Portable Players Calling for Zune Enthusiast!, ~Fanz club of ZUNE~
jason_killer
Nov 19 2007, 10:19 PM
address ? I really don know .. But i think u probally got go there drink tea b4 1 la...Ok la , don talk about this.. Here is not KOPITIAM .. hehe~~ Oh , u own a laptop ...I'm not really know much about WIFI things also ..
jason_killer
Nov 19 2007, 10:31 PM
its ntg ... sorry This post has been edited by jason_killer: Nov 19 2007, 10:54 PM
jason_killer
Nov 20 2007, 12:06 AM
There's ntg much to do ..so , jst spamming here while waiting it to be arrive la.. someones who owns it ... shares with us wat so great about this some more .. Ginryu : did u ever ever thinking of spend tat money?? QUOTE get programs to strip them off DRM Is it meant that we can download songs as much as we want within the months and save it to ZUNE ?? ( logic thinking , they won't come out with this idea.. hehe  )
jason_killer
Nov 20 2007, 12:58 AM
Maybe all downloaded song download into program then only requires the program to plays it .... After the validation period expired , the program can't be use...
jason_killer
Nov 20 2007, 01:37 AM
Ok , we goes back to the topic.. Actually i already found out How to: Zune Non-US Character Hack - Do It Yourself~~ I think this is the only hack i wan so far .. But some said yes and some said no .. Here's the link : How to hack Non-US character Anyone have other hacking method ? or wat to hack some more ?? I think to hack the zune to become HDD is useless .. It still not-so-convenient ..It still needs the PC itself to have zune software to transfer the files ..Then wat for ... Sometimes i'm thinking since ZUne still can't act as HDD portable .. I think 30 gb is enough for me .. If it can act as hdd portable itself , then its a different talk .. A zune 80 might be the one ...
jason_killer
Nov 20 2007, 11:31 PM
Where is PCwork ? Ask him to share wat he do with his ZUNE .. Do we really need to hack only can display chinese words?
jason_killer
Nov 21 2007, 08:59 PM
Is it Zune has been limited tat only can use Mircrosoft ZUNE to sync ?? Other than hacking the HDD method , is that any other ways to transfering songs to Zune ?
jason_killer
Nov 22 2007, 03:11 PM
Are u sure yours 1 labelling sonic gear ?? or maybe sonic fear ... hehe Why don we 1st decide wat wall charger we should get .. there's alot chapalang brand out there , worry about the quality.. then only go and get it ?
jason_killer
Nov 22 2007, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(hurricane21 @ Nov 22 2007, 07:13 PM) erm... nothing, mayb i typo. ya i thinking also y they dun make it can be a ext hdd, coz for normal user wont store song until 30gb full rite. normal user won't store song untill 30 gb ?? Then why there is a 80 gb and 160gb from Apple ? They predicted there would be more and more abnormal person in the market ?? Yaya , can't wait to hears some review from PCWORK especially playing WMA lossless on ZUNE ..
jason_killer
Nov 22 2007, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(PcWork @ Nov 22 2007, 08:48 PM) seriously. new interface is WAY WAY WAY more beautiful than old one.. hahaha very nice lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh and it's running very smooth when u scroll down on many song... TWO BIG THUMB UP. and i can't help keep pressing my zune to see the interface.. man.. this guy is genius in drawing.. it's nice...... for my taste, it's superbly nice.. about screen shot. i will shoot it tomorrow morning.. it's animation when u press button is nice.. =P omg. i will press my zune tonight whole night. The drawing u mention is it a back ground wallpaper ? Is it a default wallpaper ? Animation?? This mean that Zune 30 also a flash player with added some "effect" on the interface like Zune 80 (jst without the touch pad) ??
jason_killer
Nov 22 2007, 11:48 PM
Pcwork: flash on the words when clicking on it ?.. That's the features that are really stunning when i saw on ZUNE 80 preview .. I thought that its only applicable to flash player .. Now ZUNE 30 also have that effect which is really great .. So , i think its more worth to get Zune 30 now .. 30 gb is quite more than enough and wat for to get bigger capacity since its also can't really act as HDD portable ( yes but not convenient) .. yeah_guyz: All the stuff belongs to who ? (wondering who's that rich guy) ..
jason_killer
Nov 22 2007, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(nles @ Nov 22 2007, 11:44 PM) Whos collection is that o.O yours? so many grados/alessandro change my mind duwan go have tea, go your house better.  That's a better idea ..Is that possible ?
jason_killer
Nov 29 2007, 09:08 PM
Guys , glad to see this thread is growing well ... Currently , got no time to spam here anymore .. nles: Cool sig u made there .. Good JoB~ yeah_guyz: any news about the parcel so far ??
jason_killer
Nov 30 2007, 02:08 PM
yeah_guyz :  do update with us then ..
jason_killer
Dec 1 2007, 12:44 AM
jason_killer
Dec 1 2007, 01:02 AM
Oh ~~ now only i get it wat u trying to said jst now ... --Edited-- Monday/tuesday , nor days / nights , i'm 24hrs standby to self-collect...
jason_killer
Dec 1 2007, 07:36 PM
Since everyone is ok , so we jst have to wait for yeah_guyz calls .. feeling so excited right now ..
jason_killer
Dec 2 2007, 04:04 AM
Guys , how to reduced the size of the image ?? I copy the nles's zune sig and do some edit with paint ..the size becoming more than 70kb which is not allow at LYN .. Added on December 2, 2007, 4:16 am  yay .. I figured it out already .. but it eats up alot of time  ~~ This post has been edited by jason_killer: Dec 2 2007, 04:31 AM