163 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

TV Shows Korean Fever!, any1 of u likes korean drama series?

SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 28 2011, 10:07 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Attention!

Attention!

KBS World changed their programme schedule today.

Memorize it NOW!!!

http://www.astro.com.my/epg/channel.php?id=412950

Hou_JaI
post Nov 29 2011, 04:10 PM

1,129 posts

hrmmm just read about 2011 top korean drama and saw "my girlfriend is a guminho"

looks ok both main actor and actress got awarded best actor/actress. Gonna try this out, any opinion on this drama guys?

This post has been edited by Hou_JaI: Nov 29 2011, 04:11 PM
kelisa2168
post Nov 29 2011, 06:41 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Nov 29 2011, 04:10 PM)
hrmmm just read about 2011 top korean drama and saw "my girlfriend is a guminho"

looks ok both main actor and actress got awarded best actor/actress. Gonna try this out, any opinion on this drama guys?
gumiho..... nice...besta!
stimix
post Nov 29 2011, 07:42 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Yes my gf is guminho is nice but not 2011 but 2010 biggrin.gif shin min ah..so cute drool.gif drool.gif that's where I learnt basta!
Hou_JaI
post Nov 29 2011, 07:51 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(kelisa2168 @ Nov 29 2011, 06:41 PM)
gumiho..... nice...besta!
QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 29 2011, 07:42 PM)
Yes my gf is guminho is nice but not 2011 but 2010  biggrin.gif  shin min ah..so cute  drool.gif  drool.gif that's where I learnt basta!
thumbup.gif alrighty then after city hunter this would be my next drama to watch !
forgot_86
post Nov 30 2011, 09:06 PM

182 posts

I just got infected by k-drama, May this year.
So this is what happened. My friend gave me his 400+ GB of k-drama/movie collection to me when I bought new ext harddisk. It took me 3 months to start my first one, Fantasy Couple. From there, the list goes on and the infection keeps getting worse.

Now I'm watching 'You're Beautiful' -A.N.JELL which is the best so far. To make things worse, I have to take MC today cuz last nite didn't sleep watching the drama laugh.gif

But then this evening when I'm about to watch the final episode, I just noticed it doesnt have subtitle cuz the '.srt' file is missing shocking.gif .......... vmad.gif ............... cry.gif ........... icon_question.gif

I spend the rest of the day calling my frens and look over the internet for that 1 little file. Now I've got no choice but to look for streaming websites to watch. My internet is super slow, since 8pm it has been buffering only 50% and I got 5 parts to wait for that sad.gif

Just imagine when you are soo into the drama and all emotional suddenly get stuck at final episode, damn frustrating wey doh.gif

stimix
post Nov 30 2011, 09:21 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Haha. Anyway, scent of woman starts Liao on astro onehd. Yes now
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 1 2011, 12:19 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(forgot_86 @ Nov 30 2011, 09:06 PM)
I just got infected by k-drama, May this year.
So this is what happened. My friend gave me his 400+ GB of k-drama/movie collection to me when I bought new ext harddisk. It took me 3 months to start my first one, Fantasy Couple. From there, the list goes on and the infection keeps getting worse.

Now I'm watching 'You're Beautiful' -A.N.JELL which is the best so far. To make things worse, I have to take MC today cuz last nite didn't sleep watching the drama  laugh.gif 

But then this evening when I'm about to watch the final episode, I just noticed it doesnt have subtitle cuz the '.srt' file is missing  shocking.gif ..........  vmad.gif ............... cry.gif ........... icon_question.gif

I spend the rest of the day calling my frens and look over the internet for that 1 little file. Now I've got no choice but to look for streaming websites to watch. My internet is super slow, since 8pm it has been buffering only 50% and I got 5 parts to wait for that  sad.gif

Just imagine when you are soo into the drama and all emotional suddenly get stuck at final episode, damn frustrating wey  doh.gif

Welcome to the good side laugh.gif

Always head to Am-Addiction for your daily doses.

vallz
post Dec 1 2011, 01:08 AM

306 posts

I love watch the snow queen . But i want to watch it online , where can i watch ? or download it ?
Lazy watch on youtube because their episode there not have all , and sometime their video
not quality no subtitle english . So anyone here got links ?? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by vallz: Dec 1 2011, 01:09 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 1 2011, 08:42 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(vallz @ Dec 1 2011, 01:08 AM)
I love watch the snow queen . But i want to watch it online , where can i watch ? or download it ?
Lazy watch on youtube because their episode there not have all , and sometime their video
not quality no subtitle english . So anyone here got links ?? icon_question.gif

Am-Addiction.com.

