been long not visiting this thread... can't believe it i still alive. hahahah. ajul still the same piece of crap.
This post has been edited by kin: Nov 25 2011, 12:01 AM
[COMPLAINT] Ajul @ ZUl Qais, under-cut here and there.
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
[COMPLAINT] Ajul @ ZUl Qais, under-cut here and there.
Nov 25 2011, 12:00 AM
54 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
been long not visiting this thread... can't believe it i still alive. hahahah. ajul still the same piece of crap.
This post has been edited by kin: Nov 25 2011, 12:01 AM |
Nov 25 2011, 12:37 AM
33 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
QUOTE(kin @ Nov 25 2011, 12:00 AM) been long not visiting this thread... can't believe it i still alive. hahahah. ajul still the same piece of crap. u like or not he already become successfull businessman already..i see him got alot deal anywhere..nobody is perfect..me also sometime take stock from him..no problem..sometime better than big2 retailer.. Added on November 25, 2011, 12:40 am QUOTE(DAViS @ Nov 13 2011, 11:58 PM) Don't include my name if you want to quote thing here and there, thank you. totally agree..:-)Forum deal is a flat plane deal, you and every one is equal included the one offering the sales. You buyer nice to seller, seller nice to you as simple as that as equal member nice to member. Our feedback rating on another trading platform do not have any comment about our so call "rudeness" instead all praise saying we are polite, courteous, and giving extra miles to end user to make them happy or problem arouse then we solve it but is kind of strange for forum especially those whom never deal or communicate with us before can plucking words from anywhere they like as they like living in the deal or businesses. When buyer behave like tard, they might hit the wall especially forum base trading platform. This post has been edited by mousemurah: Nov 25 2011, 12:40 AM |
Nov 25 2011, 06:37 PM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
this is Malaysia. People don't care about attitude of seller as long as it's cheap. That's why you see so many people get conned. Most of the time they deserve it.
Nov 27 2011, 10:12 PM
48 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(abubin @ Nov 25 2011, 06:37 PM) this is Malaysia. People don't care about attitude of seller as long as it's cheap. That's why you see so many people get conned. Most of the time they deserve it. abubin sadly ppl put money in front of ethics and principles just for the differents of like what? rm10-30 for one item. and hence conning become wide spread because these conmans know that there are ppl who are greedy. this also has a spill over to the sellers/buyers who are non ethical and do what they like (e.g ffk, come very late for appointment/meet set up and so forth). Hopefully those that are caught in this situation will learn and do the right thing. And that includes myself. |
Nov 27 2011, 10:33 PM
1,425 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: MY IT WORLD |
QUOTE(vlwl17 @ Nov 27 2011, 10:12 PM) abubin sadly ppl put money in front of ethics and principles just for the differents of like what? rm10-30 for one item. and hence conning become wide spread because these conmans know that there are ppl who are greedy. this also has a spill over to the sellers/buyers who are non ethical and do what they like (e.g ffk, come very late for appointment/meet set up and so forth). Hopefully those that are caught in this situation will learn and do the right thing. And that includes myself. |
Dec 6 2011, 07:33 PM
17 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Everybody knows about his a...ole attitude
Jan 5 2012, 07:14 PM
35 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Not purposesly want to kutuk Ajul or what but I feel that his attitude towards potential buyers isn't really that satisfying.
I called him to enquire about a laptop and I ask about his really low price as I am a little unsure over it. He just replied to me say : Want to buy, buy, don't want to buy, don't buy. That I feel is a little harsh towards your potential customer... If it is really that confidential you could have just told me that you do not wish to disclose that information and I would be happy with the answer. Please la bro... want to survive as businessman in long time, no matter how cheap your thing is, always remember to jaga your attitude.... With that said, you have also lost another potential customer. I rather go and buy it from another nice seller who is selling at a higher price than you. |
Jan 5 2012, 11:42 PM
463 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: JB |
if you want ur business to grow is to be honest with the customer and be friendly.
