QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Nov 7 2010, 08:03 PM)
Sure will,no problem..PcWork's Recable KSC-75 apreciation thread, show ur apreciation, review n comparison
PcWork's Recable KSC-75 apreciation thread, show ur apreciation, review n comparison
Nov 7 2010, 08:16 PM
2,109 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Ipoh/Semenyih |
Nov 7 2010, 09:09 PM
2,179 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Home |
QUOTE(aztoiozalan @ Nov 6 2010, 06:35 PM) owwh..okie dokie..thanx arianne Added on November 7, 2010, 2:03 pmanywan sell foam for ksc 75..or any thicker foam than stock...cuz stock wan i scare terkoyak koyak..lol lol havent get the ksc75 worried aboout the foam adi |
Nov 7 2010, 11:53 PM
1,524 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Taman Maluri, cheras |
hahaha...like i said lol..ive had it once n if i sweat than cepat koyak..lol..n in demo set oso like torn apart saja d foam ..lol
Nov 9 2010, 02:12 AM
236 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
hey there,
its been a while, been busy with life, final exams and all, need to relax pop in my recabled ksc75 sitting quietly inside the drawer for quite some time straight to the laptop, play some songs on it... bliss makes me really wonder why great sounds need to be expensive at all, its my only headphone left, but i'm sure as hell dont regret keeping it and selling others.. it made me stop thinking bout the gears for a while, stop thinking bout the flaws, stop thinking bout the next upgrade, stop thinking bout the imperfect source, amp, and whatever crazy things audiophile world throws at you.. just enjoy the music.. its not a perfect headphone at all, many bad things i can point out and it sure looks ridiculous, i wouldnt use it outside... but nothing of that really matters.. i really cant justify 300%-1000% difference in price for 5%-10% improvement.. its justs too crazy for me.. sadly for headfi this headphone is my end.. might buy IEMs for portability on the go though.. sorry for being quite sentimental, im half asleep typing this thanks to koss for providing a good headphone, but more thanks to pcwork for making it an excellent one.. and yeah i got one of the last white-white cable, unless he start to provide the white-white recable again... huhu |
Nov 9 2010, 03:05 AM
707 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(feiraron @ Nov 9 2010, 03:12 AM) hey there, its been a while, been busy with life, final exams and all, need to relax pop in my recabled ksc75 sitting quietly inside the drawer for quite some time straight to the laptop, play some songs on it... bliss makes me really wonder why great sounds need to be expensive at all, its my only headphone left, but i'm sure as hell dont regret keeping it and selling others.. it made me stop thinking bout the gears for a while, stop thinking bout the flaws, stop thinking bout the next upgrade, stop thinking bout the imperfect source, amp, and whatever crazy things audiophile world throws at you.. just enjoy the music.. its not a perfect headphone at all, many bad things i can point out and it sure looks ridiculous, i wouldnt use it outside... but nothing of that really matters.. i really cant justify 300%-1000% difference in price for 5%-10% improvement.. its justs too crazy for me.. sadly for headfi this headphone is my end.. might buy IEMs for portability on the go though.. sorry for being quite sentimental, im half asleep typing this thanks to koss for providing a good headphone, but more thanks to pcwork for making it an excellent one.. Amazingly enough this song suit your post really well. Added on November 11, 2010, 4:15 pmOk so I manage to grab another recabled KSC75 from rxy yesterday and my housemate is really happy about it.Another problem is that my housemate managed to poison his friend and he asking me whenever I can get it more or not =___= This post has been edited by Hitman66: Nov 11 2010, 04:15 PM |
Nov 11 2010, 11:23 PM
670 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
Hey guys... Really interested to get one of these...
Any idea who can I get it from? |
Nov 12 2010, 12:16 AM
@Hitman66:Check my siggy..I can help u..
@zXJaMeSXz:You can get at Jaben. |
Nov 12 2010, 12:30 AM
670 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
Nov 12 2010, 12:32 AM
1,972 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Nov 12 2010, 01:32 AM
Nov 12 2010, 10:57 AM
53 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
i wan't to recable my ksc 75...
Nov 12 2010, 08:45 PM
3,037 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: 6-feet under |
it's been four months.......
Nov 12 2010, 11:53 PM
1,484 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Going to be like 3 years jo this baby..got the headband..still need to get used to a headband ksc75
Nov 13 2010, 06:25 PM
i mean i still hvnt got my ksc75s after four months of sending to bro pcwork..
Nov 13 2010, 10:51 PM
2,825 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: bangi | current : penang |
Nov 13 2010, 11:04 PM
1,524 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Taman Maluri, cheras |
i do really cant wait
Nov 13 2010, 11:15 PM
Nov 14 2010, 01:27 AM
276 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Although PcWork did mention my unit is done recable but until today i also not yet received mine. I had sent him mine during june.
Nov 14 2010, 02:53 AM
6,489 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Serdang |
fred
again, yours doesn't reach me by JUNE. yours is through ENIGMATIC bulk order. and it reach my hand AFTER massive order from jaben. and it is confirmed done in my hand. i have massive number of headphone on my hand to ship out one by one. inclusive quite a number of Grado headphone/ beyer dynamic headphone. so all my queue list were as in total. not only calculate ksc75 alone. urs is done. just i don't have much time to escape from office in working out to ship it to you if you can drop to serdang, i can give it to you anytime. |
Nov 14 2010, 03:32 AM
276 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(PcWork @ Nov 14 2010, 02:53 AM) fred Thanks for your clarification. I also understand that you are busy but i do not received any update from you since you just inform that my unit is done at 5th of Nov. I also don't know when you send out and just keep on waiting the parcel for whole week. again, yours doesn't reach me by JUNE. yours is through ENIGMATIC bulk order. and it reach my hand AFTER massive order from jaben. and it is confirmed done in my hand. i have massive number of headphone on my hand to ship out one by one. inclusive quite a number of Grado headphone/ beyer dynamic headphone. so all my queue list were as in total. not only calculate ksc75 alone. urs is done. just i don't have much time to escape from office in working out to ship it to you if you can drop to serdang, i can give it to you anytime. If i still at KL like last time, i will drop by serdang and collect it from you. The problem is that i also working at my hometown and time is not allow also. Anyway, thanks for your reply at least i will know the latest update. |
| Change to: | 0.0885sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:09 PM |