BYD Atto 3 harga TURUN 20k

max_cavalera
post Dec 8 2024, 02:31 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Dec 8 2024, 03:05 PM)
You assume all rich people buy expensive toys without realising the poor RV?

You think they aren't aware that the depreciation of their Merc S600 or whatever model is more than enough to buy a Honda Accord?
This…

Last time anneh poorfag saw rich malay datuk paid monthly rm12k for his bmw z4 instalment…

Me and my senior jelly we like wtf his car mthly payment can pay 4 of us monthly celery
ry8128
post Dec 8 2024, 03:29 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,639 posts

QUOTE(Endless_tale @ Dec 8 2024, 01:08 PM)
buy 2nd hand. dun buy new stock unless u can take the instant depreciation about 30-50k for 1st year. See now Atto 3 worth 95k extended range for model 2023 and mudah.com selling Year 2023 95-110k for extended. Sime Darby Auto got few units for sale now mileage less than 20k about 110k. After drive the 2nd, you will know whether EV suitable for u in the long run or not then switch back to new car and sell ur 2nd at least will not get so much depreciation.
EV is best buying 2nd hand. RV confirm will be the worst, even lose to famous problematic conti brands like pug or vw. And u add in to those who buy EV on impulse or without researching properly only to regret later and more than willing to cash in.

This is where u jump in to get it on much cheaper price. Am pretty sure u will get a very good used EV deal 1 or max 2 years down the road.
Endless_tale
post Dec 8 2024, 04:49 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 8 2024, 04:29 PM)
EV is best buying 2nd hand. RV confirm will be the worst, even lose to famous problematic conti brands like pug or vw. And u add in to those who buy EV on impulse or without researching properly only to regret later and more than willing to cash in.

This is where u jump in to get it on much cheaper price. Am pretty sure u will get a very good used EV deal 1 or max 2 years down the road.
Yea agree with you. Research properly before buy and EV car and it is like a phone, the latest version always better than the early version, for example like the range of driving, more innovative, price may cheaper if more competition, etc. quite pity for the 1st hand owner and even want to sell also need to top up the difference of loan amount. imagine bought RM168k++ in 2023 and sell in the year of 2024 for 80k estimate only (to any 2nd hand car dealer or other) and the owner need to fork out difference RM71,200 to bank to sell off the EV car (RM2,100 x 12 x 7 years - RM25,200 (RM2,100 paid for 1st year instalment) - RM80,000(car dealer price offer) (Assume RM167,800, 2.4% interest, 10% dp). 2nd hand EV is the best choice and prefer 1st year old car

This post has been edited by Endless_tale: Dec 8 2024, 04:52 PM
Endless_tale
post Dec 8 2024, 04:56 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Dec 8 2024, 04:22 PM)
Only idiots like you think cars are investment.
Buy house is for investment but not condo. Landed is better in appreciation. No matter what type of car, it is depreciate. There are willing buyers and sellers like EK9 & Nissan Skyline GT-R R32 & R34 are exceptional case. got buyers / chasers to support the price and it become collection (rich people toys).

This post has been edited by Endless_tale: Dec 8 2024, 04:57 PM
boyboycute
post Dec 8 2024, 05:19 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Dec 8 2024, 03:22 PM)
Only idiots like you think cars are investment.
"Idiot" may be a bit harsh for those who invest in EV car thinking they can save up a few bucks on petrol

This post has been edited by boyboycute: Dec 8 2024, 05:20 PM
mushigen
post Dec 8 2024, 07:31 PM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(boyboycute @ Dec 8 2024, 05:19 PM)
"Idiot" may be a bit harsh for those who invest in EV car thinking they can save up a few bucks on petrol
Again, only idiots think and assume owners of EVs buy EVs to save money.
blmse92
post Dec 8 2024, 07:36 PM

603 posts

If BYD brand also depreciated 30-35% for 1st year. But Tesla model 3 still fetching quite high price even for a 1 year used car. New car is 189k. Used one year saw owner selling 15x-16x. Quite strong value here.
yeapsc73
post Dec 8 2024, 07:36 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Endless_tale @ Dec 8 2024, 04:49 PM)
Yea agree with you. Research properly before buy and EV car and it is like a phone, the latest version always better than the early version, for example like the range of driving, more innovative, price may cheaper if more competition, etc. quite pity for the 1st hand owner and even want to sell also need to top up the difference of loan amount.  imagine bought RM168k++ in 2023 and sell in the year of 2024 for 80k estimate only (to any 2nd hand car dealer or other) and the owner need to fork out difference RM71,200 to bank to sell off the EV car (RM2,100 x 12 x 7 years - RM25,200 (RM2,100 paid for 1st year instalment) - RM80,000(car dealer price offer) (Assume  RM167,800, 2.4% interest, 10% dp).  2nd hand EV is the best choice and prefer 1st year old car
Still waiting 1 year old byd dolphin for 50k
yeapsc73
post Dec 8 2024, 07:42 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(blmse92 @ Dec 8 2024, 07:36 PM)
If BYD brand also depreciated 30-35% for 1st year. But Tesla model 3 still fetching quite high price even for a 1 year used car. New car is 189k. Used one year saw owner selling 15x-16x. Quite strong value here.
Most people bought Tesla for a reason so won't easily sell off as second hand.

