The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

ndri11
post Oct 12 2008, 04:51 AM

Validating
25 posts

hi..
i just hv my goldie for 2 months, n this is his friendster, haha..
peace ^^

www.friendster.com/julioalmighty
ndri11
post Oct 22 2008, 12:19 AM

Validating
25 posts

lol.. i know tis is not the place to ask;

but i m a banana myself; anyone knows where to get the "ahem" link to for 10 promises to my dog with eng sub tongue.gif
eheh.. hope mod miss tis line hehehe.. please PM me.

did u get d link? if so, please tell me, hehe
ndri11
post Nov 12 2008, 09:56 PM

Validating
25 posts

check out my dog friendster

www.friendster.com/almightyjulio

hehe
ndri11
post Nov 19 2008, 04:23 PM

Validating
25 posts

introducing JULIO rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ndri11: Nov 19 2008, 04:24 PM
ndri11
post Jan 9 2009, 07:36 AM

Validating
25 posts

what to do? sad.gif

i have 7months old male GR, recently my puppy become very fussy about his food, it's been around one month he eats less. before, every time i want to feed him he's jumping around happily. now he just look at it even i hv to tell him to eat, in the end he smells his food and leave it. i noticed that every time i eat smthing he will follow me, once i fed him with my food. i think he likes human food nowadays doh.gif . i want him to like his food again, should i change the brand of the food or mix his food with smthing else??? rclxub.gif

ndri11
post Jan 9 2009, 08:18 PM

Validating
25 posts

QUOTE(insideurheaven @ Jan 9 2009, 12:36 PM)
hi ndri11,my ben also like that.well,he actually starts to dislike his kibbles about 5 months old.then i feed him with rice & his meat (Bought from market),with some vegetables.occasionally give him this so he won't get bored with kibbles.now i give ben kibbles + canned food lamb meat. what brand of kibbles r u giving ur gr?
i'm giving mine eagle pack.before this,i gave him proformance,but he started not to eat it.when switch to eagle pack,he starts eating again...
im giving him science plan brand, the lamb one, nowadays im mixing his food oso, sometimes with cooked meat and vegetables. the problem is when i dont hv time to buy these things, my puppy doesnt want to eat his kibbles only sweat.gif

so r u still giving ur ben mixed food or just kibbles?

ndri11
post Jan 5 2010, 01:02 AM

Validating
25 posts

hi guys, i got male GR 1.5 years old ady. im looking female GR for mating. my location in malacca. anyone interest? will update pict if require.
ndri11
post Mar 9 2010, 12:43 AM

Validating
25 posts

hey guys, yesterday i brought my golden to d beach for swimming. i noticed that he ate the sands and during swimming i think he swallowed the water. is it ok? or not good for him, since sea water contain salt which is bad for his fur. anyone hv experience with that? thanks

0.0448sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:41 AM