11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

PcWork's Recable KSC-75 apreciation thread, show ur apreciation, review n comparison

PcWork
post Jul 12 2010, 05:05 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Jul 12 2010, 01:54 PM)
well, last time (long time ago) i got it from him anyway.

ok, will check w/  yuheng on the ksc 75 and parts.
that time i have reserved 3-5 pair of ksc75 on my hand.
and i recable it to sell it off.
now no more.

PcWork
post Jul 15 2010, 05:49 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(gilbertarenas @ Jul 15 2010, 05:44 PM)
hi all, i got a ksc-75, where can i send to recable it ? how long does it need ?
send directly to me.
but now has long queue lah.
have to wait a bit.

PcWork
post Jul 15 2010, 06:01 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

can't tell ETA now.
because i am a bit busy with study currently.
wait i have to clear current batch ksc75 recable first.

PcWork
post Jul 15 2010, 11:09 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jul 15 2010, 06:10 PM)
Our PcWork bro always busy one la..Normal..haha..
Why I am saying so in the previous post is that IINM I saw a thread of a person selling KSC 75 and bro PcWork recable it and send to the buyer..
u can ask the seller of ksc75 to send the ksc75 to me directly.
then after i recable. i will postlaju back to u.
that's what ppl usually do.
i don't have extra ksc75 to sell on my hand =)

QUOTE(junfu1988 @ Jul 15 2010, 07:44 PM)
oh~ OIC ...then Pcwork brother got work out on DT231 before ah? cool.gif
nope.=)

editted :

regarding the DT231, i had personally tested it, and i found it is quite balanced. and nothings is wrong with the sound. hence i don't even try to alter it's sound characters, it is balance, and good. then no need to spend time on messing with it already.
just make sure u get it amp nicely, ur source is good. then it will return you with good sound. no need mod imho.

This post has been edited by PcWork: Jul 16 2010, 03:18 PM
PcWork
post Jul 16 2010, 11:09 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(gilbertarenas @ Jul 16 2010, 06:00 PM)
hi pcwork, maybe i will give the ksc75 to u at JW Marriot ^^ u will go thr right ?
i not sure when to go there yet.
i can't just wait u there. i might just drop by a while only.
tomorrow evening i am going to jaben. u will be there?

QUOTE(ArianneG @ Jul 16 2010, 10:55 PM)
So what's a good amp to go with DT231?
=P hippo amp..
haha
PcWork
post Jul 17 2010, 12:33 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(jonralf @ Jul 17 2010, 09:28 AM)
pcwork, are u resuming ur recable service again?

well i discovered another prob of my ksc75, the earpad are completely gone.
deserted the ksc75 for 2 years, when i check it back from a particular box, when i touch the cushion pad, it crumbles into pieces (and dust)
so the ksc now is naked lol... crap doh.gif
all this while memang got recable service ah. never stop. but a bit slow in progress.

about the sponge.. u can order it from those who bulk ksc75. they can get it. if not mistaken, jaben malaysia also selling the pad.
that one i can't help. lol

PcWork
post Jul 26 2010, 01:44 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

work progress will slow down a bit..
i fall sicked since friday.. already not feeling well at morning, then afternoon walk under hot sun to KLAV.
and talk whole day without drink water...

finally fall sick liao..
=.=

PcWork
post Jul 26 2010, 01:05 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

i produce poison. not taking poison
hahahaha

PcWork
post Jul 28 2010, 05:15 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(jonralf @ Jul 28 2010, 03:52 PM)
erm pcwork. when i can send u my ksc75?
can. but have to wait a bit ya.
got some queue.
and i am a bit busy for study work now.

PcWork
post Jul 28 2010, 06:33 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jul 28 2010, 06:29 PM)
You can take order for recabling KSC 75?
Can take mine too?
I'm gonna buy one for u to recable..
Those earphones really make my ear pain,can't concentrate on work,even just typing a report..
yes can. but
have to wait a bit ya.
i can't rush fast to do the recable.
but i can gurantee each unit is recable with my best afford one.

PcWork
post Jul 28 2010, 06:54 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jul 28 2010, 06:38 PM)
No problem.
If I put the unit at Jaben,can you pick it up if you drop by?
no problem =)

PcWork
post Aug 1 2010, 01:03 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Aug 1 2010, 12:57 AM)
hey bro PcWork,could u pls PM me ur phone number?
easier to contact u..
oh yea,my koss ksc75 has reached Jaben.
pals
you PMed me, post in this thread to remind me..

u seriously can wait?
else later susah oh. if u keep rushing want it fast. i told u i have long queue list already.
and i not so soon can go jaben to pick it up.

PcWork
post Aug 22 2010, 06:46 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

sorry i don't have any pad replacement service here.
temporary i will stop taking order of recable ksc75 as the ksc75 is piling up in my house.
i will clear all of them within 2 weeks time.
big percentage of it were done. but i am a little bit busy at working hour so i can't go out to post it.
please wait.

PcWork
post Sep 7 2010, 11:39 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

yeap.
start to shipping out some of ksc75 already.

PcWork
post Sep 19 2010, 02:53 AM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

thanks rxy.
ur ksc75 give it a bit of running.
in this 1@2 days it will sounds better and better.

PcWork
post Sep 19 2010, 11:22 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

i am on process clearing all ksc75 in my hand.
all ksc75 is done. =)

PcWork
post Sep 19 2010, 11:51 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

sorry. no . i don't do recable of bijou.
thanks.

PcWork
post Sep 22 2010, 11:54 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

this 2 days HEAVY RAINING in serdang area lah....
i can't even go out. to ship them.. i drive motorbike.. =.=

PcWork
post Sep 23 2010, 02:59 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Sep 23 2010, 09:03 AM)
... i tried to imagine how 'driving' rclxm9.gif a motorbike (with a steering? unsure.gif) would be...
but ph41l3d.. laugh.gif
??
the proton saga is not my car. it belongs to my gf.
during working day. i have to use back my yamaha sport 100. because she have to go to her lab as well.
why suddenly you can pop out this kind of question?

PcWork
post Sep 23 2010, 04:24 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

sorry sorry...
salah paham..

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:51 PM