Milk on tap-Jaya grocers, Farm Fresh

jojolicia
post Jun 20 2024, 11:12 PM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Jun 20 2024, 10:21 PM)
u lactose intolerance?
Nope. I still use dairy for my coffee making.
Just on drink up I change to soy milk natural plant based protein, lower saturated fat, cholesterol free lower LDL in body.
Downside is calcium, not comparable to cow milk🙄

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Jun 20 2024, 11:12 PM
antt00
post Jun 21 2024, 08:54 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Jun 20 2024, 10:51 PM)
Sharing is caring. biggrin.gif

Anyway at times magnolia also will sold out n I still buy farm fresh if no choice
Yeah it sell out quite fast. I think the stock that comes in also not as much as farm fresh. But luckily around my house area got 4 supermarket now. At least 1 should have stock so just gotta hunt around.
calodin
post Jun 21 2024, 10:03 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jun 20 2024, 05:07 PM)
Still got 7.xx meh
Diesel upcar they also up to RM 8.60 at AEON now  mega_shok.gif
All transporters that is carrying "barangan" in this case food items, they are still receiving the subsidy in full, the fleet card they get, they are still paying RM 2.10 at the pump, so any company that raise their price and says its due to diesel increase is bullshitting.
Icehart
post Jun 21 2024, 10:21 AM

14,901 posts

QUOTE(calodin @ Jun 21 2024, 10:03 AM)
All transporters that is carrying "barangan" in this case food items, they are still receiving the subsidy in full, the fleet card they get, they are still paying RM 2.10 at the pump, so any company that raise their price and says its due to diesel increase is bullshitting.
Farm fresh distribution is different. They rely on home dealers & agent network.
zstan
post Jun 21 2024, 10:26 AM

15,856 posts

eco yap milk still the best
SUSnoos
post Jun 21 2024, 10:29 AM

577 posts

99 selling Gooday Australia fresh milk for RM6.99 only..... blink.gif
nasiputih
post Jun 21 2024, 02:09 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ Jun 20 2024, 05:01 PM)
this is the best option we have ....

tried a few and this is the closest to being an original taste...

but there seems to be 'something' preventing it to be cogulated and clump up...

i still prefer anneh fresh milk where he delivery from moto to house...
sucking from anneh teat seems unhygenic. what about sweat from riding moto?

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0144sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:47 PM