 posts

Sales Gallery Open Day…

Anyone went to their event? Response ok?
Asgaard
post Nov 30 2024, 04:51 PM

1,249 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Nov 25 2024, 08:54 PM)
people are upgrading towards kl.

klang go shah alam
Shah Alam go subang
subang go pj

where got subang people come back from klang?

people come back from kl
Elo, buy here only can work KL? Cannot work at setia alam or go klang eat bah kut teh or go shah alam aeon Seksyen 13? All nearby but need make super far uturn from subang to go back home for this project
kc1982
post Dec 2 2024, 05:58 PM

30 posts

Does anyone know what keyword should be entered to view the status on https://teduh.kpkt.gov.my/project-swasta?

bennomin
post Dec 13 2024, 09:10 PM

628 posts

Hi all, here’s the link for fb group that opens a platform to discuss about this township. Do feel free to share your thoughts. Thanks 🙏🏻

https://www.facebook.com/share/g/1AjFdnYjSY/?mibextid=K35XfP

Also those who wanted to join the telegram group.
https://t.me/+l7peR5SXvag3YmU9

This post has been edited by bennomin: Dec 14 2024, 12:52 AM
sk2000
post Dec 15 2024, 02:54 PM

221 posts

Personally, I prefer metropark. More quiet surroundings and the recreation park is ready.
Hermes Aspiration
post Dec 16 2024, 12:56 AM

231 posts

It's not easy to have pets friend park in Selangor.

Is the park is part of the land belongs to BRDB? If it do, maybe got chances. They find the formula of pets friendly condo demand after Pulse and Miranda and most developers follow.

IronManz
post Jan 18 2025, 04:35 PM

2,132 posts

QUOTE(sk2000 @ Dec 15 2024, 02:54 PM)
Personally, I prefer metropark. More quiet surroundings and the recreation park is ready.
Have you booked a unit anywhere yet?
GrumpyCat
post Jan 26 2025, 09:13 PM

81 posts

Visited the sales gallery last month. Felt the pricing is kinda attractive? (not really sure but just comparing to the properties around there). That said, I'm not sure about future growth in that area since its quite quiet now. But I snooped at Metropark's thread and I see the property prices dropped there but people seem to be happy staying there.

Also, there's a ton of traffic light to go through to get here if I'm coming from Taipan. Federal Highway traffic seems like another cons too.

Happy to hear thoughts from other people too smile.gif
kc1982
post Mar 23 2025, 02:43 PM

30 posts

Does anyone know its sales progress?
Pewufod
post Mar 23 2025, 06:43 PM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(kc1982 @ Mar 23 2025, 02:43 PM)
Does anyone know its sales progress?
havent launch yet

anyway i got to know that there will be an office tower with around 900 medium sized units

not really confident of this move due to tenant quality
funniman
post Mar 24 2025, 08:28 AM

301 posts

Passed by the site yesterday on my way to Metropark along Fed Highway. Looked like some piling going on. Access to the site is through a tunnel under elevated overhead ramp. Looked like some sort of steel reinforcement being done to protect the ramp.

kc1982
post Apr 6 2025, 01:46 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Pewufod @ Mar 23 2025, 06:43 PM)
havent launch yet

anyway i got to know that there will be an office tower with around 900 medium sized units

not really confident of this move due to tenant quality
Luminar not yet launched?
Pewufod
post Apr 6 2025, 02:22 PM

1,537 posts

QUOTE(kc1982 @ Apr 6 2025, 01:46 PM)
Luminar not yet launched?
Can drop by and ask
Last enquired havent got apdl
Asgaard
post Apr 6 2025, 03:05 PM

1,249 posts

If developer is reading this thread, please la light up the area…. U want sell property but all surrounding so dark with street lamp all rosak…

“Hak mang mang”. People see also not interested
Blahblahboom
post Apr 7 2025, 01:33 AM

15 posts

I am agent selling this project, so far customers feel the price is more attractive compared to the surrounding projects (especially Metropark), but also some feel the completion year 2029 is too long for them.
evil_cutie
post Dec 1 2025, 07:06 AM

322 posts

It's been a while since the last update, anyone know how's the sales status of this project?
How's the construction progress?

0.0275sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:29 AM