Please help look out for missing girl, Eco galleria

jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 11:26 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jul 21 2024, 11:21 AM)
Padan muka, sohai parents. Kids missing when parents is around is 100% parents fault. Really sei sohai.
I dont dare to post this statement as I know human do make mistake which is beyond the control. Even how smart you are, the mistake is still there when the time comes.

Same to me as well. Some mistakes I made, until now I can't forget and forgive myself. cry.gif
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 11:34 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jul 21 2024, 11:31 AM)
Dont confuse between mistakes and takes things for granted. Mistakes, everyone can do.

But when you kids is around the parents and disappear, its very obvious the parents are taking things for granted. This is not the type of thing that parents should do. Whoever dont agree on this statement, you can carry on being in denial mode until 1 day it happens to you.
Same la. Sometimes certain can't be controlled.

No matter how carefully you are, still some will happen.

I encountered myself so I know. If you ask me why I was so stupid that such incident can happen, I really dunno how to answer.
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 12:07 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Jul 21 2024, 12:00 PM)
this user related to monkey tortured punya gang if not mistaken that why can act like 禽兽都不如,now everything is make more sense.
Nvm la. We help each others so everyone can behave better.
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 12:31 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Jul 21 2024, 12:15 PM)
Example You have kind heart that why you can given your time to rescue dog , me have adopted pet also i do understand similar situation I'm also since age of 9 family abandoned me i definitely can understand what the little girls feeling now

You can accept and put more love on those pet like old people said
本性都不坏punya human at least still have 良心,人性 i don't give a fuck for people 禽兽都不如 。
I have this kind of heart since small. I believe it is given/continued from my past. When I was small and know matter, I pity when animals were killed. Hence, I become a full vegetarian person at aged of 27.

Every circumstances happen in our life are for us to learn and correct to be a better persons. It is same to the dogs that they taught me "see" many things to let me many things too and lessons so I learn and be a better person too.

This post has been edited by jack2: Jul 21 2024, 12:35 PM
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 02:27 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

https://www.sinchew.com.my/?p=5778952
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 04:04 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(y500 @ Jul 21 2024, 03:14 PM)

according to sinchew, the mother and father cry and beg to media not to viral it to increase posibilty to finding back their daughter..

why they dont want getting involved with media ?
Probably afraid of 撕票?
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 06:54 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kitt2000 @ Jul 21 2024, 06:49 PM)
Hmm..beyond control ?? Looking after kid is within control.. one can choose to hold the kid's hand or carry her or put a strap on her like how angmo did with their kids.. so many ways which can be control or don't bring little kids to crowded places... All within control. Just negligence from the parent's part...
Please read news to know what had happened.
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 06:57 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Jul 21 2024, 06:55 PM)
There is no such thing with 100% within control.
Remember the plane crash at elmina? The driver strap seatbelt within speed limit end up dead. Ppl with bad intentions will carry on their plans to make it work. Even a house in gated guarded area also can kena break in. Maybe parents fault on this matter but never ever anyone want this to happen.
Correct. Nothing can be controlled within your "wish". You can only control to minimise the risk.

If you can control, there will be no road accidents in the road liao.

jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 09:07 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(rtk74 @ Jul 21 2024, 08:48 PM)
If M parents you guys would sing a different tune.
If I.... Dun wanna say much
QUOTE(rtk74 @ Jul 21 2024, 08:54 PM)
Not talking about you... But others
Happy that you're seeing things as is

Welcome to /k
Did I make anything to let you always kokek me?
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 10:27 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Jul 21 2024, 09:56 PM)
Abit unusual. Such a big mall tak kan not alot of cctv inside the building. And the mother said she usually won't wander around. Even use chloroform also supposed can see the suspect carrying the girl.

is the picture the incident place? I read the pic from news and thought is open space area.

If it is the place, then not possible can't detect from the CCTV.

This post has been edited by jack2: Jul 21 2024, 10:32 PM
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 11:04 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Jul 21 2024, 11:03 PM)
Why sounds like the Temple colleagues want to 乘火打劫 , if real missing girl mom should be able recall does she wearing komono or not when visiting her stall according to grab abang story.
but the abang grab one saw one is today (the next day). Impossible the lady will wear the same baju for 2 days?

the news that posted in fb must be fake...

