[2024] iPad Mini with A17 Pro chip

gabriel.l
post Oct 29 2024, 09:53 AM

517 posts

Is there any update on the launch date for Malaysia?
gabriel.l
post Nov 1 2024, 08:57 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Oct 31 2024, 03:28 PM)
good info!!  just checked, approval date on 29 Oct 2024.  rclxms.gif

I am considering to get it in HK mid Nov if the MY launch it too late.  But I notice in some HK youtube about the Mini 7, seems like Apple Intelligent is disabled in HK Ipad.  Not sure is at hardware level or just location.  Anyone got any idea how those geo-restriction is working?
Nice, I’ve been waiting for it to get approved for some time now.
gabriel.l
post Nov 4 2024, 11:51 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(tippman @ Nov 2 2024, 11:16 AM)
Still got no news when it will start selling in Malaysia?
Still waiting, hopefully this week.
gabriel.l
post Nov 7 2024, 10:09 AM

517 posts

Available already?
gabriel.l
post Nov 7 2024, 11:04 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 7 2024, 10:42 AM)
Yea, pickup next Tues doh.gif
gabriel.l
post Nov 11 2024, 10:00 PM

517 posts

Will the stock be available tomorrow at the Apple Store TRX or through local resellers?
gabriel.l
post Nov 12 2024, 04:46 PM

517 posts

Available now at selected Machines -
Central i-city, Gardens and Pavillion KL
gabriel.l
post Nov 13 2024, 08:48 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 13 2024, 04:01 AM)
I cannot decide which color to get. Purple is nice but it is the last gen color. tongue.gif I’m having starlight color for the Mini 6. Maybe I should opt for blue this time.

Not gonna lie, I’m still having a trauma with Apple trade-in and I still haven’t got back my refund for my 15 Pro Max trade-in for the 16 Pro Max. It’s almost 1.5 months now. I’ll file a tribunal case later today.

Is it big difference in term of trade-in price for Switch/Machines vs Apple? Mini 6 64GB WiFi version.
I have traded with Machines before, they transferred the funds to my bank account within 14 days.
Just needed to follow up via email, and the transaction went smoothly.
gabriel.l
post Nov 13 2024, 09:59 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(Ibrahim@@ @ Nov 13 2024, 09:43 AM)
yeah .. me too ..wonder how you all register the esim ?  confused.gif
GadgetSIM - CelcomDigi.
RM 30
gabriel.l
post Nov 15 2024, 09:51 AM

517 posts

Collected mine yesterday, paired with smart folio cover in sage.
Downgraded from iPad pro 11".. ahahha
gabriel.l
post Nov 15 2024, 06:57 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(Ibrahim@@ @ Nov 15 2024, 05:41 PM)
why does my fb cant sign in de .. its is me or got problem ? my iphone all fine de .. same password .. haiii ??
It's a bug
gabriel.l
post Nov 16 2024, 01:58 PM

517 posts

QUOTE(Ibrahim@@ @ Nov 15 2024, 08:07 PM)
So How to get this Buy out de ?  cry.gif  Got any ideal .. I try google .. YouTube .. all same jer ..  shakehead.gif
Login to fb messenger them login back to fb

0.0194sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:46 AM