QUOTE(won @ Nov 9 2007, 02:46 PM)
Wah simchi!
Your news travel so fast!
Yup, I just got the puppy yesterday. By the time reach Ipoh is almost night time already.
Here is some picture of the new puppy (cincai snap):
- taken yesterday night - happy mode

- taken early this morning - blur mode

Shushu in super barking mode since yesterday
. He barks everytime he sees the puppy. 
I have separate the puppy away from him as the puppy has some skin problem at the moment.
Just now, the puppy was whining coz I put him upstairs and shushu was very "kam cheong" downstair when he heard - he also whine at me ( I am downstair).
But when i bring the puppy near, he pulak barks at him....
I am having a headache trying to introduce them properly....
Anyway, i have not yet named the little fella yet.
My sis suggested milo or coffee since we already have a milk / susu (shushu) at home
Any suggestions?
mocha maybe ??
p/s: sorry for OT since this is a retriver thread
won got new pup..so cute le...!! ur ckcs !Your news travel so fast!
Yup, I just got the puppy yesterday. By the time reach Ipoh is almost night time already.
Here is some picture of the new puppy (cincai snap):
- taken yesterday night - happy mode

- taken early this morning - blur mode

Shushu in super barking mode since yesterday
I have separate the puppy away from him as the puppy has some skin problem at the moment.
Just now, the puppy was whining coz I put him upstairs and shushu was very "kam cheong" downstair when he heard - he also whine at me ( I am downstair).
But when i bring the puppy near, he pulak barks at him....
I am having a headache trying to introduce them properly....
Anyway, i have not yet named the little fella yet.
My sis suggested milo or coffee since we already have a milk / susu (shushu) at home
Any suggestions?
p/s: sorry for OT since this is a retriver thread
anyway ....name ur ckcs with japanese name since ur shushu is from japanese anime XD
Nov 12 2007, 11:47 AM

0.0491sec