Which stroller you guys suggest for newborn?, Budget <4k
Sep 15 2024, 11:28 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
7,272 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: SINGAPORE💃 |
kongkek pancut boleh, beli barang baby taktau? .. angkat ini macam .. ![]() xCM liked this post
Sep 15 2024, 11:38 AM
269 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
Sep 15 2024, 11:43 AM
286 posts Joined: Dec 2021 |
I use combi because for easy travel and light. Buy 1 that can use until 3-4 years old.
Sep 15 2024, 12:12 PM
82 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Penang |
Sep 15 2024, 12:14 PM
25 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Guna nuna
Sep 15 2024, 12:38 PM
1,013 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
QUOTE(empyreal @ Sep 15 2024, 10:15 AM) Resist the urge to get a big one. You'll be using the smaller foldable stroller far more often (airport, shopping mall etc). The big ones may look nice but you're going to have fun squeezing in lifts. That's why not looking for full sized stroller like those angmohs. As long as below 10kg okay for me. But too light looks very flimsy kenot la later baby flyQUOTE(kidmad @ Sep 15 2024, 10:27 AM) u just buy the box enough. put the fellow in the box and lug around. Chico also expensive brand whatOn serious note don't need to get anything fancy.. if i need to go through again i'll get some local brands like beblum strollers online or mimosa strollers from mothercare. My first was a chico it's sturdy and all... QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ Sep 15 2024, 10:29 AM) Why? You using which stroller?This post has been edited by debonairs91: Sep 15 2024, 12:39 PM |
Sep 15 2024, 01:15 PM
6,181 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Sep 15 2024, 01:36 PM
387 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Sep 15 2024, 12:38 PM) That's why not looking for full sized stroller like those angmohs. As long as below 10kg okay for me. But too light looks very flimsy kenot la later baby fly forgot which one, the maxi cossy, one of the version.Chico also expensive brand what Why? You using which stroller? why? 1. Family planning - it will be valuable if you get a solid sturdy brand. can tahan lama. mine 10 years. and till dis date still good and i am still using it for my 5 yold. 2. a good stroller, should be travel-easy ones. i got one that i can carry around during my trips with the family. 3. a good stroller, can be a control point as well. even for kids a bit older than 5 years old. sit and lock your kids, give them gadgets, books, toys, but they will be there on the stroller, reducing headaches 80%. 4. a good stroller can also become a trolley for all kids stuff. 5. its helps you to jog as well with a stroller back then when I got it (maybe around 3k+), i always complained to my wife, about it not being worth it la whatever la, but now I lose dy. To this date, the strollers help me in many situations and i am glad that i stick with my waifu plan. |
Sep 15 2024, 01:57 PM
22 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Sep 15 2024, 02:40 PM
4,483 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Sep 15 2024, 12:38 PM) That's why not looking for full sized stroller like those angmohs. As long as below 10kg okay for me. But too light looks very flimsy kenot la later baby fly and that's why i tell you don't need it.. mimosa is lighter, as sturdy, and in fact it's more comfy for my girl. Chico well it's good and mine was those 3-in-1 set but then i think they never consider the weather conditions here in malaysia. my daughter will choose not too seat on it for too long cause of the seat material will just make it unpleasant for the toddler.Chico also expensive brand what Why? You using which stroller? full mesh, ventilated is really pretty darn important. Just check out Mimosa la you won't go wrong with it. |
Sep 15 2024, 02:41 PM
4,483 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ Sep 15 2024, 01:36 PM) forgot which one, the maxi cossy, one of the version. the ones below RM1k can do the same as well la.why? 1. Family planning - it will be valuable if you get a solid sturdy brand. can tahan lama. mine 10 years. and till dis date still good and i am still using it for my 5 yold. 2. a good stroller, should be travel-easy ones. i got one that i can carry around during my trips with the family. 3. a good stroller, can be a control point as well. even for kids a bit older than 5 years old. sit and lock your kids, give them gadgets, books, toys, but they will be there on the stroller, reducing headaches 80%. 4. a good stroller can also become a trolley for all kids stuff. 5. its helps you to jog as well with a stroller back then when I got it (maybe around 3k+), i always complained to my wife, about it not being worth it la whatever la, but now I lose dy. To this date, the strollers help me in many situations and i am glad that i stick with my waifu plan. xCM liked this post
Sep 15 2024, 03:04 PM
140 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Puchong |
Sweet Cherry brand
Owaio |
Sep 15 2024, 03:14 PM
536 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: 4:44 am |
make 3 more babies so you can maximise the value in future
This post has been edited by xCM: Sep 15 2024, 03:14 PM |
Sep 15 2024, 03:16 PM
1,138 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
i got one stroller for my 1st born a Pegpregoo, ahahaha once the fella start walking no hope one, and we also didnt displine him as much.
I agree with the Donna 1 year old stroller baby chair. After that you can see if he really needs it. |
Sep 15 2024, 03:22 PM
96 posts Joined: Feb 2021 |
Wanna consider 2nd hand?
Try Carousell |
Sep 15 2024, 03:24 PM
473 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Timbuktoo |
QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Sep 15 2024, 09:59 AM) Looking for new stroller for newborn but donno which one coz got so many brands. Budget <4k McLaren. Used it for my 2 kids. Easi to fold, put in car, no need check-in at airport since it folds flat, light to carry and durable cos better quality than the Italians or Japs. Bought in 2010, still look good and new after washing fabric (easily removable). Also very maneuverable, can evade the bollocks at escalators without folding. Wun regret if buy. Not selling mine even though my kids are teens. Mall/cafe hopping No need check-in stroller 2 way facing preferable Not too heavy Can use to stroll in gardens Must be branded and look expensive to show status |
Sep 15 2024, 03:38 PM
4,034 posts Joined: Dec 2019 |
Sep 15 2024, 03:47 PM
2,175 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
Sep 15 2024, 03:48 PM
1,143 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Sep 15 2024, 09:59 AM) Looking for new stroller for newborn but donno which one coz got so many brands. Budget <4k Bugaboo dragonfly.Mall/cafe hopping No need check-in stroller 2 way facing preferable Not too heavy Can use to stroll in gardens Must be branded and look expensive to show status But in the end I got myself the new hamilton T1. No too heavy, can flip front and back just by turning, I always use it to walk around garden and roadside. So far so good |
Sep 15 2024, 03:53 PM
4,403 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
During my days with baby, just get those bulky below RM100
Nowadays people got budget of 4K for a stroller. |
| Change to: | 0.0204sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:24 AM |