ParkCity Botanika, Cyberjaya

Longshot
post Oct 19 2024, 04:01 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(Kikikoko @ Oct 19 2024, 11:29 AM)
1st phase next to clubhouse and international school, wide boulevard infront and away from high rise condo.

You wont regret to buy for own stay or even investment.

Ini macam Adiva and Nadia in DPC.

But make sure ada deep pocket to hold this property till developer put "booster" to the township.

Apa itu booster? , please Longshot or MUgiggs boss..
Kiko Boss,
I myself also need a booster.....😁

Normally ppsb like to give nice surprise and I guess PCB is no exceptions.

I see Parkhomes mentioned and the bedrooms+ family and the layout of the units, I get the Breezes way feel.... 😂

victorian
post Oct 19 2024, 05:15 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,641 posts

QUOTE(Chady @ Oct 19 2024, 12:05 PM)
If landed Botanika is already rm1.3mil, what more at Kwasa? 😅 maybe same price or starting rm 1.5m if freehold
Inside the questionnaire already say 1.3 mil, 1.7 mil and >2 mil.

Considering that leasehold Dedaun Rimba at Kwasa is already 1.4 mil, very likely above 1.6 mil for PPC freehold project
bigman
post Oct 19 2024, 06:12 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Chady @ Oct 19 2024, 12:05 PM)
If landed Botanika is already rm1.3mil, what more at Kwasa? 😅 maybe same price or starting rm 1.5m if freehold
Cyberjaya vs Kwasa is incomparable … one is forgotten and one is future focus place … which one you want to put your money?

I also have landed at SEG… frankly speaking… the return and desire to living in this place really low… after nearly 10 years… subsales still stagnant

This post has been edited by bigman: Oct 19 2024, 06:15 PM
soonvee
post Oct 19 2024, 08:33 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Oct 19 2024, 06:12 PM)
Cyberjaya vs Kwasa is incomparable … one is forgotten and one is future focus place … which one you want to put your money?

I also have landed at SEG… frankly speaking… the return and desire to living in this place really low… after nearly 10 years… subsales still stagnant
Try to hold another 10 year and I forsee the subsale landed market could be getting better soon and for sure parkcity botanika will boost up the pricing there

Because the last 10 years I would say Cyberjaya market are not mature yet somemore over speculate by the developer. And the market are going through some corrections period now

This post has been edited by soonvee: Oct 19 2024, 08:39 PM
Longshot
post Oct 19 2024, 10:14 PM

3,797 posts

I hope new year countdown got fireworks 🎇🎆 at PCB 🤞
kkk8787
post Oct 20 2024, 05:38 AM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 19 2024, 10:14 PM)
I hope new year countdown got fireworks 🎇🎆 at PCB 🤞
I dun think is bad a showroom by then? Haha
Anyway anyone gone to show gallery to did more info already ?
Longshot
post Oct 20 2024, 08:42 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Oct 20 2024, 05:38 AM)
I dun think is bad a showroom by then? Haha
Anyway anyone gone to show gallery to did more info already ?
Not this year but maybe next year.....
kkk8787
post Oct 20 2024, 09:44 AM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Oct 20 2024, 05:38 AM)
I dun think is going to have a showroom by then? Haha
Anyway anyone gone to show gallery to dig more info already ?
kkk8787
post Oct 20 2024, 09:44 AM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 20 2024, 08:42 AM)
Not this year but maybe next year.....
My god the amount of typo on my post

This post has been edited by kkk8787: Oct 20 2024, 09:44 AM
bennomin
post Oct 20 2024, 11:38 PM

628 posts

Wahh sounds like all bosses start choosing unit… preparing bullet to shoot alrdy haha.

Remember to leave one for me. Haha then we go eat sang har mee together. 🥹🥹🥹
Longshot
post Oct 21 2024, 01:23 PM

3,797 posts

After spending some time over the weekend staring at it, I believe I found the other exit for PCB (subject to authority approval).I was asking myself, why is there a roundabout at that junction?

