Axia G radio, Got usb no AUX

munak991
post Apr 16 2024, 08:50 AM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

There's a cheap Bluetooth to Radio wave transmitter that you can connect via ciggi charger
linkinstreet
post Apr 16 2024, 08:54 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Jangan ingat USB port kat radio tu macam USB port kat PC. It can play songs on a pendrive, and that's it.

It DOES NOT support anything else like a dongle, because that function is not available on your radio itself.

Tl;DR, beli radio murah, buat la perangai radio murah.
fanlou
post Apr 16 2024, 09:01 AM

No.3 is your best bet
i thought bluetooth dongle use driver, the unit can read meh hmm.gif
dudester
post Apr 16 2024, 09:05 AM

1,229 posts

cheapest and best is BT/FM dongle. Get a good one around rm50 with BT5.0 and above.
Alternatively, i recommend getting Audxeon DSP for around rm300. This gives you best sound and is plug and play for AXIA cheap HU.

This post has been edited by dudester: Apr 16 2024, 09:06 AM
halglory
post Apr 16 2024, 10:02 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

why need bluetooth to radio...just put your phone volume to max la
keyibukeyi
post Apr 16 2024, 10:06 AM

150 posts

Fm radio jerr, gaya hidup terkini
keyibukeyi
post Apr 16 2024, 10:08 AM

150 posts

SourLemons
post Apr 16 2024, 10:10 AM

223 posts

https://my.shp.ee/ZaeZNdt

Maybe your option 3 is low quality transmitter/receiver?
SUSrtk74
post Apr 16 2024, 10:19 AM

;"K]6pKBg;1]U)uSs!eF
1,151 posts

QUOTE(Matchy @ Apr 16 2024, 08:35 AM)
Just change the radio la... its not that expensive.

https://shopee.com.my/ESSGOO-Single-Din-Car...d3-d207ac55df92
This
Just need to buy bracket and wire adapter
Not to hard to do TS
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 16 2024, 10:24 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Jedi3815 @ Apr 16 2024, 07:52 AM)
Tu la. Why spend hundreds on a new head unit when i can get a new car instead. That's good financial advice.

Wait222...u said there is a USB to AUX??? so instead of bluetooth, i connect my phone via AUX.....oh fucking damn it!!!! Im so stupid!!! My phone dont have AUX anymore. Just bought new one. Fucking hell im stupid. Hahahahahahahha.

Ok, but on a side note, there is a USB to AUX eh? Damn, why didnt i use that one before. Thanks buddy.
U can try visit accessories shop they should be able to addon AUX for u.

Or if anyone knows can teach u but u need to self dismantle the HU

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 16 2024, 10:25 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(halglory @ Apr 16 2024, 10:02 AM)
why need bluetooth to radio...just put your phone volume to max la
Might as well use earphone?
Natsukashii
post Apr 16 2024, 10:29 AM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 16 2024, 08:54 AM)
Jangan ingat USB port kat radio tu macam USB port kat PC. It can play songs on a pendrive, and that's it.

It DOES NOT support anything else like a dongle, because that function is not available on your radio itself.

Tl;DR, beli radio murah, buat la perangai radio murah.
QUOTE(munak991 @ Apr 16 2024, 08:50 AM)
There's a cheap Bluetooth to Radio wave transmitter that you can connect via ciggi charger
There's a cheap bluetooth transmitter.. it takes the signal from phone then it plays on the axia G radio thru USB

I have done it, I have Axia G.

The problem is just audio delay, but mine was long time ago so bluetooth old version

It's not the regular bluetooth dongle that we use on computer, need to find the one made for car.. cheap also, I think around rm20 also got

But later when got money I changed to bluetooth player already

This post has been edited by Natsukashii: Apr 16 2024, 10:30 AM
Virlution
post Apr 16 2024, 10:35 AM

483 posts

play music via the usb thumbdrive cannot?

MP3 sound already no good.... transfer via BT or FM frequency lagi sure more degradation...

if you dunwan to upgrade the HU, that is probably the only choice.
TSJedi3815
post Apr 16 2024, 11:17 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Natsukashii @ Apr 16 2024, 10:29 AM)
There's a cheap bluetooth transmitter.. it takes the signal from phone then it plays on the axia G radio thru USB

I have done it, I have Axia G.

The problem is just audio delay, but mine was long time ago so bluetooth old version

It's not the regular bluetooth dongle that we use on computer, need to find the one made for car.. cheap also, I think around rm20 also got

But later when got money I changed to bluetooth player already
ooooh, interesting, can you recommend me one? at shoppee perhaps?
TSJedi3815
post Apr 16 2024, 11:17 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(Virlution @ Apr 16 2024, 10:35 AM)
play music via the usb thumbdrive cannot?

MP3 sound already no good.... transfer via BT or FM frequency lagi sure more degradation...

if you dunwan to upgrade the HU, that is probably the only choice.
read what i wrote.
FollowMeRogerThat
post Apr 16 2024, 11:30 AM

236 posts

Bought this ugreen bluetooth dongle
Serve me fine in terms of connection and sound
Only cons is that it doesnt auto disconnect
zerorating
post Apr 16 2024, 11:49 AM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

lolwut, you bought a head unit without bluetooth or aux?
even the old kenwood around rm200 something have that feature long time before.
Natsukashii
post Apr 16 2024, 12:05 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(Jedi3815 @ Apr 16 2024, 11:17 AM)
ooooh, interesting, can you recommend me one? at shoppee perhaps?
I got it from shopee or lazada don't remember

I can't recommend because the one I used don't have anymore

You can look for something similar, and read reviews before deciding

This post has been edited by Natsukashii: Apr 16 2024, 12:05 PM

0.0180sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:48 AM