24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Form 1 student jumps out of Kuen Cheng building, sad, RIP

engonaplane
post Oct 7 2024, 05:17 PM

43 posts

video going around showing bullying in washroom - i no understand chinese so cannot confirm

This post has been edited by engonaplane: Oct 7 2024, 05:17 PM
jimmyktp
post Oct 7 2024, 05:21 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(engonaplane @ Oct 7 2024, 05:17 PM)
video going around showing bullying in washroom - i no understand chinese so cannot confirm
Wah, really ke? The bully needs to be expelled then..
rollinginsodeep
post Oct 7 2024, 05:23 PM

77 posts

really ah? that one not the perak/penang one ke?
Pikichu
post Oct 7 2024, 05:25 PM

2,278 posts

where got bully in Kuen Cheng?
hoonanoo
post Oct 7 2024, 05:26 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(thkent91 @ Oct 7 2024, 05:16 PM)
What i got is bully case
but father denied the girl bullied in video is his daughter.

case of mistaken identity?

if its really bully case, sure any victim's father will rage and make noise to authorities to take action.

but not in this case mah.

don't think is bully case.
gashout
post Oct 7 2024, 05:27 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(jimmyktp @ Oct 7 2024, 05:21 PM)
Wah, really ke? The bully needs to be expelled then..
Shuddup la. She has passed away.

Go create unnecessary rumors for what?

thkent91
post Oct 7 2024, 05:28 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Oct 7 2024, 05:26 PM)

if its really bully case, sure any victim's father will rage and make noise to authorities to take action.

That's what i got.

If bully case then really GG
edifgrto
post Oct 7 2024, 05:42 PM

Am a cat! ^^
1,707 posts

okay.... without know the reason for why she chose to jump.

Please do not end your life. you can fight and do not give up.

I am sorry for her family lost...

NO rip for suicide....
ultramoo
post Oct 7 2024, 05:47 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Oct 7 2024, 05:26 PM)

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2024...ews-says-school
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Oct 7 2024, 06:20 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

I'm glad my parents never send me or my sibilings to Chinese school

All those Chinese educated friends have some sort of kiasu / funny pattern

But government school now also becoming worse.. So I think private schools are the best if u can afford it.. My brother was lucky to study in private school...
ruffy_z
post Oct 7 2024, 06:34 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Oct 7 2024, 06:20 PM)

But government school now also becoming worse.. So I think private schools are the best if u can afford it.. My brother was lucky to study in private school...
Sekolah Kebangsaan used to be good
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Oct 7 2024, 06:39 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

QUOTE(ruffy_z @ Oct 7 2024, 06:34 PM)
Sekolah Kebangsaan used to be good
Yes, during my time it was quite ok.. Only many gangsters, broken windows and teachers who always ponteng

Now it has gone to the dogs according to some of my friends who send their kids to school

I can speak Malay fluently compared to some of my Chinese-ed colleagues who can't even speak it
hoonanoo
post Oct 8 2024, 08:46 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Oct 7 2024, 06:20 PM)

Funny thing was that when I was in school, I used to pick up cantonese singing hk pop songs and grew up watching HK drama.
Then my cousins in the north and south pick up hokkien and grew up watching taiwan drama.

Today...our kids don't even speak dialect anymore, all speak mandarin. My cousin complain why his kids don't speak their hokkien mother tongue.

All chinese are speaking mandarin now, when I worked in HK, I find even the new generation have to learn mandarin there. I go Japan for tour, I find the staff at restaurant or hotel all from China speak mandarin to me.

Mandarin like getting very important.
hoonanoo
post Oct 8 2024, 08:47 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(ultramoo @ Oct 7 2024, 05:47 PM)
Quite irresponsible for whoever that person is to spread and claim was due to bullying.
Silfer
post Oct 8 2024, 09:06 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Oct 8 2024, 08:47 AM)
Quite irresponsible for whoever that person is to spread and claim was due to bullying.
always got this kind of mentally illed person on earth.
eat full nothing do spread rumors, incite racial hate, 18 jan so on and so forth.
DupeIkan
post Oct 8 2024, 09:09 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Oct 8 2024, 08:46 AM)
Funny thing was that when I was in school, I used to pick up cantonese singing hk pop songs and grew up watching HK drama.
Then my cousins in the north and south pick up hokkien and grew up watching taiwan drama.

Today...our kids don't even speak dialect anymore, all speak mandarin. My cousin complain why his kids don't speak their hokkien mother tongue.

All chinese are speaking mandarin now, when I worked in HK, I find even the new generation have to learn mandarin there. I go Japan for tour, I find the staff at restaurant or hotel all from China speak mandarin to me.

1 china whistling.gif sweat.gif
hoonanoo

1,782 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Oct 8 2024, 09:06 AM)
always got this kind of mentally illed person on earth.
eat full nothing do spread rumors, incite racial hate, 18 jan so on and so forth.
karma will go to these kind of people who spread rumors.

it isn't enough the family has to go through such trauma of this tragedy, now got nutcase want to spread fake video and story pulak.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Oct 8 2024, 08:46 AM)

I prefer Cantonese over Mandarin growing up in KL

Most KL ppl still speak Cantonese

But too bad Mandarin is the international language

ZforZebra
post Oct 8 2024, 09:15 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Oct 7 2024, 06:39 PM)
Yes, during my time it was quite ok.. Only many gangsters, broken windows and teachers who always ponteng

Now it has gone to the dogs according to some of my friends who send their kids to school

I can speak Malay fluently compared to some of my Chinese-ed colleagues who can't even speak it
during my time. SK has quite a few chinese students.
just for curiosity and planning for future. i look back at my primary school fb page.
all is just one race. no other race spotted.
if i send my kid there sure will feel depressed.
so will be no choice, have to send to SJKC when the time comes.

then my first "new" secondary school, was too religious. like guys n girls have to separate naik tangga.
so my mum port me out to another SMK which is more balanced.
hoonanoo
post Oct 8 2024, 09:16 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(DupeIkan @ Oct 8 2024, 09:09 AM)
1 china whistling.gif  sweat.gif
very hard to avoid, mandarin everywhere.

even meleis now all want to learn mandarin

i saw all the chinese school and kindergarten theyu all want to put their kids there.

24 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0247sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:36 PM