5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Portable Players Calling for Zune Enthusiast!, ~Fanz club of ZUNE~

jason_killer
post Oct 31 2007, 12:39 AM

470 posts

If not mistaken , only zune 30 can't support flash is it ? Only can apply wallpaper into it ...Hard to do it ? All by using the ZUNE software right ?
jason_killer
post Nov 5 2007, 09:47 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(kiathoong @ Nov 5 2007, 02:25 AM)
hey guyz can zune display chinese words?
yaya.. i also wish to know this .. drool.gif
jason_killer
post Nov 5 2007, 04:24 PM

470 posts

Got patch for view chinese ?? Why i din come across that ?
Mind to share with us how to do it ?
jason_killer
post Nov 5 2007, 08:42 PM

470 posts

Zune 1 30gb with new firmware??
jason_killer
post Nov 11 2007, 12:05 AM

470 posts

Guys .. Anyone tried Koss KSC-75 on Zune ? How is it ?
jason_killer
post Nov 11 2007, 02:49 AM

470 posts

Really that great or not ~~~ Seems like u also own a KSC75 ... Can bring it when we meet up that day ?? thumbup.gif
jason_killer
post Nov 11 2007, 11:02 AM

470 posts

Wow ~~ U bought 2 of it .. It must be a really great stuff .. Last time din pay much attention on it when do audition at yuheng's house..
I heard that even a fully-burned ksc-75 also can't compete with after-recabled from stock 1 .. Is that true ?
By the way , how's the order ? Item is on the way now or still haven't ship from there ??
jason_killer
post Nov 15 2007, 05:43 PM

470 posts

Guys , do we need original windows XP to install the zune software ??
I tried to install the Zune software with my "ahem" XP .. it requires me go to update my windows ..
jason_killer
post Nov 15 2007, 10:35 PM

470 posts

ya .. yeah_guyz doing that ..
Click me

Added on November 15, 2007, 10:39 pmnles: ermmm.... I don dare to click the window update. last time , my frend after click on that , the windows has been detected as pirated 1 .. if not mistaken , the whole comp. going slow after that..
Since zune software is from Mircrosoft ..so , i wondering it would be the same ??

This post has been edited by jason_killer: Nov 15 2007, 10:39 PM
jason_killer
post Nov 16 2007, 12:46 PM

470 posts

Really?? drool.gif drool.gif Thanks man .. Pm sent ~~~
jason_killer
post Nov 18 2007, 11:10 PM

470 posts

I'm now also starting to collect CDs and rip them all in WMA lossless ..
Today jst grabbed my aunt's newly bought CD- Carpenters from morning market this morning and ripped to FLAC and WMA lossless ..
I feel like both also have the same quality...

jason_killer
post Nov 19 2007, 12:03 AM

470 posts

I'm using dbpoweramp to convert flac format .. But use WMP to rip to WMA lossless...There's no option for me to choose whether go for WMA 10 pro or 9 .. It jst WMA lossless.
Is there a different between MP3 320k and those lossless quality ? I can't hear the different actually ~~
jason_killer
post Nov 19 2007, 07:11 AM

470 posts

MP3 with bitrate of 320Kbps ~ 12MB
MP3 with bitrate of 192Kbps ~ 7MB
AAC with bitrate of 320Kbps ~ 12MB
FLAC with bitrate of 700Kbps ~ 25MB
CD with bitrate of 1411Kbps ~ 51MB

I also know there's a different on the bitrate .. But the differences is really "noticeable" through hearing ??
nles : we might be grab from u .. drool.gif drool.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jason_killer: Nov 19 2007, 07:12 AM
jason_killer
post Nov 19 2007, 06:59 PM

470 posts

ya , i think its also depending wat rig u have ..I'm now only using VS4121 with on board sound card .. sweat.gif sweat.gif The most "basic rig" or i should say economical rig... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
But , there's 1 forumer suggested try to use SRS Audio sandbox which i using now currently , really have better improvement now ... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Back to topic , latest Microsoft Zune reallly complicated to use .. Don know how to manage my file .. e.g i put "capulang " song in 1 folder , when transfer to Zune s/w , all turn-up to be very messy , some same artist ,it opening to 2 folder .. doh.gif Maybe i still not used to it ..
Can't i jst like copy the song that i want and paste it to the artist ??
jason_killer
post Nov 19 2007, 07:21 PM

