8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

SJKC canteen food. Looks good and price is, Reasonable

Drian
post Mar 14 2024, 05:12 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Mar 14 2024, 04:57 PM)
that's the classic coke in Malaysia la sei sohai

probably they reduce the sugar due to the tax reasons.

I already keep saying the coke in malaysia somehow lower sugar than 100plus.

So hard to understand?

- i repeat again. this is not low calorie coke. not vanilla. it's the classic coca cola . fuck this guy degil like cilaka. Kesian ur wife n kids and parents. just cannot lose huh?
Oh really.
Take picture of the front of coke can.
Sily. Your own picture already claim is not classic coke, still want to claim it is classic coke. Bodoh nya.
I repeat your own picture claims it is not classic coke.

Now I include also shopee link
https://shopee.com.my/Coca-Cola-KLASIK-Orig...853.14246671298

This post has been edited by Drian: Mar 14 2024, 05:15 PM
bereev
post Mar 14 2024, 05:17 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(Red_rustyjelly @ Mar 14 2024, 03:14 PM)
Also teachers are usually old and tradition.

I send my kid to srjkc this year. Damn the teachers look young and pretty.

Power of internet era
brows.gif
netflix2019
post Mar 14 2024, 05:17 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 14 2024, 05:12 PM)
Oh really.
Take picture of the front of coke can.
Sily. Your own picture already claim is not classic coke, still want to claim it is classic coke. Bodoh nya.
I repeat your own picture claims it is not classic coke.

Now I include also shopee link
https://shopee.com.my/Coca-Cola-KLASIK-Orig...853.14246671298

u know what. not going to argue anymore. hahah off work bye

This post has been edited by netflix2019: Mar 14 2024, 05:18 PM
ju146
post Mar 14 2024, 05:20 PM

1,594 posts

My. Primary schools back in sjk, food is so darn good

Secondary school masuk sampah SK with sampah canteen and food. I end up dabao from home almost everyday
Drian
post Mar 14 2024, 05:22 PM

4,999 posts

So hard to understand?

- i repeat again. this is not low calorie coke. not vanilla. it's the classic coca cola . fuck this guy degil like cilaka. Kesian ur wife n kids and parents. just cannot lose huh?
Wait there is more . So now how , lose already kesian your wife and kids and parents. You lost already. Sau Pei la.

https://worldofbuzz.com/there-are-2-types-o...e-one-you-like/

This post has been edited by Drian: Mar 14 2024, 06:10 PM
Drian
post Mar 14 2024, 05:23 PM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Mar 14 2024, 05:17 PM)
Kesian your mistake all black and white. Sohai wrong already just admit mistake
Sau pei la, wrong already run away so embarrassed to admit your mistake.

Somemore dare say people degil.

This post has been edited by Drian: Mar 14 2024, 09:19 PM
Drian
post Mar 14 2024, 05:27 PM

4,999 posts

So hard to understand?

Wait, there is more information to prove you were wrong. This is also mentioned in coca cola Malaysia website. How many times do you want to be proven wrong.
bodoh betul, spoonfeed you coca cola link also you can be wrong.

This post has been edited by Drian: Mar 14 2024, 06:11 PM
supsupsui
post Mar 14 2024, 05:31 PM

76 posts

Chinese buy 100plus for a reason...

Inb4 thread derail
AnythingK
post Mar 14 2024, 05:41 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Mar 14 2024, 05:17 PM)
Aiyoo you har, in an argument no matter you are right or wrong, don drag people's wife and kids into the argument.

Now you lose the argument alr, just say sorry and move one, apa susah?
kamfoo
post Mar 14 2024, 10:08 PM

845 posts

Why no char kuey teow
Questions12345
post Mar 14 2024, 10:16 PM

97 posts

Almost all are fried
Selectt
post Mar 14 2024, 10:24 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 14 2024, 05:22 PM)
Wait there is more . So now how , lose already kesian your wife and kids and parents. You lost already. Sau Pei la.
https://worldofbuzz.com/there-are-2-types-o...e-one-you-like/

ah now i baru realise. i prefer lesser gas one. the classic feel abit muak after drink. lol
dickybird
post Mar 14 2024, 10:26 PM

2,093 posts

To study well, you need to have good nutrition.
Can’t do shit if you’re deficient in vitamins or no energy to concentrate or think.
Taikor.Taikun
post Mar 14 2024, 10:28 PM

1,019 posts

Do they eat in toilet?
Drian
post Mar 15 2024, 08:57 AM

4,999 posts

So hard to understand?

Faster take picture of the front of the coke.
Maybe I can tell your kids how you were wrong and how the father just cannot lose.
Kesian your wife and kids , if I showed them how wrong you were even after being spoonfed information, what would they think of your iq. You work in the government is it? So sohai. After being spoonfed information still can get wrong.

Now you lose already how ?

Who is the degil like cilaka one now?

This post has been edited by Drian: Mar 15 2024, 09:44 AM
TSRT8081
post Mar 15 2024, 09:14 AM

354 posts

Suddenly thread derailed to classic coke Vs low calorie coke lol

This post has been edited by RT8081: Mar 15 2024, 09:17 AM
9m2w
post Mar 15 2024, 09:15 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

TLDR which one gives me the old sweet taste?

I once in a while need some nostalgia in my soft drinks
poco loco
post Mar 15 2024, 09:25 AM

611 posts

the face of your jizzz
treblecase
post Mar 15 2024, 09:34 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 14 2024, 05:27 PM)
Wait, there is more information to prove you were wrong.  This is also mentioned in coca cola Malaysia website. How many times do you want to be proven wrong.
bodoh betul, spoonfeed you coca cola link also you can be wrong.
1886? So meaning got cocaine like original recipe?
Drian
post Mar 15 2024, 10:30 AM

4,999 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Mar 15 2024, 09:34 AM)
1886? So meaning got cocaine like original recipe?
probably not 1886 but maybe for the last 40-50 years.

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0192sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:36 PM