Form 1 student jumps out of Kuen Cheng building, sad, RIP

gashout
post Oct 9 2024, 08:03 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 9 2024, 12:02 AM)
Many signs have shown that her parents want to kuda over the demise of their daughter

From the past few days keep posting public posts on FB, and tonight the live stream together with the so called counsellor

In the live stream, the parents was so calm and demure, and have the courage to give advice to the audience, if people not knowing the news they wouldn't believe that they have just lost their daughter less than a week ago, one week is too short of time for grieving, who in their right mind have the mood to open live

Btw the father's fb page has 4k followers, and some said he is some kind of influencers selling things live for a living

Gosh i start to feel the parents are problematic kind
father fb profile is CONTENT CREATOR...

use daughter for his own fame, he still has 3 other children, won't feel much pain.

useless parents.
gashout
post Oct 9 2024, 08:14 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Oct 9 2024, 07:57 AM)
it is even more depressing, for some sick maderfarker to post the helpless girl being bullied and claim that she was the suicide girl.
you mean the few people here who speculate for fun

hoonanoo
post Oct 9 2024, 08:36 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 9 2024, 08:14 AM)
you mean the few people here who speculate for fun

well obviously they need to get their info collection right.

hoonanoo
post Oct 9 2024, 08:40 AM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 9 2024, 08:03 AM)

use daughter for his own fame, he still has 3 other children, won't feel much pain.

useless parents.
so the real issue is due to exploitation, parents always argue with each other.

too much content creation until kids also macam part of your workforce?

steevan1000
post Oct 9 2024, 08:55 AM

4,557 posts

QUOTE(DValentine @ Oct 8 2024, 04:10 PM)
polis buat kerja no need u teach, no need report to u
but asking a question which has nothing related to you somehow offended you ? or i have misinterpreted your reply hmm.gif
KevProp
post Oct 9 2024, 08:57 AM

81 posts

useless parents.
a lot of issues start from within the family

since from the start I suspect the pressure and stress comes from the parents but I don't want to speculate much.

the school itself does has high expectations on their students and the most important things such as supports and encouragements come from the family/parents
steevan1000
post Oct 9 2024, 09:00 AM

4,557 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Oct 9 2024, 12:02 AM)
Many signs have shown that her parents want to kuda over the demise of their daughter

From the past few days keep posting public posts on FB, and tonight the live stream together with the so called counsellor

In the live stream, the parents was so calm and demure, and have the courage to give advice to the audience, if people not knowing the news they wouldn't believe that they have just lost their daughter less than a week ago, one week is too short of time for grieving, who in their right mind have the mood to open live

Btw the father's fb page has 4k followers, and some said he is some kind of influencers selling things live for a living

Gosh i start to feel the parents are problematic kind
it's highly suspected they utilize the death of their own daughter as a free publicity & free ticket to fame
overthemoon
post Oct 9 2024, 09:13 AM

232 posts

useless parents.
Where got content creator? The fader sells and repairs watches niaaa. Made few amateur videos on why should maintain your Lolex call himself content creator bangwall.gif

I’m totally switched off now wrt her parents. After the live FB.

Learn your lesson, Man!!!! Use that one-hour to spend to get to know your other kids instead of grabbing the limelight out of a tragedy.
poweredbydiscuz
post Oct 9 2024, 09:22 AM

3,835 posts

I won't be surprised if one day there's a movie based on true story of this and starring... the father.
gashout
post Oct 9 2024, 09:46 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(overthemoon @ Oct 9 2024, 09:13 AM)
Where got content creator? The fader sells and repairs watches niaaa. Made few amateur videos on why should maintain your Lolex call himself content creator  bangwall.gif

Learn your lesson, Man!!!! Use that one-hour to spend to get to know your other kids instead of grabbing the limelight out of a tragedy.
now 7.8k followers.

2 more fb live, sure can hit 15k followers.

wanna milk children, even milk about their death.

what is there to use this case to remind parents to love their children? then now talk like reach enlightenment, good hypnosis friend attract positive energy stuff.

gashout
post Oct 9 2024, 09:49 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(overthemoon @ Oct 9 2024, 09:13 AM)
Where got content creator? The fader sells and repairs watches niaaa. Made few amateur videos on why should maintain your Lolex call himself content creator  bangwall.gif

why use headline like this???

overthemoon
post Oct 9 2024, 10:11 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 9 2024, 09:49 AM)
why use headline like this???

Pardon … What does it say please?
gashout
post Oct 9 2024, 10:16 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(overthemoon @ Oct 9 2024, 10:11 AM)
Pardon … What does it say please?
tue night 8pm live

'my daughter has something to tell everyone'

how shitty is this father.
shin gouki
post Oct 9 2024, 10:16 AM

74 posts

tht counsellor is such a hottie
overthemoon
post Oct 9 2024, 10:19 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 9 2024, 10:16 AM)
I hope his watch shop gulung tikar ranting.gif
overthemoon
post Oct 9 2024, 10:20 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(shin gouki @ Oct 9 2024, 10:16 AM)
tht counsellor is such a hottie

You need a specs shop, not a watch shop
tongue.gif
cheryee
post Oct 9 2024, 11:30 AM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Oct 8 2024, 09:06 PM)
why no listen to chanfong 988
Why do I have to? 🙄🙄🙄
heinlein
post Oct 9 2024, 01:34 PM

1,794 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Oct 9 2024, 10:16 AM)
die like still can talk to people? really shitty father, the one should die is the father
Jojolin
post Oct 15 2024, 11:12 PM

86 posts

If you take a look at their Organisation Chart, you will realise that there is something wrong.

It seems like the whole school reports to the Principal. And the School Hostel, which is a very important component, is placed right at the bottom and reports to the Head of HR.

They really need to revamp this old-school management approach. Appoint a Head of Boarding, who has similar powers as the Principal. And have the two of them report to the Board.

24 Pages « < 22 23 24Top

0.0220sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:57 PM