14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

[Removed]

Taikor.Taikun
post May 18 2024, 11:49 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Bananahead @ May 18 2024, 09:33 PM)
Getting more and more intense indeed, as if they want to get rid of nons
The sheer hatred. We allowed extremism to breed, this is the result
jaapers
post May 18 2024, 11:53 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(The_Special_One @ May 18 2024, 11:49 PM)
No need to argue with these people. That person is likely a bmf extremist too, trying to justify and plotek as usual.
Nah, he's definitely one of the more logical thinking ones. definitely not extremist.
jack2
post May 18 2024, 11:53 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ May 18 2024, 11:19 PM)
what is USB?
what is USB,?
sonic_cd
post May 18 2024, 11:59 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

not again ...
ZerOne01
post May 19 2024, 12:05 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(jaapers @ May 18 2024, 11:17 PM)
While there are extremists on both ends, its far easier to find extremists on one side.  At the height of BMF, everyone was openly propagating BMF.  Have you seen anything of that proportion done by type-c?   Its not just the volume, but the level of extremity.  How many times have we seen FB groups having messages like sembelih or bunuh je.  Have you seen anything like that done by type-c?
And what exactly you want me to do? I've been fighting with these extremists all my internet life. Does screenshotting the extremists comments and post here to incite hatred helps us all? If you disregard the extreme level, the attitude is pretty much the same in here and in fb; full of hatred. Do you want me to condemn them? I already did. You don't have to tell me. I do that all the time. But if you do all the bullshit they did regardless of how severe it is, I also condemn you. I am being fair to both. Now can you do the same? I've yet to see any nons consistent in protecting people like me, and condemn their own type.

Yes I'm frustrated. I dont intend to attack you. Just frustrated. I have to add this after calmed down a bit.

This post has been edited by ZerOne01: May 19 2024, 01:04 AM
kraziekd
post May 19 2024, 12:06 AM

117 posts

all boikot in social media je

i go mall, so many malay people crowd zus to buy coffee

most dont care pun
ZerOne01
post May 19 2024, 12:07 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(The_Special_One @ May 18 2024, 11:49 PM)
No need to argue with these people. That person is likely a bmf extremist too, trying to justify and plotek as usual.
Nice of you to generalize people. Did you try to target me this morning by asking rhetoric question about opening uitm to nons, hoping that I will say no? Topkek I'm not as narrow as you fucks.
s[H]sIkuA
post May 19 2024, 12:10 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

but they love Tealive though
kek
yunodie
post May 19 2024, 12:12 AM

475 posts

Good luck in trying to get your tyre changed
mistralmudd
post May 19 2024, 12:12 AM

24 posts

I tertinggal bas. Why boycott cina? Serius question. So now not just boycott supporter yahudi?
kraziekd
post May 19 2024, 12:13 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(mois @ May 18 2024, 10:31 PM)
Like it or not. Nons business from now on will start to suffer as long as your target audience is the majority.

Bumi themselves will take this opportunity to replace nons business. Furthermore they are more stronger in tiktok and live sales. Darsa is the best example, with good financial support, they can expand to 100+ branches in no time.
nah, non business will be just fine

ur just fearmongering for no reason

ppl cry to boikot grab before for the founder wife comment on israel but grab still many people use every day

this boikot is just extremist jerking off to each other in social media

u go outside, still many malays go buy zus who dont care about boikot zus
Volfeed
post May 19 2024, 12:16 AM

396 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 18 2024, 10:31 PM)
Unfortunately ktards always do this.

If we want, we can just post that batu api tered that ask to discriminate uitm students from this morning (already nuked) to FB to incite hatred.

Well next time maybe I can try though  tongue.gif
Dunno why they like to layan those kind of post in FB. Then post it here to insult. Padahal so many useful things there. Ini kalau these ketards racist posts viral in FB mau tutup LYN. laugh.gif
ZerOne01
post May 19 2024, 12:17 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Volfeed @ May 19 2024, 12:16 AM)
Dunno why they like to layan those kind of post in FB. Then post it here to insult. Padahal so many useful things there. Ini kalau these ketards racist posts viral in FB mau tutup LYN. laugh.gif
Imagine if we are irrational enough to post every single controversy tereds here on fb. Alot of ktards will get witchhunted and caught at 3 am kek
p4n6
post May 19 2024, 12:18 AM

5,974 posts

Actually coffee drinkers are for smarter people … these dumb people that boycott because of racism are generally low intellect immature B40 rural folks likely mat rempit … boycott or not they also wont able to afford to drink … not target customer for coffee chain.