470 posts

Yeah_guyz : Jst wait lo .. Good things need to have the patient to wait ... Like wat we all facing now , waiting our ZUNE to arrive... tongue.gif tongue.gif whistling.gif
But PSP really have a great SQ ?? it jst a gaming console , so , the SQ will be so-so only .. sweat.gif sweat.gif
Correct me if i'm wrong .. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Hurricane: maybe u can try to use "qian-qian" to edit those artist name .. Maybe other's also may do the job also ..
jason_killer
post Nov 19 2007, 07:58 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Nov 19 2007, 07:28 PM)
hehe, sell me your PSP, i will grab it!!! biggrin.gif
but that strongbaby like no responce 1 sweat.gif

haha, if PSP got good sound then i no need buy ZUNE la biggrin.gif
i just poisoned by the gaming and big screen and wifi..so that i can spam in LYN anywhere laugh.gif

qian qian means TTPLAYER(千千静听)(i knw sure got ppl ask what that wub.gif )
haha biggrin.gif biggrin.gif .. yaya , it make sense too .. laugh.gif
PSP also got WIFI ?? Wat's a WIFI can do actually ? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
From wat i know , WIFI is wireless connection that use to online surfing net.. (like IPHONE )
If not mistaken , ZUNE also have WIFI , but its for transfering file only , right ?
hmm.gif Will seriously considering to take PSP if it can surf on net via WIFI like Iphone ..
QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Nov 19 2007, 07:29 PM)
i just face the prob when i using 'monitored folder',
luckly juz around 20 songs messed,
if not will be a big job to edit.

btw anyway how to get rip my funtwist 366,
thinking to use the money get a mylarthree play play. brows.gif

damn digi i always slower den ppl. whistling.gif
Sorry , wat's a funtwist 366 ??
Its actually worth to get mylar3 , i can't descibe how good it is ,but in simple ways of saying it , its really good whistling.gif whistling.gif at this affordable price .. nod.gif thumbup.gif
Maybe u can wait for the x3i ..if not mistaken , this 1 still unavailable yet is it ? Wat i know is that, its now start to poisoning ppl .. sweat.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
jason_killer
post Nov 19 2007, 08:48 PM

470 posts

Really?? I jst knew tat PSP can surf on net ..I really wanna get PSP too ..
Now , PSP on my wish-list ... drool.gif drool.gif
Yeah_guyz , can cancel my order ??.. haha ... laugh.gif laugh.gif Jst kidding .. biggrin.gif
I think ZUNE's wifi jst for transfering songs and sync to PC .. i'm also not very sure.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by jason_killer: Nov 19 2007, 08:52 PM
jason_killer
post Nov 19 2007, 09:16 PM

470 posts

Now days.. i think its not hard to find a place with WIFI .. even a mamak stall also got wifi .. haha ...
jason_killer
post Nov 19 2007, 09:55 PM

470 posts

yeah_guyz: doh.gif doh.gif siao 1 ~~ haha.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Hurricane :U nvr been to KOTA there to drink b4 ?
Wireless sync to PC still need a router right ? By using normal moderm also can sync??
jason_killer
post Nov 19 2007, 10:09 PM

470 posts

QUOTE(raining again @ Nov 19 2007, 10:01 PM)
i dont think so . must use a wireless router =.=' ey u use the free trial srs software ? dang ! it's great, i love it. thanx biggrin.gif
Nop , i'm not using trial 1 .. its great isn't it .. blush.gif
QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Nov 19 2007, 10:01 PM)
u mean mahkota parade?
i dun always go thr la, thr all rich kids go wan. laugh.gif
near my skul i can search sum wireless but all need password.
wireless sync is sync to router? i thought direct to ur comp's wifi.
sorry for my noobie. notworthy.gif

btw look at this:
zune with surface, not sure is a repost anot.
http://www.cliczune.com/2007/05/surface_will_sy.html
Not mahkota .. Kota= 1 of the mamak stall name at kota laksama.. Nvm la , forget it .. smile.gif
U comp bulid-in wifi ?

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:17 PM