14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

[Removed]

ZerOne01
post May 19 2024, 12:30 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(The_Special_One @ May 19 2024, 12:29 AM)
Funny you just admitted you did plotek all that. What are my views that you seemed to know all about?
I just entertain you cuz you seem dumb. Not to mention you just drop dead with no reply after getting a yes from me this morning.
SUSredic
post May 19 2024, 12:33 AM

330 posts

why boikott?

kopi tu Ciptaan Tuhan la
DanialTan1990
post May 19 2024, 12:35 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 18 2024, 09:31 PM)
Went to FB, quote oren extremist comment, show here for Type-C extremist to retaliate.
Rinse and repeat
The_Special_One
post May 19 2024, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 19 2024, 12:30 AM)
I just entertain you cuz you seem dumb. Not to mention you just drop dead with no reply after getting a yes from me this morning.
Well obviously you are not entertaining enough for me to bother. Anyways you already admitted to the fact that you plotek. Nice chat.
ZerOne01
post May 19 2024, 12:37 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(The_Special_One @ May 19 2024, 12:35 AM)
Well obviously you are not entertaining enough for me to bother. Anyways you already admitted to the fact that you plotek. Nice chat.

It's easier to admit that your bait failed and you are out of words to reply because rupanya I didn't say no just like bmf extremists lmfao. Say like that also count as admit. Enjoy your internet win and don't generalize people.

This post has been edited by ZerOne01: May 19 2024, 12:47 AM
Balanced
post May 19 2024, 12:41 AM

877 posts

Jangan la gaduh.
Like minded people stays together
deepan84
post May 19 2024, 12:47 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

The economy is currently being pushed by typeC. Even in indon and other SEA countries. By killing typeC biz, you’re killing Malaysian economy because the alternative (typeM) just ain’t good enough for global economy. But well, experience is the best teacher. When GDP drops and lotsa jobs are gone, then maybe typeM will realise but it will be too late. End up like indon in the 90s.
amboi_asamboi
post May 19 2024, 12:57 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(Mattrock @ May 18 2024, 09:41 PM)
You can see M also going aggressively into businesses which traditionally operated by C.
Ada bakuteh halal kew?

Mana bro? Nk try
amboi_asamboi
post May 19 2024, 01:00 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(Bananahead @ May 18 2024, 09:26 PM)

Xyah nk censor nama bagai

Ko dh berani nk tulis kat socmed online

Mmg dedah jer nama apa nk takut nk censor

taitianhin
post May 19 2024, 01:02 AM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,523 posts

mali Yong Tau Fu BMF
mali Char quek tiao Basah BMF
mali cake BMF
Jv8888
post May 19 2024, 01:03 AM

82 posts

Asyik2 type c..tapi ramai jugak yg kerja bawah type c..cakap dalam socmed senang je tanpa modal...tapi realiti lain pulok
deepan84
post May 19 2024, 01:04 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(Jv8888 @ May 19 2024, 01:03 AM)
Asyik2 type c..tapi ramai jugak yg kerja bawah type c..cakap dalam socmed senang je tanpa modal...tapi realiti lain pulok
They think typeM can setup same scale business overnight and employ them. Same like how the recommend to close down McD and replace with local burger brand.
jaapers
post May 19 2024, 01:13 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 19 2024, 12:05 AM)
And what exactly you want me to do? I've been fighting with these extremists all my internet life. Does screenshotting the extremists comments and post here to incite hatred helps us all? If you disregard the extreme level, the attitude is pretty much the same in here and in fb; full of hatred. Do you want me to condemn them? I already did. You don't have to tell me. I do that all the time. But if you do all the bullshit they did regardless of how severe it is, I also condemn you. I am being fair to both. Now can you do the same? I've yet to see any nons consistent in protecting people like me, and condemn their own type.

Yes I'm frustrated. I dont intend to attack you. Just frustrated. I have to add this after calmed down a bit.
I wasn't expecting you to do anything? I'm just saying there's a difference to the extremism exhibited by both sides.

And I did protect you here too biggrin.gif
ZerOne01
post May 19 2024, 01:14 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(jaapers @ May 19 2024, 01:13 AM)
I wasn't expecting you to do anything?  I'm just saying there's a difference to the extremism exhibited by both sides. 

And I did protect you here too  biggrin.gif
Yeah I can see. I should say that you doesn't literally refer to you, but some ktards here (need to change but lazy). Anyway I'm sorry for being emo a bit biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ZerOne01: May 19 2024, 01:15 AM
MasBoleh!
post May 19 2024, 01:18 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(Lazyguy1337 @ May 18 2024, 10:01 PM)
In 20 years time when most type C grow old/ pupus and their children migrated, oren will kecam and blame bangla, indon, myanmar, pakistan for being more successful.. oh wait already happening

I do hope for a peaceful and prosperous Malaysia as it is my home.. but Tun M was right yes he also kuat racing but he was right
He is one of the source that causing us to ended up where we are today. So he was right got what use? He knew and he took advantage of it and leverage it , disregarding the consequences, because his ultimate goal is to enrich his heirs and friends aka cronies
knumskul
post May 19 2024, 01:40 AM

786 posts

QUOTE(jaapers @ May 19 2024, 01:13 AM)
I wasn't expecting you to do anything?  I'm just saying there's a difference to the extremism exhibited by both sides

And I did protect you here too  biggrin.gif
Not according to both sides. Both sides claim sendiri suci murni.

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 19 2024, 01:14 AM)
Yeah I can see. I should say that you doesn't literally refer to you, but some ktards here (need to change but lazy). Anyway I'm sorry for being emo a bit biggrin.gif
Today very hot. Go Sunway Lagoon cooldown pls.

Or waterfall, longkang, Klang river. Whatever floats your boat ayam no judging.
SUSheadache
post May 19 2024, 02:12 AM

282 posts

Wow!

Same thing Tokong said about Sarawak, isn't it? Tempurung mana la spesies ni semua keluar from?

lol.gif

QUOTE(kkkw80 @ May 18 2024, 09:44 PM)
The day type c is no longer in Malaysia is the day Malaysia go bankrupt all business close and all funds out of the country
SUSheadache
post May 19 2024, 02:15 AM

282 posts

Do u even understand what Jus Soli means?

lol.gif

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 18 2024, 09:53 PM)
The Malays had been coerced and strong-armed by their colonial masters to give Malayan Union citizenship to the other races who qualified for it under jus soli.

And till today they're still sore about it, even though Zus sorry.

tongue.gif
SUSheadache
post May 19 2024, 02:23 AM

282 posts

Kita buat tak apa, orang lain harom!

Two sides of the same coin. Unfortunately cannot see each other. Letak cermin also, can only see own reflection.

lol.gif

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 18 2024, 10:31 PM)
Unfortunately ktards always do this.

If we want, we can just post that batu api tered that ask to discriminate uitm students from this morning (already nuked) to FB to incite hatred.

Well next time maybe I can try though  tongue.gif
Odinn
post May 19 2024, 02:25 AM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

Let them boycott. If they claim they succeeded in affecting the business then they admit their economic powers are strong, so can't say they don't control or are dominant in the economy.

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:18 PM