Rescued dogs and they live happily now!

TSjack2
post Mar 1 2024, 09:28 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 1 2024, 09:25 AM)
Don't worry too much bro.. He put 3 stars but no description at all.. Your cashew nuts are delicious smile.gif

U can't please everyone in this world. That's how the world is
Ya, due to only 27 reviewers and 1 put 3 stars has caused the degrade from 5.0 to 4.9. If another put 1 star, I think drops from 4.9 to 4.0 terus doh.gif
TSjack2
post Mar 1 2024, 09:29 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 1 2024, 09:03 AM)
I have hardtime locating your product....but after ding dong for few days....managed to got your Shoppee.....
Order liao yesterday.

Usually i got my cashew directly from vietnam as my vietbu from there.
Do update me and make comparison after you have tried mine
sweat.gif

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 1 2024, 09:30 AM
TSjack2
post Mar 1 2024, 09:53 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Mar 1 2024, 09:36 AM)
personally i prefer without that bottle. not because of additional cost but i don't want more plastics. i already have lots of similar container at home. furthermore, i'm buying nuts. not fragile cookies.
I fully agree. Still, some.people buy because of packaging attraction.

I wanna think of someway on how to repack so can attract people. Who wanna JV with me also can..haha
TSjack2
post Mar 1 2024, 10:29 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(steevan1000 @ Mar 1 2024, 10:13 AM)
no one can satisfy everyone. regardless what you do or how perfectly you did it, there will always someone unsatisfied, so just take the average measurement & keep doing it on that standard. don't take it too hard on such complains. furthermore taste palate can be very different from one individual to another, no need to dwell too much on such matter.

about helping outsiders, make decision base on your own time availability & capabilities. if doing extra things to help them will have huge impact on yourself, then it's better to not doing it, you don't wanna grab hold on way too much but in the end caused you to lost everything.
Yes, thanks for the advices given.

I help dogs just because of compassionate.

What my current situation, I lack of helper so my feeding and cleaning jobs can be assigned to the other to save my 40% time. Have been actively looking for people especially foreigner.

TSjack2
post Mar 1 2024, 10:39 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Mar 1 2024, 10:30 AM)
Yeah same shit. Help sendiri susah. No help, the animal suffer. Zzzz. That's how you end up with 120 dogs.

I also have to bear see kittens hilang after n weeks of feeding. Hilang usually means dead. Impossible ppl adopt into home. Once you feed, you create emotional bonding.

As for your shopee ranking, if you want appear in first page, buy 50-100 phone numbers. Create account. Review yourself. High reviews = high rank. That's my understanding la.
Yes, you are same type me. When they hilang, feel verp upset and looking around to find... That why I ended to find places to keep them.

Once you feed them, you already generate the feeling with them like your closer.

Don't want la. I have no time also to create false reviews. I want everything to be real and legit.

It is very hard to start business in Shopee. If you are new, your ad can't appear in the top 5 pages but mostly at last. You need to have sales, volumes and traffics before it slowly goes up.

You can try to search "Cashew Nuts" or cashew nut, my ad is in page 5-10 console.gif

You can try to view those cheap cheap de cashew nuts, the quality is so charm.. some ada lubang one...haha
TSjack2
post Mar 1 2024, 10:49 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

My 4th kennel has more than 10 IP cameras to secure and protect dogs from unforseen matters.

These 4 are only part of the cameras

I did all of this installation not because of rich, but in the mind that I saved them, I need to protect them too to avoid regret.
TSjack2
post Mar 1 2024, 12:09 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

This cashew nuts are very cheap and has over 36k sold..

Maybe I also sell cheap from cheap sources.

36k one pack earns RM1, can earn RM36k liao. One time shot, usah takut repeat customers.
TSjack2
post Mar 1 2024, 12:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Mar 1 2024, 12:34 PM)
Actually Xiaomi cctv is more than good enough. Buy a couple at rm150 each. Include SD card. Got human detection but not really accurate la
No, I dont like Xiaomi, not good at all for my kennel usage.

The current one - I am very satisfied.
TSjack2
post Mar 2 2024, 09:52 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

This female dog, around 6 months old, hanging around in one of a Taman in Butterworth. One of the residents requested me to assist to bring for neutering. I rejected to assist, because I know once I see the dog and I will pity then bring back to my kennel.

However, I still went to assist yesterday to bring her for vaccination first before neutering. The resident told me this dog is very friendly to people but likes to chase motor rider. They wanna throw her to other place.

With this incident, I know this dog will be taken back to my kennel but I am still undecided. That is why I always reject to help others.

She is very cute, friendly and listen to command. I hope anyone here can share to get adopter for her before they take action to throw away.
TSjack2
post Mar 2 2024, 01:30 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Many of the dogs in my kennels are bro, sisters like the two in the picture. They were dumped by someone to the field since puppies. I pity them and took back to my first kennel.

After they were taken back, I made video for them to look for adopters (somewhere in 2020) but I can't find any who were interested to them.

Luckily I can get back all photos and videos where I have made for the dogs!

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 2 2024, 02:27 PM
TSjack2
post Mar 2 2024, 01:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Mar 2 2024, 12:57 PM)
Very handsome bois. Lord bless your kind soul for rescuing them.
They look like Labrador mix. Are they the alert type like guarding breeds when it comes to strangers?

I have met one female German Shepherd owned by a friend. Named Sarah she's relax but always aware of her surrounding type of doggo. My friend said Sarah is a companion and great guardian when she's alone at home. No aggression problem she already trained since a puppy. Can shake hands and sit politely when guests coming over.

Another friend however keeping this super alert but noisy female Pomeranian. When a car or dog or cat passing by in front of the house she will get up and bark with her high pitch voice telling her mummy there's something out there. Not sure I like her lol.
But other times she will sit and munching on her squishy toys quietly.

