12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

JAKIM placing officers in every Govt dept, Madani get PAS's backing

acbc
post Sep 2 2024, 01:41 PM

9,048 posts

Nons just shut up and continue to work harder and earn more moolah. Once enough, jump ship.
ceras
post Sep 2 2024, 01:44 PM

647 posts

Jakim officials have special talents that all other departments don't?
fantasy1989
post Sep 2 2024, 01:45 PM

4,707 posts

Madani approved
letitsnow
post Sep 2 2024, 01:52 PM

23 posts

i love this acronym MCCBCHST. sounds like someone swearing non stop.

kahkahkah
Henry T
post Sep 2 2024, 01:54 PM

Moral policing.

sadukarzz
post Sep 2 2024, 02:16 PM

782 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 2 2024, 01:30 PM)
Ok whatever floats your boat. wink.gif
Sometimes, its okay to say - "Ah yes, you point does makes sense".

Don't be sore.
iGamer
post Sep 2 2024, 02:33 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Sep 2 2024, 02:16 PM)
Sometimes, its okay to say - "Ah yes, you point does makes sense".

Don't be sore.
Keep living in your fantasy. console.gif tongue.gif
RT8081
post Sep 2 2024, 02:34 PM

355 posts

not even mahathir and najib did this. oh PH suppporters...what can have you opened lol

This post has been edited by RT8081: Sep 2 2024, 02:34 PM
insan_kamil
post Sep 2 2024, 02:36 PM

164 posts

Who gave the green light if not the pm of canaan?
langstrasse
post Sep 2 2024, 02:45 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,589 posts

How to get a job in JAKIM?
Anyone can share the pay range for people without experience
shin gouki
post Sep 2 2024, 02:48 PM

74 posts

to make sure they pray 5 times per day and to make sure the foods are halal?
Irzani
post Sep 2 2024, 02:56 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Sep 2 2024, 12:10 PM)
online meeting kan ada

oh waiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
While it may seem simple, it's important to consider that there are numerous high-level and confidential meetings involving senior officers. Rather than incurring expenses related to transportation and time, it might be more beneficial to assign a dedicated officer within the LE Agency. Furthermore, they are able to provide references for many of the queries and cases that the LE might be unable to answer.

If you keep forwarding query via email or try to reach via phone, the officer normally are busy with other tasks. By putting them at the agency itself, he/she have to answer all the query asap. So, the case can be resolved within the stipulated time.
CeDhhVss
post Sep 2 2024, 03:01 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Sep 2 2024, 11:16 AM)
How else would u deploy such a large number of jakim staffs. They can't be doing nothing right
ONCE UPON A TIME WHEN THEY WENT ALL OUT SEARCHING FOR SAJAT
SUSM4A1
post Sep 2 2024, 03:10 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Sep 2 2024, 02:56 PM)
While it may seem simple, it's important to consider that there are numerous high-level and confidential meetings involving senior officers. Rather than incurring expenses related to transportation and time, it might be more beneficial to assign a dedicated officer within the LE Agency. Furthermore, they are able to provide references for many of the queries and cases that the LE might be unable to answer.

If you keep forwarding query via email or try to reach via phone, the officer normally are busy with other tasks. By putting them at the agency itself, he/she have to answer all the query asap. So, the case can be resolved within the stipulated time.
does EVERY govt department need JAKIM answer ASAP?

EVERY......
Izzet
post Sep 2 2024, 03:14 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Sep 2 2024, 11:14 AM)

KUALA LUMPUR, Sept 2 — The Malaysian Consultative Council of Buddhism, Christianity, Hinduism, Sikhism and Taoism (MCCBCHST) has raised concerns over plans to place officers from the Department of Islamic Development Malaysia (Jakim) in every government department.

According to a report in the Daily Express dated August 13, 2024, Liberal Democratic Party (LDP) Vice-President David Ong also expressed concerns regarding these reports.

The MCCBCHST fears that this move could potentially violate Article 3(1) of the Federal Constitution, which states that “Islam is the religion of the Federation”, the MCCBCHST wrote in a statement today.

“This move has the potential to affect the constitutional safeguards provided in the Constitution including the Fundamental rights guaranteed by Articles 5 to 13, which also form the basic structure of the Constitution,” it added.
I support.. No more teh tarik and kopi O time and rokok time..
TappyBird
post Sep 2 2024, 03:15 PM

why this sounds like DEI in west?
Irzani
post Sep 2 2024, 03:20 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Sep 2 2024, 03:10 PM)
does EVERY govt department need JAKIM answer ASAP?

EVERY......
Nope. Only LE agencies or Govt department that needs Jakim to provides reference, for example, education sector.
SUSM4A1
post Sep 2 2024, 03:21 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ Sep 2 2024, 03:20 PM)
Nope. Only LE agencies or Govt department that needs Jakim to provides reference, for example, education sector.
currently based on news is EVERY hmm.gif
Taipan052
post Sep 2 2024, 03:28 PM

76 posts

why non bising?
you guys don't like PAS right?
this is attempt to halt PAS/PN influence among govt officer.
or nons like Taliban gov more?
JohnL77
post Sep 2 2024, 03:31 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Sep 2 2024, 03:28 PM)
why non bising?
you guys don't like PAS right?
this is attempt to halt PAS/PN influence among govt officer.
or nons like Taliban gov more?
Nons worry PAS will make Malaysia more Islamist, so Madani do it first huehuehue.

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:02 PM