The Retrievers V2, The Smartest Dog Ever !

TSM2K2Land
post Dec 14 2007, 03:27 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

Sorry busy lately... hehehe

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Dec 14 2007, 11:34 AM)
I suggest gathering  flex.gif  mana this time..
ceh... wink.gif talk only... already try alot time but never success... hahaha lets plan for GR gathering smile.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Dec 19 2007, 03:43 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Dec 16 2007, 02:26 PM)
our newbie Goldy~

sleeping with my MS biggrin.gif
wah.. very gold gold color... no wonder call it goldy tongue.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Mar 19 2008, 04:02 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(won @ Jan 11 2008, 02:22 PM)
Oic.... blush.gif
Originally, prince pappy wanted to organise a overnight trip to Cameron Highland but dunno why suddenly no news liao.  sweat.gif
Dunno it is now cancel or defer also...... unsure.gif
Paiseh, new jobs dam busy wei... tongue.gif hahaha coming in !!

QUOTE(simchi @ Jan 11 2008, 02:35 PM)
I dont know where he goes missing liow ? Anyway .. I think Queenie girl is alot more bigger than Shushu ... if shushu still weigh around 27-30KG .
Here I come to save the day !!

QUOTE(arix @ Mar 4 2008, 11:34 PM)
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  Plz add me up, I have a GR, His name is Stormy!! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Added

QUOTE(mattchin @ Mar 16 2008, 08:19 PM)
this is my labrador, DAISY... she's darn cute..

i've been bathing her every 3-4 days but i juz can't get rid of her odour.. recently i found out that her ears got some strong odour... mind teaching me how 2 clean it?

*one more thing, one of her leg doesn't haf hair... is there early sign of anything? plz plz help out..
Added

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 18 2008, 12:40 PM)
She got ear infection, that happens to my shih tsu, remember to clean their ears especially after bathing.
Also bring them for grooming and ask the groomer to remove those hairs insider her ears if you dont know how to do it.
When my shih tsu got ear infection, her ears stinks like mad and she scratches her ears, brought her to vet and got charged 88 ringgit.
He gave us a small bottle of medicine, perhaps you should go see your vet and buy those medicine for ear infection, go home put 1 or 2 drop onto her ears, massage it for a while, then clean it with dry paper/cloth/cotton bud, repeat for the next ear and for a few days

Edit: A new GR owner reporting in rclxm9.gif
Name Please?

anyone missing in the list at the 1st page? let me know ya tongue.gif

TSM2K2Land
post Mar 22 2008, 05:58 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 19 2008, 04:20 PM)
This is Barney pretending to be an angel, fallen angel got la tongue.gif

Pics taken with handphone a bit blury will upload pics taken with a proper camera soon

[attachmentid=420748]
Added into the list...

QUOTE(keithkeat @ Mar 19 2008, 11:17 PM)
i;m missing in the list.........lol
What is your furkid name??

Added on March 22, 2008, 5:59 pmWell, Just too busy and cant visit the forum too much, Going oversea to work at 31/3/2008

I think maybe MIA for a month smile.gif enjoy in Retriever Thread !

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Mar 22 2008, 05:59 PM
TSM2K2Land
post Mar 26 2008, 11:49 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Mar 25 2008, 08:50 PM)
dude i read ur blog and guess wat... i accidentally saw my fren in ur blog... or ur dog's blog  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
ur retriever look cute i wish i could have 1 but not for the moment i guess i cant afford and i dun have time  sweat.gif
is my furkids blog.

Your friend... who ? which 1?

Added on March 26, 2008, 11:50 am
QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 24 2008, 09:25 PM)
John , come back fast . Somebody will be missing you .
yeah prince will missing me cry.gif

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Mar 26 2008, 11:50 AM
TSM2K2Land
post Jun 30 2008, 04:59 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

Me me... Prince and Pappy with friends going smile.gif Will share some photo for u soon smile.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Mar 17 2010, 11:41 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

hei guys... please pm me if you want update the name list at the 1st page... I might not so active check the page by page ya...

nice dog ya smile.gif cphcphcph
TSM2K2Land
post Jul 22 2010, 11:24 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

munchinks... you got a cute one biggrin.gif what is her name?

