BYD Atto 3 harga TURUN 20k
mushigen
Dec 8 2024, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(boyboycute @ Dec 8 2024, 01:50 PM) Rich or poor, you'll still feel the same when you lose money and make stupid decision. Rich fella got bigger ego...so, they said it's a small pocket change. But many cannot sleep for days thinking about their EV cars You assume all rich people buy expensive toys without realising the poor RV? You think they aren't aware that the depreciation of their Merc S600 or whatever model is more than enough to buy a Honda Accord?
mushigen
Dec 8 2024, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(boyboycute @ Dec 8 2024, 05:19 PM) "Idiot" may be a bit harsh for those who invest in EV car thinking they can save up a few bucks on petrol Again, only idiots think and assume owners of EVs buy EVs to save money.
mushigen
Dec 9 2024, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Dec 9 2024, 09:11 AM) If that sealion rm160k… anneh already sapu 1… Dayum  You tokok jer panai. Dah brapa lama cakap nak beli EV, tak beli pun?
mushigen
Dec 9 2024, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 9 2024, 01:28 PM) Not only him la...but almost all other EV buyers. I can tell you the fence sitters wont buy already. Those who wanted to buy already bought.  We call these kind of fence sitters "scared die" buyers. Maybe waiting for the latest improvement kot. For me, assuming I can charge at home (which isn't the case at the moment), my concern is range anxiety due to lack of charging infrastructure because I don't like to drive separate car for outstation trips. However, I don't go around condemning people who buy.