Unlike Sbux and McD which due to Israel-Palestine conflict … get more support…
The_Special_One
post May 19 2024, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 19 2024, 12:07 AM)
Nice of you to generalize people. Did you try to target me this morning by asking rhetoric question about opening uitm to nons, hoping that I will say no? Topkek I'm not as narrow as you fucks.
Looks like someone got triggered. Based on the way you are throwing insults like the F word immaturely already showed me what kinda person you are. Where did I generalized? I only saw you trying to plotek here and there based on your previous comments.
mingyuyu
post May 19 2024, 12:21 AM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

whats new when majority of the citizens are low income idiots that spend too much time on social media for religious matters

they going to boycott their own kind eventually lol
nasiputih
post May 19 2024, 12:23 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ May 18 2024, 09:37 PM)
you guys do realize this BMF thing only takes place when PH became government right?

last time during PN 33 months government, i see no BMF campaign so strong also?

go figure.
When did Hadi and Sanusi join PH?

Memang fakta orang bukan Islam paling ramai beri rasuah - Sanusi
Oleh Fahmy A Rosli - Julai 12, 2023 @ 7:30am
fahmy.azril@bh.com.my

Polis siasat Hadi dakwa bukan Islam, bukan Bumiputera punca rasuah
Oleh Muhammad Yusri Muzamir - April 10, 2023 @ 10:06am
yusri.muzamir@bh.com.my

Kuala Lumpur: Kementerian Dalam Negeri mengesahkan Polis Diraja Malaysia (PDRM) serta Suruhanjaya Komunikasi dan Multimedia Malaysia (MCMC) sudah membuka kertas siasatan berhubung kenyataan berbaur perkauman, membabitkan dua wakil rakyat Perikatan Nasional (PN).

Kertas siasatan itu dibuka ke atas Presiden PAS yang juga Ahli Parlimen Marang, Tan Sri Abdul Hadi Awang serta Ahli Parlimen Permatang Pauh yang Ketua Pemuda PAS Pulau Pinang, Muhammad Fawwaz Mohamad Jan.

Abdul Hadi disiasat kerana mendakwa golongan bukan Islam dan bukan Bumiputera adalah punca gejala rasuah di Malaysia, manakala Muhammad Fawwaz pula didakwa memfitnah orang bukan Islam.

Menteri Dalam Negeri, Datuk Seri Saifuddin Nasution Ismail, berkata siasatan ke atas Abdul Hadi dan Muhammad Fawwaz dibuat mengikut Seksyen 505© Kanun Keseksaan.

Seksyen 505© Kanun Keseksaan adalah berkaitan niat mengapi-apikan atau mungkin mengapi-apikan mana-mana golongan atau kaum melakukan sesuatu kesalahan terhadap golongan atau kaum lain.

Beliau berkata, siasatan ke atas dua wakil rakyat itu turut dibuat mengikut Seksyen 233 Akta Komunikasi dan Multimedia 1998 bagi kesalahan penggunaan tidak wajar kemudahan rangkaian atau perkhidmatan rangkaian.

"(Ia) berhubung kenyataan dikeluarkan (ahli Parlimen) Permatang Pauh (Muhammad Fawwaz) yang dilaporkan membuat fitnah ke atas orang bukan Islam dan kenyataan dilaporkan (Ahli Parlimen) Marang (Abdul Hadi) berkenaan golongan bukan Islam dan bukan Bumiputera adalah punca gejala rasuah di Malaysia.

This post has been edited by nasiputih: May 19 2024, 12:25 AM
xCM
post May 19 2024, 12:23 AM

536 posts

ZerOne01
post May 19 2024, 12:24 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(The_Special_One @ May 19 2024, 12:20 AM)
Looks like someone got triggered. Based on the way you are throwing insults like the F word immaturely already showed me what kinda person you are. Where did I generalized? I only saw you trying to plotek here and there based on your previous comments.
Who cares about me being immature or not lmao, it just suits you
Me plotek? Hahaha yes I plotek. Everything that doesn't align with your views = plotek
Also showed what kinda person you are
Kek
The_Special_One
post May 19 2024, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 19 2024, 12:24 AM)
Who cares about me being immature or not lmao, it just suits you
Me plotek? Hahaha yes I plotek. Everything that doesn't align with your views = plotek
Also showed what kinda person you are
Kek
Funny you just admitted you did plotek all that. What are my views that you seemed to know all about?

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.82    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:14 PM