Added on July 22, 2010, 11:25 am
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jul 14 2010, 03:19 PM)
not necessary hv to keep indoor, it can be outdoor too.. jz make sure tat it's not too hot/cool place n sufficient drinking water for it.. 1 more thing, specially raining u will headache bcoz sure it will ran out n play wif the water  sweat.gif
Yeah, mind is at Porch but free from sun burn and have a good temperature biggrin.gif water is always ready for him

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Jul 22 2010, 11:25 AM
TSM2K2Land
post Aug 19 2010, 10:47 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Aug 15 2010, 02:51 PM)
my gf and my son!!name lucky lucky
lucky lucky do have a lucky owner...
TSM2K2Land
post Aug 24 2010, 05:21 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(ganabathi @ Aug 21 2010, 11:42 PM)
2 years old edy... last time got.. but now the problem getting bad to worse
GR shed alot, if not bald for certain spot it should be alright... Prince also shed dam alot sometimes... maybe due to weather or season i believe.
TSM2K2Land
post Aug 30 2010, 05:43 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

just repeat the step until it success smile.gif It wont be hard... GR are Intelligent Dog tongue.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Jun 24 2011, 04:11 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ May 6 2011, 11:55 PM)

Been awhile since i post here. Heres an update of my dog
Cute there... Hahaha

Updated the Thumbnail~

I already given away Prince for adoption (due to work in oversea). A great lady owner who take care of prince now. Prince have his own room now and maid of taking care. This Aug is his 6 years birthday, will visit him and take some picture and update here smile.gif

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Jun 24 2011, 04:12 PM
TSM2K2Land
post Jul 19 2012, 10:48 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(dennisooi @ Jan 2 2012, 07:15 PM)
Sorry for posted that not related with dog food. However, it related to your pets too.
The new concept of Pets house in malaysia. Home sweet home for your pets.
So, hurry and give your pet a better home today!

More info please visit us at www.chillipets.com or www.facebook.com/chillipets
More image at http://www.chillipets.com/?p=317

Thank you
But those Malaysia weather suitable? Very hot right?

QUOTE(marc_tkj @ Mar 9 2012, 05:49 PM)
In my very limited experience, it's better to just bath them with Bayticol. Frontline/Spot doesn't really work for my pooches. One bath and you'll see them ticks die.

Anyways.. these are my monsters, both rescued dogs.
Ah Fook

[attachmentid=2750682]
Ah Hei

[attachmentid=2750685]
Owwww cute wub.gif
TSM2K2Land
post Aug 7 2012, 10:55 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(kingchin @ Aug 3 2012, 01:43 PM)
I am a new owner to a 3 month old GT pup. Bought from a home breeder that sort of conned me. My pup was infested with ticks and he was less than 8 weeks old and underweight. I know it is better to adopt but I'm glad I rescued it earlier as after I cleared it from ticks it had tick fever and nearly died. Luckily, I brought him to the vet on time. Now I give it the best food and he's no longer scrawny and playful as hell!

Added on August 3, 2012, 1:54 pmHe is growing well now but his fur seem to be short like a lab!
I have some sort of experience also... lucky Prince is good and same like your... good to hear that.
TSM2K2Land
post Aug 7 2012, 11:54 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Aug 7 2012, 11:42 AM)
Am trying to housebreak my pup GR. Just got him on Saturday...

Have him in a PlayPen at the moment - feeding and sleeping him in the Pen and I'll bring him out approx after 10-15mins after his meals to train to relieve himself outside the house. Apart from some play time around the house, I try to limit his movement within the PlayPen ONLY. Is this OK?

Prior to that, he was roaming around the house with no boundaries and he always relieves himself in the house itself. He seems very agitated ever since I limited his movement within the PlayPen area.

Feeding him ORIJEN Large Breed Puppy 3 times a day. 11.00am - 3.00pm - 7.00pm

First time dog owner thus would appreciate all the advices possible....  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
For me I dont limit my dog in PlayPen but since still puppy still ok but I dont recommend when get older... I feeding him twice a day in morning and night and walk them morning and night. I use to bring her to jungle tracking (bukit gasing) on Saturday or Sunday.

Do train her about toilet train, basic command such as obedient training. That is useful when they get older.

You can see his poo weather suitable for him or not. Too hard is not good and too soft also... refer to some website you will find more info.
TSM2K2Land
post Oct 10 2012, 09:58 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(JamieYeng @ Oct 10 2012, 12:11 AM)
Hi, I want to ask about the Saturday Jungle Tracking.

May I know is that a typo or it's actually a night event at 10PM? I have a golden retriever pup and would like her to socialise with other matured golden. smile.gif

Thank you
Hi Jamie, sorry is a typo, I will correct it... is morning around 8-10am
TSM2K2Land
post Oct 10 2012, 11:36 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Oct 10 2012, 10:00 AM)
So it still happens regularly?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I am not joining currently due to oversea working, you might pay a visit there smile.gif very nice place for furkids
TSM2K2Land
post Mar 3 2015, 10:08 AM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Samt81 @ Mar 3 2015, 10:00 AM)
hi all,

do u know anyone looking for a chocolate lab?

very healthy, 7 mths old, pure breed with chip.

pls pm... thanks
Hi Samt81,

For adoption?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0239sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:36 PM