I'm not big fan of dogs actually I prefer cats. But they're beautiful creatures have met several of them some really made me laugh and feeling happy watching their personality and funny attitudes.
All of them are local mix because hardly to get adopters to adopt. Most of them are very friendly and alert to strangers too. If they are not familiar, they will bark at you.

Some are very alert to the sounds in surrounding. One barks, the whole follow to bark.

Luckily I hardly met cats. Otherwise, I will take care of cats too with dogs. rclxub.gif
TSjack2
post Mar 2 2024, 03:33 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Mar 2 2024, 03:27 PM)
because strangers came to their territory…of course they bark.

for big kennel like you to push for adoption…i think better to take photos and record video of them individually when alone with u, and video of them living with other dogs.

after that cherry pick some dogs (that you think they have higher chance getting adopted) and post in fb page/group like:

https://www.facebook.com/dog123for

https://facebook.com/groups/1356451247701459/

if got ppl pm u and want to view the dog, then when they arrive, you just bring the particular dog out separately to the "guest area" for them to view when u chatting with them.

btw, i think it's not because of the mongrel or what u called "local mix" the reason of less adoption, but ppl generally prefer to adopt puppy.
Local mix is the main reason. I rescued branded breed dog and the responses were too good. But for local mixed, the responses were low.

What you suggested, I have done before many years ago.
People tend to choosy for cantik and handsome one.

If the look is so so, no one will ever adopt it. BTW, I am not looking for any adoption now. I just shared my past stories.
TSjack2
post Mar 2 2024, 03:47 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ Mar 2 2024, 03:38 PM)
Dogs will be your best and loyal friend.

I have one sleeping beside me now.
Yes, I wish I can have one in my home but I am staying in non-landed house. sad.gif

Share with us your dog.

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 2 2024, 03:52 PM
TSjack2
post Mar 3 2024, 10:11 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Mar 2 2024, 06:02 PM)
yea…people tend to choosy for cantik and handsome one.

that's why ppl scout in those page/group, pedigree and pretty mongrel very fast dah kena adopted.
Yes, that is the truth.
TSjack2
post Mar 4 2024, 06:55 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 4 2024, 06:16 PM)
In my case....now i jaga my Dad dog......and the house...at Sitiawan..
My Dad just pass away.....My Dad adopt this dog when he was a puppy at one of the wet market..

Story is my Dad go wet pasar pagi as usual, then this puppy approach my Dad with his bike..
So as the story go, Dad told the puppy ...if want to follow me...wait here and i will bring you back....
So puppy wait and get to sit inside bike open basket and bring him balik rumah.

My Dad funeral prayer also the dog know to follow me doing prayer during rites...
Round and round....he follow behind me...

Anyway...thanks for the nuts...
Sorry to hear that. With my deepest condolences to you and your family.

Thanks to your dad and you, adopted him since puppy so he has a sweet home. Your dog loves you and your dad, as he knew everything.
TSjack2
post Mar 4 2024, 07:31 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 4 2024, 06:21 PM)
So far...i have tried IcSee App.....Kam O app.

Icsee when set to Motion detection....always go gila one....cannot go home despite pressing that damn Daemon Setting aka Home position many time...

KAM o app can after 1min go accurately home position..

And will be testing V360 or is it V380 app....? Hmm
Don't buy any cameras that use V380 app.
TSjack2
post Mar 4 2024, 10:48 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 4 2024, 08:23 PM)
Dang....actually it my 1st foray to wireless CCTV using V380...i believe last time i tried ...maybe not working as what i wanted amd then while rummaging the whole house....saw the V380 CCTV.....want to try again.....hahaha

I like the IcSee but Auto tracking is a mess even until now...i tried IcSee5G pun sama...IcSee Pro also not ok...

ICsee app overall ok....but until now Auto tracking is always after 2 to 3 hour NOT in correct position....

O kam is the best so far......CCTV is the best...Clear .....amd the best Auto Home always accurate because there is a option to set it to pre-position that you select...
Using the Hawkeye brand

What your CCTV brand and app?
Maybe i can buy and try...hahaha

This brand. Dual lens.... cool cool2.gif
TSjack2
post Mar 5 2024, 07:30 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 5 2024, 05:27 AM)
Fuyoo...
I am aiming for 3 Lenses.....what app you using?
O-KAM.
TSjack2
post Mar 5 2024, 12:19 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 5 2024, 11:50 AM)
The best O-Kam app so far i use...
Thanks for sharing bro...
Oh ya...juat wallop finish 1 pax cashew yesterday..
Really finger licking good.

Hohoho
how it tastes if compared with the previous one you ate (vietname)?
TSjack2
post Mar 5 2024, 12:56 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 5 2024, 12:35 PM)
The vietnam still got skin and i frequently choke on it while yours  no problemo...maybe you burnt all the cashew skin liao..
I like the taste.
Thank you bro...
Thanks. Hopefully many can support me, as I need to sell 300kg a month or 10kg a day (50 packs a day) so I can cover my kibbles expenses. But to sell 50 packs is highly unlikely now as traffic from Shopee is very slow. I am still not in first 3 pages.

QUOTE(MakNok @ Mar 5 2024, 12:38 PM)
Just bought gravity feeder as i remember at KL ...i got one auto feeder for cats but it got gila gila....always auto feeding one fine day...

Cost me about rm150 plus plus.....throw away liao.

So i buy cheap gravity feeder cost rm38 only once i go to KL to do errand...
I saw one with WiFi costs about RM89. You need to ensure your dog is non-kacau one.. Otherwise, the whole feeder is gone.. haha

May be you can consider for pet hotel/boarding nearby Setiawan?

This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 5 2024, 01:41 PM

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0360sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:18 AM