Jan 6 2012, 02:57 PM
1,258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Depan PC |
QUOTE(mon678 @ Jan 5 2012, 11:42 PM) thanks to reminder...:-)mybe u need check my successfull tradelist to see my business growing or not..u like u buy..u dont like u can buy from other...everybody got their own life..:-) Added on January 6, 2012, 3:03 pm QUOTE(Yamheadyan @ Jan 5 2012, 07:14 PM) Not purposesly want to kutuk Ajul or what but I feel that his attitude towards potential buyers isn't really that satisfying. u handle with people..not robot...n u dont know me personally..sometime people got emotional for other reason..I called him to enquire about a laptop and I ask about his really low price as I am a little unsure over it. He just replied to me say : Want to buy, buy, don't want to buy, don't buy. That I feel is a little harsh towards your potential customer... If it is really that confidential you could have just told me that you do not wish to disclose that information and I would be happy with the answer. Please la bro... want to survive as businessman in long time, no matter how cheap your thing is, always remember to jaga your attitude.... With that said, you have also lost another potential customer. I rather go and buy it from another nice seller who is selling at a higher price than you. like u..u care seller got sale or not? like seller..seller care u buy from him or not? so win-win situation there..no point u argue with seller...if u dont like u free to find other seller.. nothing to lose there..im not cheat ur money...mybe not ur luck... Added on January 6, 2012, 3:11 pmnow..where is the uglytwinkle...? he want settle the problem or not? who r the honest person here to settle the problem? me or him? if he serious to settle the problem..why not we meet up n settle it nicely? now who r truly nice to hentam people or want to settle a problem here? think urself...n keep in ur heart everybody..who r honest here...:-) This post has been edited by ajul: Jan 6 2012, 03:12 PM |
Jan 6 2012, 07:30 PM
owowo ajul be cool men...u need to clear ur name with TS , and solve the problem peacefully
Jan 6 2012, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(mon678 @ Jan 6 2012, 07:30 PM) owowo ajul be cool men...u need to clear ur name with TS , and solve the problem peacefully if u cant close deal with me..dont hentam me..i got many buyer yang kurang ajar when asking also i never complain..cancel a deal last minute after cnfirm to buy..but when seller silap sikit..semua mau hentam..deal is win-win situation..if u cant close a deal with seller mean loss-loss..u lost..seller lost...what purpose u blame people or seller? ask them to change their attitude? u as buyer is perfect? no need to change urself? izzit i blame people in public? if i put in my advertisement is brand new and cheap..people ask why ur item so cheap ar? where u get ur item? what u expect i answer? tell u everything where i get the stock..? then no need i sell item..as customer u need to know how to be nice with people...and should ask right question at right place..dont waste time asking same thing that already advertise in ad..especially long term senior seller like me..i not put my ad for funny..at least my ad full with info.. mybe u can try as seller sell rm6k item at rm3k..n see how u gonna to deal with buyer..n make sure u have atleast 30unit stock in hand..and frequently sell every week..i want to see u can tahan a pressure in this business or not.. how many laptop seller can stay till now? almost senior online laptop seller in lowyat.net already gone...why i can stay? why people keep blame? n why i can still maintain my sale and growing everyday? bcoz in my mind got many positive thinking..i dont have time to blame people..if u got problem with me..u can direct personal discuss with me..no need blame n tell everybody..its not solve ur problem..just waste ur time..like u waste ur time in facebook update ur status..im still bz make money everyday..thats different between people that know how to hentam people..but dunno how to solve a problem.. Added on January 6, 2012, 8:21 pm QUOTE(DAViS @ Nov 13 2011, 11:58 PM) Don't include my name if you want to quote thing here and there, thank you. +1 for u..:-)Forum deal is a flat plane deal, you and every one is equal included the one offering the sales. You buyer nice to seller, seller nice to you as simple as that as equal member nice to member. Our feedback rating on another trading platform do not have any comment about our so call "rudeness" instead all praise saying we are polite, courteous, and giving extra miles to end user to make them happy or problem arouse then we solve it but is kind of strange for forum especially those whom never deal or communicate with us before can plucking words from anywhere they like as they like living in the deal or businesses. When buyer behave like tard, they might hit the wall especially forum base trading platform. This post has been edited by ajul: Jan 6 2012, 08:21 PM |
Jan 6 2012, 11:19 PM
wow Ajul u got some hot temper there...hehe mybe the buyer just curious how u can sell very cheap price...how ur problem with TS...is it solve yet? have u admit what he has complain about the problem he has with u?
p/s: " cermin diri kita dulu sebelum menyalahkan org lain. " |
Jan 7 2012, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(mon678 @ Jan 6 2012, 11:19 PM) wow Ajul u got some hot temper there...hehe mybe the buyer just curious how u can sell very cheap price...how ur problem with TS...is it solve yet? have u admit what he has complain about the problem he has with u? izzit u got problem with me?if yes whats the problem?can we sit n settle down?if no better u cermin urself also..ok?hehep/s: " cermin diri kita dulu sebelum menyalahkan org lain. " tuan punya bdn pon xnak menyelesaikan masalah duk berbincang..org lain plak nk masuk campur.. pendek kata tgk dulu hal rumahtangga sendiri sblm nk menyibuk hal org lain..cerita asal usul pn xtau.. This post has been edited by ajul: Jan 7 2012, 12:52 AM |
Jan 7 2012, 01:06 AM
wow Ajul u sure has a lazer tongue there
p/s: ish2 ajul u got some balls there This post has been edited by mon678: Jan 7 2012, 01:09 AM |
Jan 7 2012, 05:04 AM
151 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: seri iskandar/pasir mas |
QUOTE(mon678 @ Jan 7 2012, 01:06 AM) wow Ajul u sure has a lazer tongue there APE NI BRO CKP PUKUL2..XBAEK LA. p/s: ish2 ajul u got some balls there |
Jan 7 2012, 06:35 AM
action speak louder than words haha...some people need to teach him some manners
Jan 7 2012, 12:11 PM
2,650 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
but seriously in some cases, i would agree with Ajul.
