The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

hamster9
post Jan 26 2008, 01:21 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Jan 25 2008, 08:33 PM)
I've one friend flying down frm Kuching, one from Ipoh. Karaoke with friends whole afternoon then at night have lou sang dinner neh... But I think most of you guys can't make it on Feb 2nd. Aii... If you guys want go ahead with 16th, go ba but I won't be joining lor.
hrmm..i am trying to book a place specially for dogs in PD. But not sure February is kind of too rush to organize a big gathering. Any helpers?

Added on January 26, 2008, 1:22 pm
QUOTE(chibi_tenko @ Jan 25 2008, 08:33 PM)
I've one friend flying down frm Kuching, one from Ipoh. Karaoke with friends whole afternoon then at night have lou sang dinner neh... But I think most of you guys can't make it on Feb 2nd. Aii... If you guys want go ahead with 16th, go ba but I won't be joining lor.
hrmm..i am trying to book a place specially for dogs in PD. But not sure February is kind of too rush to organize a big gathering. Any helpers?

This post has been edited by hamster9: Jan 26 2008, 01:22 PM
hamster9
post Feb 24 2008, 01:06 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

Hello...
We had a nice time trekking the previous place at the lighthouse again but we went on extreme trail. Queen and Abu was well behaved so they were off leash. Queen leads the way in the jungle. The end was rewarding when we reached the beach. Here's a vid they playing in water. Abu scared of the waves but can still swim back to shore. We play and forgot the time, lucky Queen bring us back on the trail when it's too dark... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Feb 25 2008, 05:06 PM
hamster9
post Feb 26 2008, 12:54 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(won @ Feb 25 2008, 11:00 AM)

ooh, looks very fun! Abu is quite scared of the water hor - can see that his legs are kicking when being dragged back into the water.

yeah..abu scared of the waves... his leg kicking when being carried into the water coz he's heavy and i din carry him properly rclxub.gif
hamster9
post Feb 26 2008, 04:54 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Feb 26 2008, 10:27 AM)
ehm.. sorry guys. have a question.. something gotta to with race, but not racism la.

all this while i thought malay not suppose to interact with dogs, but until i see those polis handling dogs n vet nurse is also malay?

jst out of curiosity? anyone??
possible. depending on ppl open mindedness... now we have a special soap which we can easily samak compared to last time have to find clay. Just bath with that soap before praying and allocate one room off limits to dogs for praying

QUOTE(suiteng @ Feb 26 2008, 12:08 PM)
Why tak ajak me sad.gif
u working on friday la sweat.gif
hamster9
post Mar 1 2008, 12:37 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

hello from Queen during election fever flex.gif

Our BN Queen
hamster9
post Apr 12 2008, 01:06 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

hello..just back from pd beach wave.gif

here are some pictures

Queen carry Abu on his leash back to shore wub.gif

swimming~

play kejar kejar...

resting

best picture of all... tho the image is noisy rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by hamster9: Apr 12 2008, 01:08 PM
hamster9
post Apr 13 2008, 10:40 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 13 2008, 10:23 AM)
Is it alright to bring dogs to beaches? unsure.gif

I'm afraid i'll offend our Muslim counterpart as its a public area
Do you find any one complaining about dogs at beaches?
I bring them on weekdays where there's nobody on the beaches. They play like for an hour then balik. I am planning to organize some gathering, which could either be in PD beach(private beach) or waterfall KKB (which is private linked from a private bungalow) laugh.gif

when u see muslims (generally Malays) on the beach, dun go...
hamster9
post Apr 14 2008, 11:57 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(BigBen @ Apr 14 2008, 09:25 AM)
TTY81
Beautiful dog already came home after all those headaches...
Nice dog with a build up chest and look.. look like the Alpine White GR

Added on April 14, 2008, 9:29 am

Hamster
that fun for dog always wanted to bring my dog also but  haven't try once..
hey.... after the sea water fun where did you wash and bath dog or you come home only you bath him?
For GR, they are water dog....see water sure jump in and play...natural swimmers and water lovers.

bring a big tong of water so can wash them temporary after they swim. go home only bath properly.

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 14 2008, 02:59 PM)
Did anyone mentioned KKB?

The bungalow.
[attachmentid=443056] [attachmentid=443057]

The river.  drool.gif
[attachmentid=443058] [attachmentid=443059]

Fishes?  notworthy.gif
[attachmentid=443060]

One of the five dogs there. They can really swim  rclxub.gif
[attachmentid=443062]

Any for those who wanna trek this..
[attachmentid=443067]

Will be rewarded with this..
[attachmentid=443063]
the reward with this is a public area right?

the only problem is where will the dogs sleep? with their owner or outside rclxub.gif
hamster9
post Apr 15 2008, 03:42 PM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 15 2008, 09:19 AM)
Hi simchi wave.gif You maya also know how to pose wert.. Always try to get the camera away from fala fala.
The reward I guess for humans only, coz as you can see in the map, need to cross the river 6 times. Might get washed away. Even the 5 experienced doggies in the bungalow cannot make it.

The living room quite big. But I dun suggest sleep outside coz quite cold.
firstly can the dogs in the bungalow mix with our dogs?

is the house deeply furnished? or just plain blank? i'm afraid Queen spoil people's furnitures and decoration rclxub.gif
hamster9
post May 2 2008, 12:57 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

newspaper? I know if i put newspaper, my Queen will tear it into pieces... rclxub.gif
hamster9
post Jun 24 2008, 01:20 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Jun 18 2008, 11:23 PM)
Actually golden retrievers is to comapany and to play (a very playful 1 sumore) wif not for watching the house but labrador retriever is a watch dog.
My GR everybody also ngam wan... but her size and her passion to jump on people, people might think she is attacking them tongue.gif

QUOTE(HolyCross @ Jun 20 2008, 07:54 PM)
is it truth that after spraying a male dog...then the dog will not simply pass urine?

i have the chance to have a shar pei mix labrador breed....is it good?

labrador or sharpei+labrador breed?

which is better??
still same after and before spraying..except that not everywhere only (if toilet trained)
hamster9
post Jan 4 2009, 11:09 AM

CFP
2,251 posts

hello..it's been some time din post here already.

watched this show which made my heart swell cry.gif . you guys ought to watch it as well. Hrmm..i'd better go fulfill Queen's 10 promises

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0483sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:22 PM