5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

My daily Coffee Meets Bagel experience

Cannabis
post Sep 4 2024, 04:04 PM

61 posts

there are many crazies in online platform. once they grow slightly attached to you, that's it, they go cuckoo if you wanna move on. good thing is most of them can get physical after one or 2 meetups. laugh.gif
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Sep 4 2024, 04:15 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Sep 4 2024, 02:45 PM)
Beggers can't be choosers right?

TSSkylinestar
post Sep 4 2024, 05:43 PM

Mega Duck
10,478 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 4 2024, 03:17 PM)
So chance you're going to meet someone nice is damn low.

Better for you to also try to meet people in real life, since all the losers already on the online dating apps. In person approach will automatically put you in a much higher tier than your competition.
better than 0 chance. i miss any shot that is not taken.

wish there are women to meet in real life. how do army that live in camp meet women?

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Sep 4 2024, 05:44 PM
Justin.Loong
post Sep 4 2024, 06:11 PM

8,363 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Sep 4 2024, 04:15 PM)
Beggers can't be choosers right?
sad.gif cry.gif
KcX35
post Sep 4 2024, 07:18 PM

ㄨㄨ
2,364 posts

why here got 2 types of "reviews", whos problem lmao
TSSkylinestar
post Sep 4 2024, 07:24 PM

Mega Duck
10,478 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Sep 4 2024, 02:49 PM)
Worth it meh.

This type of app mainly for hookups or some casual shit only based on experience.

If you wanna find serious relationships, better meet irl.

If you decide to go the online route, better pay for more premum dating services where they go through candidates profiles including income and etc.

Recently i got 1 amoi friend, 35 years old, good looking and got high paid job in an e-commerce company, paid like 5k for some dating services, managed to land a 44 year old financial controller in a MNC. To be honest she's 8/10, but personality a bit weird, and don't know how to communicate well be it with guys or girls. Colleagues also kinda isolate her.

Another case, I got this nerdy friend, also 35 this year, quite a rich guy worked in sg for 5 years and then came back to <alaysia, working with an e-wallet company.  but sucky when chasing girls, ended up paid 1.5k to lose his virginity last year, but coudn't cum because too ganjeong and wearing condom. Spent a small fortune on dating/relationship coaching, finally landed a gf, but his gf is 3/10 only.

So seriously, just pay for somebody to find you a suitable candidate if you wanna go the virtual dating route, if you're into serious shit, else, just slide into some onlyfans amoi's dms and see how it goes.
who is somebody?
SUSMr Mercedes
post Sep 4 2024, 07:26 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Sep 4 2024, 07:24 PM)
who is somebody?
Dating services
TSSkylinestar
post Sep 4 2024, 07:38 PM

Mega Duck
10,478 posts

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Sep 4 2024, 07:26 PM)
Dating services
they match up because they feel that since they have paid a lot, might as well just accept the fate. it's about money more than anything. they don't feel anything in free stuff like CMB and Tinder and take it for granted (and continue to seek for better match).
gundamsp01
post Sep 4 2024, 08:05 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

my experience few years back was that i cant even get a single match. Lol, serious face problem.
knumskul
post Sep 4 2024, 08:16 PM

784 posts

Need new app. Dating in the dark.
Napalm_man
post Sep 4 2024, 08:34 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Sep 4 2024, 03:29 PM)
I would disagree based on my experience. If I am active there are times I could have 4-5 meets a week (sometimes 2 on the same day)

ive met plenty of very nice and normal girls from apps
You sounded like that dude with 3 pills as his profile picture
spursfan
post Sep 4 2024, 08:53 PM

110 posts

And yet those fish are still looking for dimes.

QUOTE(Mr Mercedes @ Sep 4 2024, 02:49 PM)
Worth it meh.

This type of app mainly for hookups or some casual shit only based on experience.

If you wanna find serious relationships, better meet irl.

If you decide to go the online route, better pay for more premum dating services where they go through candidates profiles including income and etc.

Recently i got 1 amoi friend, 35 years old, good looking and got high paid job in an e-commerce company, paid like 5k for some dating services, managed to land a 44 year old financial controller in a MNC. To be honest she's 8/10, but personality a bit weird, and don't know how to communicate well be it with guys or girls. Colleagues also kinda isolate her.

Another case, I got this nerdy friend, also 35 this year, quite a rich guy worked in sg for 5 years and then came back to <alaysia, working with an e-wallet company.  but sucky when chasing girls, ended up paid 1.5k to lose his virginity last year, but coudn't cum because too ganjeong and wearing condom. Spent a small fortune on dating/relationship coaching, finally landed a gf, but his gf is 3/10 only.

So seriously, just pay for somebody to find you a suitable candidate if you wanna go the virtual dating route, if you're into serious shit, else, just slide into some onlyfans amoi's dms and see how it goes.
The right way to use these apps is to only use it to set up dates. The app's job is to give you more options. If they want to chat, do it face to face.

