266 posts

Takut keliru
SUSKaya Butter Toast
post Apr 23 2024, 07:46 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Apr 23 2024, 07:33 PM)
Please don’t make a fool of yourself and for a moment think that a law stating how the holy book of a religion should be handled can be compared to slavery.
It's just an example fool.

There are many stupid laws in this world, not every law deserve to be "respected"

And this "holy book" isn't holy to everyone, only a specific subset of people.
hksgmy
post Apr 23 2024, 07:50 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Apr 23 2024, 07:46 PM)
It's just an example fool.

There are many stupid laws in this world, not every law deserve to be "respected"

And this "holy book" isn't holy to everyone, only a specific subset of people.
Ok boss
Lancer07
post Apr 23 2024, 07:51 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Apr 23 2024, 07:39 PM)
Put a "fruit" to do them, and see whether the world burns or not?
If printing co hire non only to avoid sensitive issue, some people might also rage...
fu'house
post Apr 23 2024, 07:56 PM

553 posts

This is rather ridiculous.

Binding books also can be guilty. Might as well paper glue ink must be halal sourced, the transportation must be only Muslim & basically all must be no nons involved.

In the end need more people to make sure is non-free produce.

Nons beware.
MR_alien
post Apr 23 2024, 07:57 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(andrewhtf @ Apr 23 2024, 06:39 PM)
Nah.. I can tell you that Buddhist don't care who bound the book
3 of the 4 on that list don't even care who bind their book because it's just a book

malaysia almost everyday got news on why FDI keep selling their stock and leaving because we're giving them excuse to
lynch
post Apr 23 2024, 07:59 PM

304 posts

This post has been edited by lynch: Apr 23 2024, 08:41 PM
Wedchar2912
post Apr 23 2024, 07:59 PM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Apr 23 2024, 07:56 PM)
This is rather ridiculous.
Binding books also can be guilty. Might as well paper glue ink must be halal sourced, the transportation must be only Muslim & basically all must be no nons involved.

In the end need more people to make sure is non-free produce.
Nons beware.
what about touching? if I accidentally touched the holy books without realizing it is a holy book, then how?

headache man.... better not touch anything i don't know how to read...
Xith
post Apr 23 2024, 08:00 PM

133 posts

So how you separate wang suci and non suci when make the payment
Xith
post Apr 23 2024, 08:01 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Apr 23 2024, 07:59 PM)
what about touching? if I accidentally touched the holy books without realizing it is a holy book, then how?

Kesian delivery man, lorry driver, shop assistant. Will kena Saman or not
3rdEdition
post Apr 23 2024, 08:02 PM

213 posts

Cmon respect their religion.

fu'house
post Apr 23 2024, 08:07 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Apr 23 2024, 07:59 PM)

You missed the previous round? The news was some non rich Dato give out mini quran, it became a big hoo hah.

The conclusion was purely arabic quran = you non jangan sentuh. Even muslim must clean themselves before touching the holy book so nons, you can't handle or touch the book.

Better avoid lah if non. So susah hidup and many rules unwritten unspoken.
The.Lucas.DaY
post Apr 23 2024, 08:08 PM

671 posts

Kita madani, tapi this kennot that kennot ok
iGamer
post Apr 23 2024, 08:11 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Apr 23 2024, 07:43 PM)
Yes, that may be the case, but guess what, that’s a decision that they’ll have to sort out for themselves.

We should, IMVHO, neither batu api the situation or comment sarcastically because it’s really an internal matter.

Race, religion and royalty… it’s a fact of life in Malaysia.

I don’t like it, but my personal feelings are irrelevant. It’s a fact of life in Malaysia
Can understand your intention for harmony, but reality is shit will still splash to nons no matter what, because fundamentally there’s something wrong with certain party. Just look back at socks issue and some ppl try to flame on a prayer mat sold.

The problem is not with nons being provocative, it’s a one way respect with certain party, which doesn’t work no matter how generous other parties try to accommodate certain party’s self centred mentality.
adam71
post Apr 23 2024, 08:12 PM

88 posts

Atas kesalahan apa??....
prdkancil
post Apr 23 2024, 08:26 PM

219 posts

Even bank also thy can play into religious topic thumbup.gif

https://www.hmetro.com.my/bisnes/2024/04/10...perbankan-islam
Kasawari 2
post Apr 23 2024, 08:36 PM

127 posts

How will a non muslim company do binding of Quran cause "confusion" on muslims' faith. This is getting out of hand. PMX dept pls explain.
Oltromen Ripot
post Apr 23 2024, 08:36 PM

👍 999999 person Likes this member
4,034 posts

peraturan dah lama.

penerbit gagal patuhi.

penerbit kena denda.

ktards pula yang sakit buntut.
ZerOne01
post Apr 23 2024, 08:38 PM

124 posts

License breach ma
Memang la kena denda
Not even rnr issue, only procedure issue

This post has been edited by ZerOne01: Apr 23 2024, 08:39 PM
hksgmy
post Apr 23 2024, 08:48 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Apr 23 2024, 08:38 PM)
License breach ma
Memang la kena denda
Not even rnr issue, only procedure issue
That’s what I was trying to say, but sadly, nope….

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0159sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:57 AM