Rescued dogs and they live happily now!

TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 03:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

A year ago my friend taught me to register TikTok and share my dogs stories to earn followers and affiliate ads income but I failed too doh.gif

You all can watch on my past videos. But I have deleted the Tiktok and no longer update over there since I failed in social.

https://www.tiktok.com/@care4voiceless

I also discontinued to login into FB. The more I watch, the more dogs I will meet up and keep. It is over my capacity in term of manpower and financial. That is why I stay low profile, to avoid public is still seeking for rescuing dogs. Rescue is ease but who gonna jaga them for the life if they are not capable to be released back to the street?

I work 365 days without resting. Even CNY, I have to work for them since morning until evening. Then I will do meditation at night and work for money.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 23 2024, 03:34 PM
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 04:27 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(pmaxv @ Feb 23 2024, 04:21 PM)
Can see your dogs are looking very happy. You've cared well for them. As for me I have only adopted one so far and I've to say strays are actually smart and have more feelings for people. Wished I can do more but even taking care of a single dog is already hard. So I'm impressed with your effort!!!
yes, it is like taking care of 120 babies. I pity them for hunger in the streets to find food. Hence, I started this journey but it is one way ticket.

I sacrifice my time and own funds for them. All the while hoping can hire someone to help me but I have been waiting for years...

To employ someone, many issues too and a bit hard to get someone who won't create to me.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 23 2024, 04:34 PM
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 04:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(kawa_e @ Feb 23 2024, 04:34 PM)
doh.gif at all my grammatical errors and sentences..

Anyways I salute you. It is rare to find someone like you now. To get funding for animals are very hard indeed because a lot of people may think it is a scam. They may also think that their life aren't worthy.

If you ever needed help with donations let us know. Even a small donation may be able to assist you and your rescues.

God bless you, Jack
Let me correct when I have time at night tongue.gif

Yes, it is very hard to get donation from public. Not many people are willing to help voiceless animals.

Anyway, it is their own discretion and thinking. We can't change their mindset.

If any of you would like to support, just support me to buy cashew nuts (from my signature). It is more than enough.

I would not need any donation in term of monetary to avoid issues. I prefer to earn from my own to fund their expenses.
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 05:56 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(ieatchickens @ Feb 23 2024, 05:50 PM)
hey champ, no puppies ? i'd think folks who take them in are in position to give kibbles etc.

try post pics online ?
Puppies all be adults liao la.. takkan always puppies?

Yes, I give them kibbles, not cooked rice blah blah.

Really no time to cook.
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 07:36 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Feb 23 2024, 07:15 PM)
Just ordered 2 packets of cashew nuts from your shop.. Can't wait to try it.. smile.gif
You will never regret to have it for first trial until you will finish it at once rclxm9.gif

Many thanks for your support. notworthy.gif
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 11:34 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Feb 23 2024, 11:04 PM)
does your dogs eat rice or purely on kibbles? last time my dad's friend own shelter or something. he managed to buy rice from factory, those not cantik one , not suitable for sale one. so mix rice with some protein for the meals
Kibbles. Considering the time cost, I have no further time and energy to cook. I spend over 8 hours a day in my shelters.
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 11:39 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

# Happy & smiling dogs

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 23 2024, 11:50 PM
TSjack2
post Feb 23 2024, 11:57 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Feb 23 2024, 11:42 PM)
Eh lelelele comel! Tarik lidah Tarik lidah!!
He is handsome dog. Very friendly and playful. tongue.gif
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 07:39 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(MrBaba @ Feb 24 2024, 12:44 AM)
He from k also .
K is apa? ktard?
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 12:13 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Feb 24 2024, 12:02 PM)
You have so many doggys.
Do doggys fight?
Yes, especially male dog with male dog. Hence, need to split those dogs that bo ngam (tak selasi) into separate room. Can't mix one, sure fight till die.

Those ngam one will be the same room or mix around together in open space.

However, during feeding time, fight will happen in sometimes like this. In order to protect them from gigit mati, I will split them no matter how.

I set this dogs fighting issue to avoid unforseen issue.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 25 2024, 10:09 AM
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 12:13 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Feb 24 2024, 12:02 PM)
You have so many doggys.
Do doggys fight?
Duplicate

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 24 2024, 12:14 PM
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 12:23 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Feb 24 2024, 11:47 AM)
The legend sifu dog and cat lover nice guy. He drive savvy and pro IT guy.
May I know who and where is he from?

