Gamuda garden or elmina, Gamuda garden or elmina

PAChamp
post May 27 2024, 12:42 PM

1,159 posts

If you do a search, you can find the comments of many forummers including myself on this question.
PAChamp
post May 27 2024, 01:50 PM

1,159 posts

QUOTE(cindyyee523 @ May 27 2024, 08:50 AM)
Is better to buy house in Gamuda garden or elmina?
Did you book an Elmina Ridge unit? Apparently all sold out before launching, taken up by the PRIME members and early birds. But fret not, there will be some who cannot qualify for loan and you can put your name on the list. This is how i got my unit at an earlier launch. I still hope they complete the showhouse even though its kind of redundant now...
PAChamp
post May 27 2024, 02:43 PM

1,159 posts

QUOTE(cindyyee523 @ May 27 2024, 01:55 PM)
Nope.. I unable to book stage 1.. i will wait for stage 2 to open for booking ..which project you bought?
ilham 2 in 2022. I believe there will be some loan reject units for stage 1, ask the SA to inform you if any.
PAChamp
post May 27 2024, 03:35 PM

1,159 posts

QUOTE(cindyyee523 @ May 27 2024, 02:52 PM)
How was the workmanship? Got defect?aiyo.. sime darby SA not very hard sales..
Not delivered yet. Should be early 2025. Yalo, sime darby SA no need work so hard lah... no show unit also can sell habis
PAChamp
post May 30 2024, 11:23 AM

1,159 posts

QUOTE(ernestchuah @ May 29 2024, 01:59 PM)
Location both got pros and cons imo, if u compare distance to klcc and PJ almost the same but nkve toll is cheap where if u use dash highway is expensive especially u use dash penchala and duke all the way. But nkve if got accident will be bad traffic.
I don't think that either is a bad choice. Just buy based on your requirements. Population demographic is a factor for me but then i realised that a lot of chinese are now buying in Elmina. Connectivity is a major factor but at Elmina to go PJ/KL, there are many alternatives but for GG there is only 1 (NKVE) and if there is an accident, sorry for you [can also take GCE to NKVE at bkt Jelutong to damansara]. The nearest MRT is at Sg Buloh. When Kwasa roads are connected to Elmina, the journey is much nearer than now. So you can also drive to Sg Buloh and take MRT to KL. Can't do that for GG. Unfortunately KTM komuter not up to expectations from what i hear.

0.0237sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:41 PM