This post has been edited by jack2: Jul 21 2024, 11:07 PM
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 11:08 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Jul 21 2024, 11:07 PM)
Orh i thought same day then probably 2 different people and family
also, the latest news claimed the temple friend is "he".
jack2
post Jul 22 2024, 12:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

if the news related to the temple friend is real, then it might relate to such incident liao.
jack2
post Jul 22 2024, 01:03 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jul 22 2024, 01:01 PM)
Dun think common ppl dare to perform such an act, the hukuman is very berat for kidnapping lo, but again hope it is some internal dispute and the girl will come back safe.
hope so。

but the news said the temple guy jerit in front of the stalls that her mother cheat money...

Not sure if he kidnapped her to exchange back money?

This post has been edited by jack2: Jul 22 2024, 01:03 PM
jack2
post Jul 22 2024, 01:58 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jul 22 2024, 01:31 PM)
As i expected  , single mother
No wonder why she met with the temple friend
For those asking parent fault , i can 200% say it is ultra difficult to take care business and kid , like asking women in their 28 to choose between marriage or career .
i know it earlier because the girl has the same surname as the mother.
jack2
post Jul 22 2024, 02:14 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Jul 22 2024, 02:11 PM)
If the pulis at the ciq didnt do anything at the critical moment, really miss out the golden chance to save the little girl
I don't trust all of this. If it is real they met the girl as described, it is a life and he/she should wait there and report polis and follow them or ask other public people to help.

Not to say rushing of time and wanna leave liao. all BS
jack2
post Jul 22 2024, 04:38 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jul 22 2024, 04:34 PM)
Hope everyone stop spreading fake news or rumours on the missing girl

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2024/07/...sing-6-year-old

RM 10k reward for finding the missing girl

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2024/07/...sing-johor-girl
those fb account that spread fake news - that had seen her daughter should be brought to justice by MCMC and Police.
jack2
post Jul 22 2024, 04:52 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Jul 22 2024, 04:43 PM)
Tending to drinks and noticed daughter missing ? APLJ

2 pictures with time stamps 10:14 and 2+ daughter wandering around alone, what time she noticed her daughter went missing ?

Luckily I no investigating officer p, otherwise I want to see what other lanjiao this mother mau spread fake news.
nolah.. You didn't read all?

1. Abang Grab
2. Someone said the girl was with one woman and man (with tatoo) and the someone was rushing time and went to tell police or whatever without waiting to see where the girl went...

When I read the post, I sudah tahu is fake news.
jack2
post Jul 22 2024, 05:19 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Jul 22 2024, 05:05 PM)
Of course I read everything.

1. Abang Grab mentioned it was packed with people and kids were playing, correct ? Which is easier to kidnap ? When the child was wandering around with fewer people around OR when there are plenty of people around ?

2. That incident was mentioned to be at CIQ correct ? IMO any leads is worth investigating, that is because people care and want to help. What if that lead turned out to be true, the mother ought to shut the fuck up and stop spreading false news herself CCB.

However at the same, the mother must come clean with the story about the temple guy regarding the financial difficulty the mother was facing.
1. No lah. You didn't read it correctly. The abang grab one is after the girl was missing and the next day someone went to stick missing sticker, they met one abang grab and the abang saw the sticker and told them that he saw the girl infront of xxxx and with one lady..

The second one definitely is fake news because he/she said she was rushing time and blah blah blah... If he/she really met the girl, I don't think she/he will leave with such "rushing time" reason, because no second chance for you to meet again if what he/she claimed is real. That is the gold time to help the girl and the mother to get back her.
jack2
post Jul 22 2024, 05:23 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Jul 22 2024, 04:58 PM)
I don't understand why some people like to spread fake news. What's in it for them?
To gain attention and appreciation from FB users like

1. 好人一生平安
2. 謝謝你。
3. 好心有好報,謝謝你。

the first one is the most people wanted to hear cool2.gif

0.0236sec    2.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:03 AM