Axia G radio, Got usb no AUX

Natsukashii
post Apr 16 2024, 10:29 AM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 16 2024, 08:54 AM)
Jangan ingat USB port kat radio tu macam USB port kat PC. It can play songs on a pendrive, and that's it.

It DOES NOT support anything else like a dongle, because that function is not available on your radio itself.

Tl;DR, beli radio murah, buat la perangai radio murah.
QUOTE(munak991 @ Apr 16 2024, 08:50 AM)
There's a cheap Bluetooth to Radio wave transmitter that you can connect via ciggi charger
There's a cheap bluetooth transmitter.. it takes the signal from phone then it plays on the axia G radio thru USB

I have done it, I have Axia G.

The problem is just audio delay, but mine was long time ago so bluetooth old version

It's not the regular bluetooth dongle that we use on computer, need to find the one made for car.. cheap also, I think around rm20 also got

But later when got money I changed to bluetooth player already

This post has been edited by Natsukashii: Apr 16 2024, 10:30 AM
Natsukashii
post Apr 16 2024, 12:05 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(Jedi3815 @ Apr 16 2024, 11:17 AM)
ooooh, interesting, can you recommend me one? at shoppee perhaps?
I got it from shopee or lazada don't remember

I can't recommend because the one I used don't have anymore

You can look for something similar, and read reviews before deciding

This post has been edited by Natsukashii: Apr 16 2024, 12:05 PM

0.0144sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:06 PM