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Sep 4 2024, 03:34 PM)
Rubbish app.. The girls there are sometimes quite weird

Kena stalked by girls I met there in real life.. Scary experience
Tunggu apa lagi? Makan je la.
Thebestscammer
post Sep 4 2024, 09:16 PM

311 posts

they threaten to make ur acc inactive alot lol
last time it was if u didnt log in for 1 month str8 then they send notification
recently i got log in to swipe a little bit then didnt do it for the next couple days then they start to send notification saying will make my acc inactive already
felt like its more and more aggressiv now
i got so many free beans from their screw up that i can basically use it like premium but i dont want to give girls the idea that they are too good for me that i have to use beans to boost my place kek
most of the ones that swipe me have 0 info on their profile and just some grainy pics thats it
duno even know what to talk to them about

fu'house
post Sep 4 2024, 10:38 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Napalm_man @ Sep 4 2024, 03:09 PM)
I encountered a few then in CMB, now i don't know la. Typical pig butcher scammer, at first all so friendly and nothing suspicious. Then they start introducing to their "hustling", when you questioning them then they will get mad.
Lots of spoilt wimmin & pig chops altering pictures easily what to do man. You have to fulfill their "ticks" and nothing off Mr. Perfect then chance also low to follow up.

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 4 2024, 03:17 PM)
Think about it this way

Who are the people using online dating apps?

If the girl is a good catch, she'll get so many requests and the chance to meet a few creeps is pretty much 100%. So it won't be long before she jumps off the platform.

Better for her to get people from real life that can be filtered by friends and environment.

So chance you're going to meet someone nice is damn low.

Better for you to also try to meet people in real life, since all the losers already on the online dating apps. In person approach will automatically put you in a much higher tier than your competition.
Downside same, during date happy happy smile but inside the box of otak, already noted something off about you. Oh he is talking too much, talking too little and no connection/feel. This is just a dinner date and bye block ghosted. He is not that handsome no xxxxxx tonight.

QUOTE(Jaymeeeee @ Sep 4 2024, 03:59 PM)
Used it before... Managed to get real matches... What I found is that those women I know and met tend to have like an assessment of you.. If you slip a bit(I mean like argue or question their decision/attitude), either they will be mad or ghosting you...

Plus they will get irritated if you ask if she's meeting or dating other guys...
Both genders can play the game of multiple dating at one go and not telling you about it.

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Sep 4 2024, 04:00 PM)
your face problem lol, last time i also got play CMB and got pretty good results from there, girls there are more serious than other apps that are full of scammers and freeloaders

on average i can get a few dates per month
Laid berapa or no action just dates.

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 4 2024, 08:05 PM)
my experience few years back was that i cant even get a single match. Lol, serious face problem.
Face pecah personality something off = sorry mang you have to find another wimmin that can "take it" or else you are gonna be single "dog" forever no meals for you. Woof.
TSSkylinestar
post Sep 5 2024, 07:32 AM

Mega Duck
10,478 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Sep 4 2024, 10:38 PM)
Face pecah personality something off = sorry mang you have to find another wimmin that can "take it" or else you are gonna be single "dog" forever no meals for you. Woof.
with face problem but normal attitude, I cannot win. most women in CMB are also very financially capable. ktards 20k barely affect love fortune. location and job are important too. girls only like city guy in white collar.

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Sep 5 2024, 07:36 AM
TSSkylinestar
post Sep 5 2024, 07:34 AM

Mega Duck
10,478 posts

QUOTE(Thebestscammer @ Sep 4 2024, 09:16 PM)
they threaten to make ur acc inactive alot lol
last time it was if u didnt log in for 1 month str8 then they send notification
recently i got log in to swipe a little bit then didnt do it for the next couple days then they start to send notification saying will make my acc inactive already
felt like its more and more aggressiv now
duno even know what to talk to them about
never encounter this
Napalm_man
post Sep 5 2024, 08:59 AM

723 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Sep 4 2024, 10:38 PM)
Lots of spoilt wimmin & pig chops altering pictures easily what to do man. You have to fulfill their "ticks" and nothing off Mr. Perfect then chance also low to follow up.
Downside same, during date happy happy smile but inside the box of otak, already noted something off about you. Oh he is talking too much, talking too little and no connection/feel. This is just a dinner date and bye block ghosted. He is not that handsome no xxxxxx tonight.
Both genders can play the game of multiple dating at one go and not telling you about it.
Laid berapa or no action just dates.
I know right? Some of them even have instagram accounts just to make it a bit “legit”, being fake accounts they only like have less than 20 post, hundreds of followers and they only like follow 30 people.

https://www.instagram.com/jjennyhere?igsh=dzJleTdycWZ2eGdo

This instagram belongs to one of the scammer, i didn’t even realise this account still active though even after so long. Btw the girl you’re looking definitely from stolen pictures, previously this account using another girl’s pictures. Same fake account, but picture keep changing.
MishimaZ
post Sep 5 2024, 09:12 AM

269 posts

Only losers pay to get dates.
prdkancil
post Sep 5 2024, 09:23 AM

219 posts

Wait till u use TanTan , 99.9% scammers use fake PRC influencer pics , some recycle fake pics create few name biggrin.gif

Napalm_man
post Sep 5 2024, 09:41 AM

723 posts

QUOTE(catnap @ Sep 5 2024, 09:07 AM)
what happened even with the decent one also cant last? hmm.. is it bcos cannot reach to each one expectation?
Most probably, like i said the conversation just died off. Again i never talk crazy with them, also not texting them like everyday which clingy if you ask me. A gap like 2-3 days, asking how they doing and sometimes sharing what we encountered during work or life etc. Probably those just too boring to them, i did ask some question about them. Family, jobs, life, hobby, travelling, movies etc.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0198sec    1.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:05 AM