Become a member...need to have a few post in hand.

Or try Google wisely.

Hou_JaI
post Dec 1 2011, 12:09 PM

1,129 posts

Raikkonen, the signature picture that u have on Kim Taeyeon, which reality show is that?

whats the name?!?!?
ray148
post Dec 1 2011, 01:00 PM

451 posts

currently following this drama on weekly basis... tongue.gif
pretty good so far...despite cliches here n there (like most kdrama nowadays), i love how many different element is present in the story--drama, shoenen, mystery, corporate greed, romance...

oh...then there's that ending song... wub.gif
Song Title: 내겐 너니까 (Who You Are To Me)
Artist: Hyorin of Sistar
Genre: TV OST
Drama: Glory Jane
mp3 links

This post has been edited by ray148: Dec 1 2011, 01:01 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 1 2011, 02:03 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Dec 1 2011, 12:09 PM)
Raikkonen, the signature picture that u have on Kim Taeyeon, which reality show is that?

whats the name?!?!?

'Running Man' thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ray148 @ Dec 1 2011, 01:00 PM)

currently following this drama on weekly basis... tongue.gif
pretty good so far...despite cliches here n there (like most kdrama nowadays), i love how many different element is present in the story--drama, shoenen, mystery, corporate greed, romance...

oh...then there's that ending song... wub.gif
Song Title: 내겐 너니까 (Who You Are To Me)
Artist: Hyorin of Sistar
Genre: TV OST
Drama: Glory Jane
mp3 links

Songs quite nice.

Need to listen more.

Hou_JaI
post Dec 1 2011, 02:29 PM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Dec 1 2011, 02:03 PM)

'Running Man'  thumbup.gif

Songs quite nice.

Need to listen more.

har running man ?!?! wikipedia didn't list down "Running Man" as 1 of the reality shows for SnSD ... hmmm

it would be great if you can show me the link to watch it online in full HD !!!! tongue.gif

thx again! icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Hou_JaI: Dec 1 2011, 02:32 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 1 2011, 07:37 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1699203/+280

My Taengoo shrine of course biggrin.gif

But not HD.

jimmylim85
post Dec 1 2011, 10:40 PM

iPhone world....
7,823 posts

Gosh, Athena action packed drama way better than Poisedon laugh.gif

I wonder how does IRIS relate to it.
vallz
post Dec 1 2011, 11:41 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Dec 1 2011, 08:42 AM)

Am-Addiction.com.

Become a member...need to have a few post in hand.

Or try Google wisely.

Cant watch with yours link . hurm , goggle many time but still cannot watch. cry.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 2 2011, 12:33 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

'Poseidon'.

Among reason why it suxx.

Bad cast.

The leading actor was in a local soft prawn movie; 'Natalie'.

Not many fan of the 'Super Junior' member.

And Yunho.

QUOTE(vallz @ Dec 1 2011, 11:41 PM)
Cant watch with yours link . hurm , goggle many time but still cannot watch. cry.gif

Why not?

Blocked?

Google 'running man snsd'

http://www.wonderfulgeneration.net/2011/10...ll-episode.html

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Dec 2 2011, 12:34 AM
GEFORCEXTREME
post Dec 3 2011, 09:51 AM

60 posts

Just finished watching Dream High and I love it! Any other such dramas?
jimmylim85
post Dec 3 2011, 10:02 AM

iPhone world....
7,823 posts

QUOTE(GEFORCEXTREME @ Dec 3 2011, 09:51 AM)
Just finished watching Dream High and I love it! Any other such dramas?
Something smilar, Heart String starring YongHwa

163 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:31 PM