Please help look out for missing girl, Eco galleria
nelson969
Jul 21 2024, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(Etude8891 @ Jul 21 2024, 08:58 PM) -dog deployed -new info lead by grab rider said that a women in her kimono has taken the girl, also slap her -some one say that there is already possible that the kidnaper cut her hair to botak and look like boy now, ppl say need look carefully the face now. -every hour fb spamming with that lost news
Roman Catholic
Jul 21 2024, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jul 21 2024, 08:57 PM) they probably record on the gate entrance or some certain food stall but it is so wide place and tons of video have taken , impossible to find, even it is does it take few day. By that time the kid fate will be decided. I wouldn't mind going through any videos, even if it didnt capture the missing girl and her abductor. It's better than sitting around doing nothing.
Etude8891
Jul 21 2024, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jul 21 2024, 08:59 PM) -dog deployed -new info lead by grab rider said that a women in her kimono has taken the girl, also slap her -some one say that there is already possible that the kidnaper cut her hair to botak and look like boy now, ppl say need look carefully the face now. -every hour fb spamming with that lost news Thanks for quick latest summary, appreciated.
ry8128
Jul 21 2024, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jul 21 2024, 08:59 PM) -dog deployed -new info lead by grab rider said that a women in her kimono has taken the girl, also slap her -some one say that there is already possible that the kidnaper cut her hair to botak and look like boy now, ppl say need look carefully the face now. -every hour fb spamming with that lost news Damn, this basically tells us what will happen to her next. Its a standard MO.
Lancer07
Jul 21 2024, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(kcal @ Jul 21 2024, 08:57 PM) the only lead now a lady wearing kimono. Actually is Japanese traditional cloth, should be yukata, most people wear yukata go bondori
nelson969
Jul 21 2024, 09:03 PM
i am curious if bring outside malaysia, surely the immigration staff can spot something suspicious ? did the immigration staff get the memo ? just wondering
This post has been edited by nelson969: Jul 21 2024, 09:03 PM
V3000
Jul 21 2024, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(rtk74 @ Jul 21 2024, 08:48 PM) If M parents you guys would sing a different tune. If I.... Dun wanna say much In such case you still want to racing racing. PUKIMAK LU! Lanjiao! Report la! Puik!
SUSrtk74
Jul 21 2024, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(V3000 @ Jul 21 2024, 09:03 PM) In such case you still want to racing racing. PUKIMAK LU! Lanjiao! Report la! Puik! Not racing. Just stating as is You see any threads with I/M kids affected Most of the replies would be -can make another one -parents useless Hoping the kid will be alright. But you can see the discrepancies between the replies This post has been edited by rtk74: Jul 21 2024, 09:06 PM
kcal
Jul 21 2024, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(Lancer07 @ Jul 21 2024, 09:01 PM) Actually is Japanese traditional cloth, should be yukata, most people wear yukata go bondori oh yukata. stand corrected. but now i think both the lady and girl oredi get changed. most prolly girl hair oso cut to make it more difficult for ppl to recognize
kcal
Jul 21 2024, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jul 21 2024, 08:59 PM) -dog deployed -new info lead by grab rider said that a women in her kimono has taken the girl, also slap her -some one say that there is already possible that the kidnaper cut her hair to botak and look like boy now, ppl say need look carefully the face now. -every hour fb spamming with that lost news aiya. u beat me to that
SUSrtk74
QUOTE(kcal @ Jul 21 2024, 09:06 PM) oh yukata. stand corrected. but now i think both the lady and girl oredi get changed. most prolly girl hair oso cut to make it more difficult for ppl to recognize If cut that quickly sure got scars/bleed cos delicate skin Easier to find like that
Bendot
QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jul 21 2024, 09:03 PM) i am curious if bring outside malaysia, surely the immigration staff can spot something suspicious ? did the immigration staff get the memo ? just wondering From.my experience, it is very easy to smuggle a person especially small girl to thai
jack2
QUOTE(rtk74 @ Jul 21 2024, 08:48 PM) If M parents you guys would sing a different tune. If I.... Dun wanna say much QUOTE(rtk74 @ Jul 21 2024, 08:54 PM) Not talking about you... But others Happy that you're seeing things as is Welcome to /k Did I make anything to let you always kokek me?
SUSrtk74
Jul 21 2024, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jul 21 2024, 09:03 PM) i am curious if bring outside malaysia, surely the immigration staff can spot something suspicious ? did the immigration staff get the memo ? just wondering Bring through mouse routes/ Thai border
kcal

QUOTE(Bendot @ Jul 21 2024, 09:07 PM) From.my experience, it is very easy to smuggle a person especially small girl to thai mind to describe wat kind of experience?
pipedream
QUOTE(fu'house @ Jul 21 2024, 08:37 PM) Organs blood tissue illegal black market selling. Sexual muse pedo piap for years and possibly killed afterwards. Some children worldwide have been kidnapped and groomed for years locked basement underground chained. Beat until lose memories and sold as stepchildren at other country trafficking to other country. Forever lost. Some cases sold to gangster chop legs arms tongue then become beggars in far away from home places. Very unlikely kidnap then extort money unless kaya raya family. theres a really fucked up true story written by the girl https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/A_Stolen_Life:_A_Memoir
SUSrtk74
QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 21 2024, 09:07 PM) Did I make anything to let you always kokek me? Nahhh ur reply was under mine so easy picking lol
nelson969
Jul 21 2024, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(kcal @ Jul 21 2024, 09:07 PM) okay next respond u reply
nelson969
Jul 21 2024, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(Bendot @ Jul 21 2024, 09:07 PM) From.my experience, it is very easy to smuggle a person especially small girl to thai huh from JB to thai ? wow that must be very very professional to do that.
Halfhearted04
Jul 21 2024, 09:11 PM
depressing. like the kid on mosquito bike. just how the dice roll some time. i pray for strength and peace for the family members.