11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

[2024] iPhone 16 Pro/Pro Max Discussion, Hello, Apple Intelligence.

TSwestlife
post Nov 12 2024, 03:10 PM

14,238 posts

camera protector is simply not necessary... tongue.gif
TSwestlife
post Nov 12 2024, 04:43 PM

14,238 posts

is it worthy to still buy 20W wall charger now?

anker one was selling at rm15 during 11.11 which i bought it..
wonder if i should keep it... becos i have some 18W chargers already also.. with some 20W one...
TSwestlife
post Nov 14 2024, 10:24 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Nov 14 2024, 10:23 AM)

I know many are using this feature already but it is damn good.
actually it will good that it totally do not display the message, becos every post still can see that even it is hidden.. also defeat the purpose...
TSwestlife
post Nov 15 2024, 11:53 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 15 2024, 09:48 AM)
I recommend 256gb but depends on your usage, also if you have cloud storages, and if you upgrade your phone on a yearly basis…but 128gb should be good enough for a 2nd phone..
Pro max for bigger batt and screen size…pro for comfort use….most people go with pro max coz it’s only rm500 more anyways
256gb has the best CP value when it comes to trade in later.. becos even with 512gb or 1tb storage size, the trade in value just slightly higher. tongue.gif
TSwestlife
post Nov 16 2024, 09:17 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Nov 16 2024, 08:51 AM)
Never thought the day will come when I will say something really bad about the Apple company. Have been using apple products since iPad mini. Zero defects from day one till now. And I thought even if got defects they will take care of me. Here’s how they use stupid or very smartly stupid people to take care of themselves.

Just another company going for win-lose. They win I lose. Well I will make it lose lose next time.
What prob was on ur phone? I never have any prob with most of the apple products also. Only MacBook Pro 2017 had battery bloated prob but I had replaced the battery at Apple Orchard for 3 times and all 3 times were free becos of the butterfly keyboard known issue also. Although my keyboard had no prob but Becos keyboard and battery are stocked together so I could claim for battery by claiming that keyboard has prob.
TSwestlife
post Nov 23 2024, 12:01 PM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(dikae @ Nov 23 2024, 11:55 AM)
Anyone here use privacy TG? I always use and prefer clear to enjoy the crisp display, tried matte and dislike the blurry display. Recently a friend asked me to try privacy (dark TG), but I heard it requires higher brightness etc…I’m used to using 50-65% brightness, wonder if I need to go 80-90% brightness in a privacy TG?  anyone switch from clear to privacy and regret?
Privacy and matte both ruin the display for iPhone. The display of iPhone is so crisp and bright, by adding these kind of protectors not only degrade the display also waste more battery on the brightness.
TSwestlife
post Nov 29 2024, 06:53 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(NagaK @ Nov 29 2024, 02:44 AM)
Hi peeps does anyone using Digi with eSIM? I'm planning to switched to eSim from physical does red dot voicemail will be shown again??
Planning to pop in business sim
red dot voicemail issue is for physical sim, once u convert to esim, prob solved. so esim has no prob but physical sim has such prob.....
TSwestlife
post Nov 29 2024, 10:31 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Nov 29 2024, 08:22 AM)
Only physical SIM has issue with the red dot... me butt itchy, didn't know about this and I decided to shift from eSIM to physical when I collected my 16 Pro Max... cry lor haha end up spending about RM10 ish of calls to 121 to trace and try it out. But now that I'm experience... just gotta feedback to help desk than the voice mail is stuck. Once they reset their system then it would be fine.
Yes confirmed that only physical sim has prob. eSIM should be the best that keep iPhone physical slot free. Unless u need to always swap the sim and put on other phones.

Good la. At least there is a solution that something digi can do.
TSwestlife
post Nov 29 2024, 12:12 PM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(NagaK @ Nov 29 2024, 12:08 PM)
Anybody using CelcomDigi has gotten new carrier name??
Mine so far old sim had 2 different name whereas other line new sim has gotten My CelcomDigi..
Celcom users also getting
should be "MY CelcomDigi".
TSwestlife
post Dec 4 2024, 10:54 PM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(Revamperz @ Dec 4 2024, 10:51 PM)
Skinarma Helio
Skinarma Shokku

the watch band looks damn nice man…
TSwestlife
post Dec 8 2024, 08:52 PM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(F_F@PANG @ Dec 8 2024, 08:21 PM)
able secure one unit at price RM4770.60, hope machines will honor it.

less than 3 months already can buy at so much discount... buy at SRP appeared to be water fish man... tongue.gif
TSwestlife
post Dec 8 2024, 08:57 PM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Dec 8 2024, 08:56 PM)
Buy early enjoy early ma haha
less than 3 months = rm1200++ icon_idea.gif
TSwestlife
post Dec 8 2024, 09:30 PM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(F_F@PANG @ Dec 8 2024, 09:11 PM)
1200 voucher need to act fast to grab, but normal voucher off 500-800 for whole day available.
500 to 800 is also significant cheaper than SRP given 2 months old new model phone... cool2.gif
TSwestlife
post Dec 10 2024, 09:22 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Dec 10 2024, 08:00 AM)
haiya, who premature....now still 18.2 RC2, and still days or a week away from 18.2 final.
indeed... not official 18.2 tongue.gif
TSwestlife
post Dec 16 2024, 02:34 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Dec 15 2024, 03:19 PM)
Does anyone else have issue with using whatsapp on iPhone, but failed to link with Whatsapp on PC (Desktop)
No problem before when using Android...
Currently only failed with Windows Desktop version...
No problem linking with another Android phone, web.whatsapp and Macbook

No issue, can link and can link more than one pc/laptop.
TSwestlife
post Dec 16 2024, 10:56 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(volodstov @ Dec 16 2024, 10:50 AM)
Hi all, seek opinion whether it is worth to upgrade to 16PM from 13PM?
yes, a lot of new things such as AOD, dynamic island, usb-c, titanium body etc.. and all the new things about 16PM on the camera buttons and AI features that u can enjoy....
TSwestlife
post Dec 16 2024, 11:40 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Dec 16 2024, 11:19 AM)
worth it la, i also from 13pm to 16p. I take p because prefer smaller. 13pm is the most heaviest IMO, 15+ onwards is titanium which is lightweight, change to USB-C.
New button, support Apple AI.
14pm is the heaviest pm iphone so far....
TSwestlife
post Dec 16 2024, 11:51 AM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Dec 16 2024, 11:49 AM)
is it? should be sama abang adik.....

just check, 13pm 238g, 14pm 240g  sweat.gif
2g heavier, so official the heaviest pm in the history... tongue.gif
TSwestlife
post Dec 17 2024, 02:00 PM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Dec 17 2024, 01:41 PM)
I did this approach many years ago… just that recent Apple Pencil, they don’t layan. But good it’s resolved.
wow so cheap... blink.gif
TSwestlife
post Dec 18 2024, 03:12 PM

14,238 posts

QUOTE(emilyngsc @ Dec 18 2024, 03:07 PM)
Yeah, I saw the video, but I noticed that I rarely use camera control 😓
Now with Apple intelligence, can use it to recognise object also mah. 🤪

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0275sec    1.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:08 PM