mcchin
post Sep 2 2024, 05:11 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 2 2024, 05:07 PM)
yes, 300mbps plan, no public IP
Eh?
300mbps plan unifi ka

Last time they say only affect those 100 and below?
Deswai I upgrade to 300 within 7months of started using unifi 100mbps
PJng
post Sep 2 2024, 05:13 PM

12,053 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Sep 2 2024, 05:11 PM)
Eh?
300mbps plan unifi ka

yes, many confirm with TM, now min 500mbps for public IP
jibpek
post Sep 2 2024, 05:15 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Sep 2 2024, 05:11 PM)
Eh?
300mbps plan unifi ka

How much is 300 plan now?
mcchin
post Sep 2 2024, 05:16 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 2 2024, 05:13 PM)
yes, many confirm with TM, now min 500mbps for public IP
I was 300 free up to 500
Now on 180 IP range

You were on 300 or free up from 100?
PJng
post Sep 2 2024, 05:16 PM

12,053 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Sep 2 2024, 05:16 PM)
I was 300 free up to 500
Now on 180 IP range

You were on 300 or free up from 100?
yes, 100 free upgrade to 300, RM129
mcchin
post Sep 2 2024, 05:17 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(jibpek @ Sep 2 2024, 05:15 PM)
How much is 300 plan now?
I standard price jer

mcchin
post Sep 2 2024, 05:18 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 2 2024, 05:16 PM)
yes, 100 free upgrade to 300, RM129
I guess the cgnat stuck even though you upgraded to 300mbps

PJng
post Sep 2 2024, 05:20 PM

12,053 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Sep 2 2024, 05:18 PM)
I guess the cgnat stuck even though you upgraded to 300mbps
got trying to get cheapest price, but cannot, there are many able to get 500mbps RM119
mcchin
post Sep 2 2024, 05:22 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Sep 2 2024, 05:20 PM)
got trying to get cheapest price, but cannot, there are many able to get 500mbps RM119
Yeah
Tm is well know to don't gip a fuark for those loyal user
Always give freebies to those new registration one

Like my sales guy said

Sales man only need to focus on those that have half interest in your product
Those that totally no interest, no need the effort
Those that are current using, also no need much effort
Those potential ones are needed to be enticed
isr25
post Sep 2 2024, 05:26 PM

1,263 posts

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Sep 2 2024, 03:02 PM)
why you stop update oil price?
Busy with work laugh.gif

But I will continue back soon
skywardsword
post Sep 2 2024, 05:27 PM

680 posts

what is the test to show if my dns is under poisoned?
GHBZDK
post Sep 2 2024, 05:29 PM

173 posts

Quad9 gang
SUSraynman
post Sep 2 2024, 05:34 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Sep 2 2024, 05:29 PM)
Quad9 gang
Will kena sooner or later cool2.gif
solarmystic
post Sep 2 2024, 05:35 PM

271 posts

Everything still seems fine on my end, my Unifi connection is as stated on my sig (300/50).

Checked Murray Hunter's substack and all the usual suspects too. Nothing has changed since the initial reveal on the 6th of August by sinar project.

This post has been edited by solarmystic: Sep 2 2024, 05:37 PM
zerorating
post Sep 2 2024, 05:49 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(solarmystic @ Sep 2 2024, 05:35 PM)
Everything still seems fine on my end, my Unifi connection is as stated on my sig (300/50).

Checked Murray Hunter's substack and all the usual suspects too. Nothing has changed since the initial reveal on the 6th of August by sinar project.

maybe cloudflare doh server down at the time ts did the test kot.
anyway i still waiting for tm to push for the implementation, i guess it will be hard to them since their customers count is in millions.they need to provision alot of servers to cover this, implying that this service can be load balanced in first place.
Brotherjoe
post Sep 2 2024, 05:50 PM

2,216 posts

QUOTE(jibpek @ Sep 2 2024, 04:54 PM)
Display ipv6 in your router, or use -4 in tracert.
tracert -4 -d google.com

I will get Request timed out.

But without -4. it will show ipv6.

Btw, i'm on unifi 100.

This post has been edited by Brotherjoe: Sep 2 2024, 06:03 PM
countingcrows
post Sep 2 2024, 05:54 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Sep 2 2024, 05:49 PM)
maybe cloudflare doh server down at the time ts did the test kot.
anyway i still waiting for tm to push for the implementation, i guess it will be hard to them since their customers count is in millions.they  need to provision alot of servers to cover this, implying that this service can be load balanced in first place.
Still working. Maybe in stages? Not sure what they did or going to do.
But if I have to reconfigure all the PCs, laptops, phones and devices I am going to be pissed. 😁
SUSraynman
post Sep 2 2024, 06:14 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(thankyou @ Sep 2 2024, 10:42 AM)
I think people who are on CGNAT kena first...

My DNS is still not restricted yet

I am not on CGNAT and yet I kena last night
MR_alien
post Sep 2 2024, 06:22 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

elon musk already foresee everything
he just need to keep using the same meme picture but keep changing the name of country only laugh.gif

57 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0209sec    1.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:37 AM