dogbert_chew
post Dec 8 2024, 07:56 PM

1,563 posts

QUOTE(boyboycute @ Dec 8 2024, 02:23 PM)
Thinking and Feeling are two very different aspects of human.

Unker bought many cars and lost a lot of money "investing" in cars. Although Unker know that this EV is going to lose a lot money fast and may not be financially prudent, Unker still feel sakit hati when lose money.

As Unker said it, they have too big of an ego if they said they didn't feel anything when losing money in EV.
My useless relatives change car every 2-3 years, phones yearly. They don't feel any regrets when I asked many years back.

Guess we have different definitions of rich.
boyboycute
post Dec 8 2024, 08:27 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Dec 8 2024, 07:31 PM)
Again, only idiots think and assume owners of EVs buy EVs to save money.
Wah, very emotional
boyboycute
post Dec 8 2024, 08:28 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(dogbert_chew @ Dec 8 2024, 07:56 PM)
My useless relatives change car every 2-3 years, phones yearly. They don't feel any regrets when I asked many years back.

Then , maybe your relatives is not useless after all
ry8128
post Dec 8 2024, 08:32 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,639 posts

QUOTE(dogbert_chew @ Dec 8 2024, 07:56 PM)

2-3 years is very frequent. Most of those rich frens I know, they change every 5 years, once warranty end.
dogbert_chew
post Dec 8 2024, 08:53 PM

1,563 posts

QUOTE(boyboycute @ Dec 8 2024, 08:28 PM)
Then , maybe your relatives is not useless after all
Those that didn't create their own wealth but spends them, get branded as such.

Anyway, no regrets from them when purchasing cars, EV or otherwise.
ameliorate
post Dec 8 2024, 09:10 PM

369 posts

Have you guys ever wonder why ICE car cost so much? It is not a niche product. A mobile phone has more tech than any ICE car. If you extrapolate and made a phone as big as a car, it will still cost less than current car price.

The auto industry is a cartel. EV is here to break that cartel. I can imagine in future, EV will cost only slightly more than an iphone. That time really pakai buang or until next model comes about and you upgrade.

Endless_tale
post Dec 9 2024, 08:28 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(yeapsc73 @ Dec 8 2024, 08:42 PM)
Most people bought Tesla for a reason so won't easily sell off as second hand.
Tesla 2nd hand value is better than BYD and other China brand based on current market response from Icarlist, Mudah and other website. both brand got pros and cons. Interest for the 2nd hand price for SEAL and SEALION.

This post has been edited by Endless_tale: Dec 9 2024, 08:28 AM
Endless_tale
post Dec 9 2024, 08:31 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(yeapsc73 @ Dec 8 2024, 08:36 PM)
Still waiting 1 year old byd dolphin for 50k
Entry level and nothing much attractive from Dolphine & expect will drop more & lower range and not much on the road for this model. ATTO 3, Seal and Model 3 are most see on the road.
Endless_tale
post Dec 9 2024, 08:33 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 8 2024, 09:32 PM)
2-3 years is very frequent. Most of those rich frens I know, they change every 5 years, once warranty end.
Let see 5 years later for EV cars and dont end up like BMW and Mercedes trend.
ayamxxx
post Dec 9 2024, 08:55 AM

4,045 posts

QUOTE(Endless_tale @ Dec 9 2024, 08:28 AM)
Tesla 2nd hand value is better than BYD and other China brand based on current market response from Icarlist, Mudah and other website. both brand got pros and cons. Interest for the 2nd hand price for SEAL and SEALION.
bacause if u follow the BYD group owner, BYD love to thrown in rebates. See BYD Seal 2024 year end rebates now, from rm10k - rm20k for new and rm3xk for pre reg

max_cavalera
post Dec 9 2024, 09:11 AM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Dec 9 2024, 09:55 AM)
bacause if u follow the BYD group owner, BYD love to thrown in rebates. See BYD Seal 2024 year end rebates now, from rm10k - rm20k for new and rm3xk for pre reg
If that sealion rm160k… anneh already sapu 1…

Dayum sad.gif

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0195sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:44 AM