I didn't join anyone or NGOs. I work alone for all these which I deem it is the task that I need to complete in this life.
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 12:49 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Feb 24 2024, 12:47 PM)
He is doglover from simpang ampat.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4045050
Oh, I know him via FB. Daniel Tan. All of his dogs were moved to SPCA perai already in last year.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 24 2024, 12:51 PM
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 01:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Feb 24 2024, 01:04 PM)
What's the monthly expenditure for all including the operations?
Roughly about RM9000 without medication expenditures which are unforseen.

Kibbles itself already cost RM4500+

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 24 2024, 01:06 PM
TSjack2
post Feb 24 2024, 01:57 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ Feb 24 2024, 01:53 PM)
Yikes.. that's quite an amount.

Thanks for sharing.
Definitely. If you divide the kibble cost per month per dog, it costs less than RM40.

Few years ago I launched the plan to get adaptors to adapt the kibble cost either for 1 dog or many, but need to contribute per month. But many can't consistent to contribute RM40 per month. Many stopped after 2-3 months without sponsor although they knew about the program/plan.

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 24 2024, 02:00 PM
TSjack2
post Feb 25 2024, 09:57 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Feb 25 2024, 03:27 AM)
At least you're helping responsibly. Thumbs up.

Previously our company had 1 or 2 dogs. Moving to new factory, decided not to keep them in enclosure. Problem arise when they bring in new friends to feed together. Took a lot of time to advise my uncle to stop feeding them since they kept bringing new friends and even start breeding.

Then got one stranger lady who loves dog. She always seen walking her dog. Problem is she start feeding them even when I told her to feed them elsewhere. Put the foods in front of my main gate, sometimes directly on the entrance. She doesn't even wait for them to finish and clear the newspaper. She even went into a shouting match with me accusing me of hating dogs. She doesn't even understand the problem we are facing. Puppies sneak into our factory, shit and pees everywhere and even on our stocks (steel). The smell and hygiene become a big issue for us.
This is the issue many people are facing because the feeders did not think on the other sides. That is why, they made reports to Majlis to catch the innocent dogs.

If everyone is understanding each others, try to communicate in a better way so we can resolve the problems that everyone is facing and at the same time, can avoid the dogs from being caught and PTS.

QUOTE(gashout @ Feb 25 2024, 08:49 AM)
one of the happy threads here, congrats ts for making the world a better place.
Thanks bro. If you like to eat cashew nuts or wanna buy as a gifts for someone, can support my homemade cashew nuts, best of the best in the market. tongue.gif
TSjack2
post Feb 25 2024, 11:24 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

The Story of Fei Fei (飛飛)

Feifei is an abandoned dog. He has lived in a deserted area since he was a puppy. After I found him, I started feeding him. It wasn’t until one day that I realized he was living in a ditch.
I felt sorry for him and tried to figure out how to rescue him back to the kennel. You see he is a smiling dog, but he will bite if touched. When we caught him that day, I were bitten too. He is now living in my kennel happily.

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by jack2: Feb 25 2024, 11:26 PM
TSjack2
post Feb 26 2024, 12:11 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Accord2018 @ Feb 26 2024, 12:06 AM)
The wear red collars. I believe they have been neutered and under TNR liao?
TSjack2
post Feb 26 2024, 12:59 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Feb 26 2024, 12:49 AM)
hmm do u eat a specific brand kibble? maybe can work with the brand itself to give you a bulk price without packaging
Yes, specified brand with medium grade.

Lower grade one - Too much feces and not firm.

I'll ask the supplier on this if price will be cheaper if with white packaging. Currently I deal directly with distributor.
TSjack2
post Feb 26 2024, 05:00 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Feb 26 2024, 04:40 PM)
Just received my cashew nuts today bro. You're right, it's really delicious 😋😋😋. I let my colleagues try and they asked me to order for them

To others, TS is a legit person selling cashew nuts. Please support him if can. My faith in humanity has been restored thanks to TS 😉

Thank you for your support and review. And glad to hear that your faith in humanity has been restored.

Hopefully everyone of us can live peacefully, together with all living things.

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:04 PM