3D work

singleguy
post May 9 2007, 06:04 PM

relax lah!
1,090 posts

QUOTE(enter @ Apr 23 2007, 03:47 PM)
after around 3 month study.. this is my work.. hope can do b3tter.. there is still lot to me  to learn...  icon_rolleyes.gif

[attachmentid=221730]

sitll dont understand about lighting and maping...  laugh.gif
Glad to hear u have interest in 3d. For realistic rendering, just read more on how lights behave, on what material and situation. Theres a lot of material over the net.
Then compare ur work with thore realistic photos and try to achieve as close as u can.

Im just sharing my way of working, still learning everyday.

have fun
singleguy
post Jul 13 2008, 10:22 PM

relax lah!
1,090 posts

QUOTE(cymon @ Jul 10 2008, 12:51 AM)
the mat salleh just want to make money mah...

no lah, i think it is maybe the research (r&d) is costly.
the sortimage is a different dcc core writing compare the rest like
3d max or lightwave.
they really throw a lot of detail of it until most of the user
pull back instead of learning it.
most prefer 3d max coz i t is much more easy and more plug-in.
Then come join 3dsmax.. leave softimage.. biggrin.gif
Its been a while i posted anything in this thread.. and i've seen it has grown huge..
chewxy or junkieg or lauyah. u guys still around?

Added on July 13, 2008, 10:28 pm
QUOTE(ayumi0815 @ Jul 13 2008, 03:50 PM)
i juz joined lowyat, i love designing very much, my dream s to study architecture, but my dad'd like me to study law T____T, so i'm now studying law. I had design some T-shirts and montage. if u r interested, http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=738810 , view this
try convince your dad to it, let him know how architects is as important as a lawyer. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by singleguy: Jul 13 2008, 10:28 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0150sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:19 PM