SJKC canteen food. Looks good and price is, Reasonable

netflix2019
post Mar 14 2024, 10:38 AM

414 posts

my only complain they sell nutrigen and 100plus like it's some form of healthy drink. the sugar content on those drinks actually more than cola. lol
netflix2019
post Mar 14 2024, 12:10 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Mar 14 2024, 11:44 AM)
Got proof? Hard to believe
100plus marketing is so good all kena brainwash. I also shocked the first time i check.

CNY gathering i mentioned this 100% all no believe me. Until we take out both can and compare side by side. iirc the sugar is more 0.1g by 100plus. Chinese sometimes memang bodo as hell just believe many things without fact checking. We so conditioned to believe 100plus more healthy because less sweet. lol.
netflix2019
post Mar 14 2024, 12:52 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Mar 14 2024, 12:42 PM)
Sorry the cans listed the sugar content?

I actually get the advise from GP when I was down with fever because isotonic can supplement energy when you are sick. I guess it's meant to be consumed as medical drink instead of recreational drink  biggrin.gif
government requirement. All food products need to have nutritional facts displayed.

netflix2019
post Mar 14 2024, 03:13 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 14 2024, 01:34 PM)
Nope that is not accurate
Classic Coke
10.6g/100ml

100 Plus
4.9g/100ml
Unless you are referring to the less sugar version of coke, low calorie coke which contains 4.6g/100ml

trust me. go supermarket and compare.

coke got a lot different sugar content. but the one in Malaysia somehow same kcal and sugar content with 100plus. i dont know why or how. Even my friend all were shocked when we compare side by side.
netflix2019
post Mar 14 2024, 03:29 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 14 2024, 03:19 PM)
you're probably referring to the low calorie coke , not the "Classic" coke.

coke product range all on their official website

https://www.coca-cola.com/my/ms/brands/coca...item-6087db1cb5
haihh. later i go 99 market take pic show u guys. i very confirm cause already compare multiple times side by side
netflix2019
post Mar 14 2024, 03:46 PM

414 posts

notadupe999 Drian

netflix2019
post Mar 14 2024, 04:11 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 14 2024, 04:08 PM)
the number is similar to the low calorie coke , so this is not the classic coke.
Talking to u is like talking to a wall. lol

Sendiri go compare and see.
netflix2019
post Mar 14 2024, 04:57 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 14 2024, 04:49 PM)
How come you cannot seem to understand that there is several types of coke. Are you talking about yourself, how come you cannot understand there are many types of coke and the coke you are referring to is not classic coke.
I repeat the coke that you are referring to is NOT classic coke.

there is :-

1.) Classic Coke
2.) Low Calorie Coke
3.) Coke light, Vanilla coke etc
You are showing low calorie coke not classic coke

Even in your picture itself, it claims to be low calorie coke.

you know how to read?
that's the classic coke in Malaysia la sei sohai

probably they reduce the sugar due to the tax reasons.

I already keep saying the coke in malaysia somehow lower sugar than 100plus.

So hard to understand?

- i repeat again. this is not low calorie coke. not vanilla. it's the classic coca cola . fuck this guy degil like cilaka. Kesian ur wife n kids and parents. just cannot lose huh?

This post has been edited by netflix2019: Mar 14 2024, 04:58 PM
netflix2019
post Mar 14 2024, 05:17 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Mar 14 2024, 05:12 PM)
Oh really.
Take picture of the front of coke can.
Sily. Your own picture already claim is not classic coke, still want to claim it is classic coke. Bodoh nya.
I repeat your own picture claims it is not classic coke.

Now I include also shopee link
https://shopee.com.my/Coca-Cola-KLASIK-Orig...853.14246671298

u know what. not going to argue anymore. hahah off work bye

This post has been edited by netflix2019: Mar 14 2024, 05:18 PM

0.0190sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:34 PM