408 Pages « < 375 376 377 378 379 > » Bottom

[2024] iPhone 16 Pro/Pro Max Discussion, Hello, Apple Intelligence.

TOMEI-R
post May 30 2025, 09:52 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Kooi @ May 29 2025, 11:23 PM)
my Iphone 16 pro 128 bought from shopee (Switch officer store) but my model number is MYNE3ZP/A

how to know this is Malaysia set?
Yes.
chongkiatz
post May 31 2025, 10:33 AM

6,779 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ May 30 2025, 06:05 PM)
They should done this long time ago 😅
i rather they improve the apple intelligence than this nod.gif
GamersFamilia
post May 31 2025, 02:44 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ May 31 2025, 10:33 AM)
i rather they improve the apple intelligence than this nod.gif
Right 😉
GamersFamilia
post May 31 2025, 02:46 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(Kooi @ May 29 2025, 11:23 PM)
my Iphone 16 pro 128 bought from shopee (Switch officer store) but my model number is MYNE3ZP/A

how to know this is Malaysia set?
If you bought from switch definitely it will be a malaysia set
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 1 2025, 07:28 AM

Dupe!? Who what dupe? I'm a Senior Member now DUDE!
3,112 posts

Guys second hand 16 Pro nowadays usually worth how much. Helping a friend to sell. Thanks. 256gb.
dreamthief
post Jun 1 2025, 10:52 AM

Banned
2,661 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ May 30 2025, 10:11 AM)
your setting might messed up.
1. Reset network setting (since you had done it, can skip)
2. Enabled Background app refresh
3. check the specific app notification setting
4. your focus mode, if you're in any focus mode. check the whitelist
5. check if you got any automation which will configure the notification setting/ or change focus mode when in certain places/area.
Thanks did this.. I do think restore from fresh as last resort probably fixes this.. or some iOS updates. As of now... Don't bother first. But thanks again.
GamersFamilia
post Jun 1 2025, 01:56 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 1 2025, 07:28 AM)
Guys second hand 16 Pro nowadays usually worth how much. Helping a friend to sell. Thanks. 256gb.
I guess around rm3.5k to rm3.8k for iphone 16 pro, because iphone 16 pro max nowdays the cheapest for used around rm4.5k 😔♥️
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 1 2025, 04:18 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 1 2025, 01:56 PM)
I guess around rm3.5k to rm3.8k for iphone 16 pro, because iphone 16 pro max nowdays the cheapest for used around rm4.5k 😔♥️
Price looks good to me. Will tell him to faster sell
GamersFamilia
post Jun 1 2025, 04:38 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 1 2025, 04:18 PM)
Price looks good to me. Will tell him to faster sell
Better sell it fast when the value still high 😌♥️
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 1 2025, 05:48 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 1 2025, 04:38 PM)
Better sell it fast when the value still high 😌♥️
17 coming 16 sure price drop again
GamersFamilia
post Jun 1 2025, 06:09 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 1 2025, 05:48 PM)
17 coming 16 sure price drop again
That’s for sure 🙈
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 1 2025, 09:04 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 1 2025, 06:09 PM)
That’s for sure 🙈
And then 18 after that 19, 20, 21, the chase never ending never stop
fruitie
post Jun 1 2025, 11:13 PM

Rise and Shine
72,831 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 1 2025, 09:04 PM)
That’s technology.
dreamthief
post Jun 2 2025, 12:11 AM

Banned
2,661 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 30 2025, 12:20 AM)
laugh.gif Because fruitie cannot afford. sad.gif
Jokes aside. The truth is I may change to a newer model when it’s launched, so I feel it is a waste. sweat.gif

So far, I think it doesn’t happen that often anymore or I didn’t notice it. laugh.gif
Sell kidneys!!!! U given time to grow back.. hehe 😉

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 1 2025, 11:13 PM)
That’s technology.

GamersFamilia
post Jun 2 2025, 03:57 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 1 2025, 09:04 PM)
That's how it goes 😀
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 2 2025, 05:34 AM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 1 2025, 11:13 PM)
That’s technology.
Need lots of RM to keep up

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jun 2 2025, 03:57 AM)
That's how it goes 😀
chongkiatz
post Jun 2 2025, 09:57 AM

6,779 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 2 2025, 05:34 AM)
need to know what your goal , do u need latest technology or latest chip to fullfill your work? Or u just using for banking apps , social media apps? Iphone is not really worth to upgrade annually as their progress is too slow , unless u can get a good reselling price and topup just abit for the next model , otherwise iphone actually really can tahan up to 4-5 year. The Sweet spot to upgrade iphone should be every 3 year only u can feel the improvement and WAO effect

If u want to chase technology , better just go for China ROM phone (not the global as they cut alot after arrive here) , the China ROM phone are now having the latest Silicone battery (bigger capacity with smaller size and weight) up to 7000mAh , latest fast charging with fast wireless charging system , latest camera sensor with great telephoto sensor setup , latest VC Cooling System can UP TO 7000 mm² vapor chamber , equiq with Self-Developed independent chip such as VS1 or V3+ helping on processing image/video or E-Sport independent Chip Q2 for gaming , this is the technology u really can feel it and to be chase.

For me , having both is the best biggrin.gif appreciate and respect each company smile.gif

Let see what iphone 17 series can offer , hopefully have some surprise for us biggrin.gif and to be expect it will be Made In India?

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jun 2 2025, 10:59 AM
fruitie
post Jun 2 2025, 12:25 PM

Rise and Shine
72,831 posts

Doesn’t matter because I’m an iSheep, so I will still upgrade though I may use it for social medias and banking apps only. Oh ya, camera as well, no matter what other says iPhone cams work the best for me. whistling.gif However, I’m still thinking about to upgrade or not this year.

Though I often go to China, once every few months and check out their phones, I never find their ROMs fascinating. Too heavy and colorful for me.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jun 2 2025, 12:26 PM
SUSSyok Your Mom
post Jun 2 2025, 02:18 PM

3,112 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Jun 2 2025, 09:57 AM)
need to know what your goal , do u need latest technology or latest chip to fullfill your work? Or u just using for banking apps , social media apps?  Iphone is not really worth to upgrade annually as their progress is too slow , unless u can get a good reselling price and topup just abit for the next model , otherwise iphone actually really can tahan up to 4-5 year. The Sweet spot to upgrade iphone should be every 3 year only u can feel the improvement and WAO effect
If u want to chase technology , better just go for China ROM phone (not the global as they cut alot after arrive here) , the China ROM phone are now having the latest Silicone battery (bigger capacity with smaller size and weight) up to 7000mAh , latest fast charging with fast wireless charging system , latest camera sensor with great telephoto sensor setup , latest VC Cooling System can UP TO 7000 mm² vapor chamber , equiq with Self-Developed independent chip such as VS1 or V3+ helping on processing image/video or E-Sport independent Chip Q2 for gaming , this is the technology u really can feel it and to be chase.

For me , having both is the best  biggrin.gif appreciate and respect each company  smile.gif
Let see what iphone 17 series can offer  , hopefully have some surprise for us  biggrin.gif and to be expect it will be Made In India?
Agreed better still stay with China ROM, I really very impressed with China ROM Fon specs & price. Really out of this world. My 16e I think I will keep forever, no more iPhone for me unless Tim Cook put 100W fast charging in their next iPhone
GamersFamilia
post Jun 2 2025, 03:19 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,825 posts

QUOTE(Syok Your Mom @ Jun 2 2025, 05:34 AM)
Will get it when i feel its about time to upgrade 🙈

408 Pages « < 375 376 377 378 379 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:03 PM