Not only an exit but also likely a walking trail towards CJ Lake.
The more I study it, the more hidden gems or booster as mentioned by Kiko boss.

Discovery Park, Grove etc....

This post has been edited by Longshot: Oct 21 2024, 03:01 PM

ManutdGiggs
post Oct 21 2024, 02:43 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 21 2024, 01:23 PM)
After spending some time over the weekend staring at it, I believe I found the other exit for PCB. I was asking myself, why is there a roundabout at that junction?

Sifu sifu dun pancut so soon 😅

Wat if can't get approval for extra access??? Liddat dio sibeh lat seh wei. Stay low stay low. Wateva oso say subject to approval without solid prediction for now 🤫🤫🤫
kkk8787
post Oct 21 2024, 02:58 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 21 2024, 02:43 PM)

Wat if can't get approval for extra access??? Liddat dio sibeh lat seh wei. Stay low stay low. Wateva oso say subject to approval without solid prediction for now 🤫🤫🤫
Reading though the minor mesyuarat of Majlis Sepang dated Jan24, parkcity masterplan was approved back then

But I don’t have the full minit mesyuarat
kkk8787
post Oct 21 2024, 02:59 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Oct 21 2024, 01:23 PM)
After spending some time over the weekend staring at it, I believe I found the other exit for PCB. I was asking myself, why is there a roundabout at that junction?

Since they are doing a walking path why not a bridge over as well that will increase the accessibility tremendously for both sides
Longshot
post Oct 21 2024, 03:02 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Oct 21 2024, 02:43 PM)

Sori boss,
I amended to include subject to approval....ya
Longshot
post Oct 21 2024, 03:03 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Oct 21 2024, 02:59 PM)
Since they are doing a walking path why not a bridge over as well that will increase the accessibility tremendously for both sides
Bridge over the highway.... yikes
Subject to approval.....ya

soonvee
post Oct 21 2024, 04:10 PM

293 posts

Wishlist :

1. Cyber Arkadia
2 Cyber Waterfront
3. Cyber Central Pack
4. Cyber medical Center
5. Cyber International Schools ParkCity

Am I too greedy 😆
ManutdGiggs
post Oct 21 2024, 05:00 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(soonvee @ Oct 21 2024, 04:10 PM)
Wishlist :

1. Cyber Arkadia
2  Cyber Waterfront
3. Cyber Central Pack
4.  Cyber medical Center

Am I too greedy 😆
Ngam ngam hor

Buy champagne first keep to pop in future 😂
Longshot
post Oct 21 2024, 05:35 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(soonvee @ Oct 21 2024, 04:10 PM)
Wishlist :

1. Cyber Arkadia
2  Cyber Waterfront
3. Cyber Central Pack
4.  Cyber medical Center

Am I too greedy 😆
"Subject to approval"

Boss, i don't want PCB to be just a copy of DPC.
I want it to be a little bit better biggrin.gif

My wishlist:

1) Dog Park....
2) Sports Park (for those with high energy and cannot hold it tongue.gif )
3) Bicycle Park / Lanes (Otherwise cyclist on the road is dangerous)
4) Petrol Station with EV Charging.
5) Viewing Deck to view the magnificent CJ Lake
6) Fruits & Vegetables Farm (Doc say i need to eat more leafy vege).
7) River banks walkway for that morning jogs / evening strolls

Wishful thinking.....ya

ahkit123
post Oct 21 2024, 06:16 PM

2,553 posts

QUOTE(Pixtel @ Oct 7 2024, 06:31 PM)
Your favourite developer lai liao…

Cyberjaya — a ready ecosystem 
to grow a liveable community.

Many different facets make up the sustainable smart city of Cyberjaya. From top-notch infrastructure in a safe, secure environment to a rich plethora of amenities and facilities, this tranquil city presents the ideal backdrop for ParkCity Group’s newest master-planned township.

[attachmentid=11503999]
Ripe for development

28 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:25 PM