Nak tanya sifu, other than splurge a few hundreds for a new radio unit with touch screens blah blah blah. Is there a way to connect the radio to my phone via Bluetooth?
1) the radio doesnt have bluetooth features, but has a USB port that i usually use by downloading music and play on repeat. 2) no AUX as well. 3) i tried the bluetooth-cigarette lighter thingy, the sound is not as crisp as direct USB port (but again on repeat)
Is there a device that i can somehow connect my phone to the USB port? I tried using cable, but it only charges, doesnt play anything.
Damn it. Thats what im afraid off. Either stick to what i downloaded on repeat of listen to updated songs with fuzz. Hahaha. Yeah. Trying to find a cheap solution.
Ur best way is still save songs into pendrive cucuk usb. Or the bluetooh cigarette thingy. Mehhhh ayam has CD drive also never listen for mamy years already. Just listen to 92.9 random song atleast its more updated lol
Damn it. Thats what im afraid off. Either stick to what i downloaded on repeat of listen to updated songs with fuzz. Hahaha. Yeah. Trying to find a cheap solution.
inb4 change car owai. either bluetooth dongle or USB AUX/audiojack
Tu la. Why spend hundreds on a new head unit when i can get a new car instead. That's good financial advice.
Wait222...u said there is a USB to AUX??? so instead of bluetooth, i connect my phone via AUX.....oh fucking damn it!!!! Im so stupid!!! My phone dont have AUX anymore. Just bought new one. Fucking hell im stupid. Hahahahahahahha.
Ok, but on a side note, there is a USB to AUX eh? Damn, why didnt i use that one before. Thanks buddy.
Check out Bluetooth-Compatible 5.3 FM01 FM02 Car Radio Fm Stereo Handsfree Call Transmitter Receiver Mini USB Power Car Kit Wireless Car Audio at 43% off! RM10.74 only. Get it on Shopee now! https://my.shp.ee/nFfkScs
This is a low quality product. You go and search for a higher quality one for better music quality.
Nak tanya sifu, other than splurge a few hundreds for a new radio unit with touch screens blah blah blah. Is there a way to connect the radio to my phone via Bluetooth?
1) the radio doesnt have bluetooth features, but has a USB port that i usually use by downloading music and play on repeat. 2) no AUX as well. 3) i tried the bluetooth-cigarette lighter thingy, the sound is not as crisp as direct USB port (but again on repeat)
Is there a device that i can somehow connect my phone to the USB port? I tried using cable, but it only charges, doesnt play anything.
A Bluetooth donggle maybe? Budget less than rm50.
Please and thank you.
Better just replace. Bluetooth is godsent if you listen to podcast. Get good car radio like Pioneer and no need those fancy android stuff unless u can afford good one.
Use a flash drive with Type C and Type A. Copy the music to the flash drive via Type C and plug into the player via Type A. Done.
Cheap too.
BT quality is rubbish anyway.
However, if your player has CD changer control, the socket is behind the player. U turn buy a CD changer to Bluetooth adapter for the player. Do note, every manufacturer have different plug type.
This post has been edited by acbc: Apr 16 2024, 08:31 AM