Falling for my sugar baby, not just one

TSMCBFUHO
post Sep 18 2024, 04:07 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(sourcream47 @ Sep 18 2024, 04:07 PM)
Oh another sugarbook story, maybe perhaps I'll share mine later today
What bout your story bro lai lai tell more, my first time dating a sugar baby. hahaha not sure if she's consider sugar baby or not now lol
rx330
post Sep 18 2024, 04:13 PM

11,809 posts

if u not paying her every month then its not sugar baby la
TSMCBFUHO
post Sep 18 2024, 04:23 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 18 2024, 04:13 PM)
if u not paying her every month then its not sugar baby la
I am not paying her every month a fixed amount la but on n off I give her few hundred like last week I was not free I told her go have fun on weekend. Go movie or something I transfer 500 to her. Else I will bring her out then no money. Consider sugar baby or not like that?
zstan
post Sep 18 2024, 04:50 PM

15,856 posts

if you are giving out money freely why just limit yourself to one girl?
TSMCBFUHO
post Sep 18 2024, 04:51 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 18 2024, 04:50 PM)
if you are giving out money freely why just limit yourself to one girl?
THATTSSSS the thing, actually there is another girl quite close to me hahaha, thinking to have 1 more. Am I an axehol for having more than 1?
zstan
post Sep 18 2024, 04:58 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(MCBFUHO @ Sep 18 2024, 04:51 PM)
THATTSSSS the thing, actually there is another girl quite close to me hahaha, thinking to have 1 more. Am I an axehol for having more than 1?
not really. how sure are you that your sugar baby is not seeing other guys too? wink.gif
TSMCBFUHO
post Sep 18 2024, 04:59 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Sep 18 2024, 04:58 PM)
not really. how sure are you that your sugar baby is not seeing other guys too? wink.gif
Dont think so coz I know. smile.gif dont ask me why I know. Is just my job to know haha
hksgmy
post Sep 18 2024, 05:17 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Sep 18 2024, 03:21 PM)
TS

I second the good doctor. Uni students usually wont really know what they want yet. So don't t you go crazy and put too much hope long term. Be prepared to let go, if necessary. But do enjoy the moment.

As for age difference, its not that big a deal. My gf is 17 years younger and we have been a couple for abt 2.5 years.

So here is a tip to attract/keep much younger women. Be healthy, fit and strong.
Just wanted to say bro, "rock on" and more power to you! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
HokkienMee_Lover
post Sep 19 2024, 12:29 AM

157 posts

monitor ur investment towards her during ur time of courtship, might not know what her true intention until much more time spent together, though currently she gave off good vibes, but still, beware of love scam in the long run, who knows she wants something bigger and not just ur the current money u can provide, such as tying u down
TSMCBFUHO
post Sep 19 2024, 09:47 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Sep 18 2024, 05:17 PM)
Just wanted to say bro, "rock on" and more power to you!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
True that thanks!!

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Sep 19 2024, 12:29 AM)
monitor ur investment towards her during ur time of courtship, might not know what her true intention until much more time spent together, though currently she gave off good vibes, but still, beware of love scam in the long run, who knows she wants something bigger and not just ur the current money u can provide, such as tying u down
So far still ok, I "tie her down" most of the time. Young girls nowadays are into "it"
rx330
post Sep 19 2024, 10:24 AM

11,809 posts

QUOTE(MCBFUHO @ Sep 18 2024, 04:23 PM)
I am not paying her every month a fixed amount la but on n off I give her few hundred like last week I was not free I told her go have fun on weekend. Go movie or something I transfer 500 to her. Else I will bring her out then no money. Consider sugar baby or not like that?
depends what u want from her lor

normally sugar baby for those married ppl la, u single, not a problem la, just tat u feel that u much older only
TSMCBFUHO
post Sep 19 2024, 11:26 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 19 2024, 10:24 AM)
depends what u want from her lor

normally sugar baby for those married ppl la, u single, not a problem la, just tat u feel that u much older only
Now is wild wild exciting time still la, quite happy with that. Future not sure, yet. Just wondering if anyone here have experience of bringing this beyond sweet period or not
Cubalagi
post Sep 20 2024, 10:30 AM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(MCBFUHO @ Sep 18 2024, 04:03 PM)
Thanks for the encouragement bro, yeah I notice young male nowadays. Dont even know how to man up
True that, now trying to enjoy as much as I can. But I tell you, young girls nowadays really drain you up like crazy. I wonder how older man lasts. Medication?
Yup im strong and fit in fact im a multi sport coach/instructor on the side. Btw bro how u keep up with younger girls, if you get what I mean. Meds? or just because youre fit? mine is quite demanding and she's into some rough play.
If u are in your 30s healthy and fit, u dont need anything extra la. If at all anything, I will just take zinc supplement and make sure eat the veggies for sufficient nitric oxide.

Maybe only once u reach uncle stage of mid 40s and beyond can consider some intervention for the special occasions.

QUOTE(MCBFUHO @ Sep 19 2024, 11:26 AM)
Now is wild wild exciting time still la, quite happy with that. Future not sure, yet. Just wondering if anyone here have experience of bringing this beyond sweet period or not
First 6 months to a year mmg syiok. After that things will calm down. Then u see whether the relationship can really last.

em_on
post Sep 20 2024, 10:35 AM

On My Way
612 posts

walk on the sideline and observe what happens if she would pay up for the meals
ze2
post Sep 25 2024, 11:22 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(MCBFUHO @ Sep 18 2024, 04:23 PM)
Well this is cheap and yes you are a sugardad.
ally9970
post Sep 25 2024, 12:10 PM

65 posts

Marriage can also be considered as love scam smile.gif
tomato people
post Sep 25 2024, 12:22 PM

Tomato fan
1,730 posts

If you gonna bring in another girl

Dont put your heart in any relationship

Married life is not for you

But hey...enjoice while its last
TSMCBFUHO
post Sep 26 2024, 01:13 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Sep 25 2024, 11:22 AM)
Well this is cheap and yes you are a sugardad.
Haha i guess so if such the case

QUOTE(ally9970 @ Sep 25 2024, 12:10 PM)
Marriage can also be considered as love scam smile.gif
I feel marriage is the biggest scam and the law protects them

QUOTE(tomato people @ Sep 25 2024, 12:22 PM)
If you gonna bring in another girl

Dont put your heart in any relationship

Married life is not for you

But hey...enjoice while its last
hehe true that. We flying to Jpn next week wee~~~

Cubalagi
post Sep 26 2024, 01:04 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(MCBFUHO @ Sep 26 2024, 01:13 AM)
hehe true that. We flying to Jpn next week wee~~~
U sponsoring the whole trip?
TSMCBFUHO
post Sep 26 2024, 02:14 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Sep 26 2024, 01:04 PM)
U sponsoring the whole trip?
Standard like how u go with GF, i book flight and hotel + food most likely, thats about it. Maybe will create another thread to talk about my Jpn trip as a blog.

Btw anywhere to suggest where to go to have some unique "fun" in Jpn?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0181sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:12 AM