"customer always right" does not apply in this new world anymore. its your choice to choose your product and your seller. from previous case since last year, i saw numbers of buyer that just tried to play-play only with ajul no intention to buy at all. more seems like "test market" or just testing "lets play with Ajul and test his emo and then hentam in thread". and seriously, these people is exist!. i dont know if these guys got problem with their mentality. rumors can be always spreading up, but the true fact is hard to reveal. u only heard from "flamers buyer" but u never heard about his successful trade comment? in business, it is normal to have conflict few times, especially a long time seller like Ajul. even if u go to Lowyat Plaza, there will be NO salesperson that are willingly to explain and to promote each one of their item for more than 1 hour. if the buyer dont but, the salesperson will get bored and attend another potential customer. if the buyer showing no interest on buying the item, why so pushy? of course the seller will not curse u in the face but they will tend to ignore the buyer. |
Jan 7 2012, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(suadrif @ Jan 7 2012, 01:11 PM) but seriously in some cases, i would agree with Ajul. ok i admit it ajul not 100% slh...im also a sales person at computer shop..so i know how his feeling when some customer just want to test market...ajul also got some good point like he willing to explain and suggest a better product...that was good....ok he got some "lazer" word, but i think he was a good seller... "customer always right" does not apply in this new world anymore. its your choice to choose your product and your seller. from previous case since last year, i saw numbers of buyer that just tried to play-play only with ajul no intention to buy at all. more seems like "test market" or just testing "lets play with Ajul and test his emo and then hentam in thread". and seriously, these people is exist!. i dont know if these guys got problem with their mentality. rumors can be always spreading up, but the true fact is hard to reveal. u only heard from "flamers buyer" but u never heard about his successful trade comment? in business, it is normal to have conflict few times, especially a long time seller like Ajul. even if u go to Lowyat Plaza, there will be NO salesperson that are willingly to explain and to promote each one of their item for more than 1 hour. if the buyer dont but, the salesperson will get bored and attend another potential customer. if the buyer showing no interest on buying the item, why so pushy? of course the seller will not curse u in the face but they will tend to ignore the buyer. p/s : sory ajul for my hash word towards u before this |
Jan 9 2012, 11:48 AM
35 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(mon678 @ Jan 6 2012, 11:19 PM) wow Ajul u got some hot temper there...hehe mybe the buyer just curious how u can sell very cheap price...how ur problem with TS...is it solve yet? have u admit what he has complain about the problem he has with u? Exactly. I was curious as to how he managed to acquire such low prices. I am making a purchase that will cost me 2-3k. That amount of money is not a small sum for a student like me. I was just asking nicely to see if there is any catch that I should be aware of. Unoriginal OS, etc, etc. That wouldn't be a deterrent in me buying a particular product, I just want to be informed about the sales.p/s: " cermin diri kita dulu sebelum menyalahkan org lain. " Back then it wasn't a test test Ajul thing that I wanted to do. I didn't want to play around with his emotions and I sure as hell didn't know about this thread until he gave me the less than satisfactory treatment the other day. Ajul, bro. I understand that you sometimes feel frustrated about other things in your life which are not related to your work but sometimes ( I am not trying to tell you how to run your life here) but sometimes I think that we should know how to separate our private lives and our business lives. That way we would benefit more from it. Even if you can't it won't hurt to say : "Hey man, I am not feeling so upbeat today, maybe some other time?" Give some reassurance to the customer or something.... AGAIN I AM NOT TRYING TO RUN YOUR LIFE. You already make decisions how to run it then so be it. IMO however good sellers that really buy me in are sellers with patience in attending to a buyers enquiries. Then again, those people who main main you aje should just f*** off and die... I wish you the best of luck in your future businesses. It was nice meeting you. |
Jan 11 2012, 03:32 PM
239 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: PERAK-PENANG-KEDAH-SELANGOR-KL |
Actually for me ajul got great reputation, you can check all his million ringgit trade over here and there, just his attitude make some people (not all) avoid theirself for dealing with ajul, ajul you might know me mate, i am the one who calling you for asus and we together maki each other. Last week i thing, believe me you got reputation, you have good items with unbelieveable price out there, just small problem then people will go away from you that is not good rite, next time i go flat sri kedah will call you for tea session
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:52 AM |