Dont click it if you are eating
Rescued dogs and they live happily now!
Mar 30 2024, 01:55 PM
15,192 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
I clean this everyday!
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Dont click it if you are eating |
Mar 31 2024, 10:00 AM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Try to read the comments from forumers. Very sad. |
Mar 31 2024, 10:12 AM
2,745 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: T20 area |
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 31 2024, 10:00 AM) Just ignore them like pfizer. He's a known racist in Kopitiam sectionThat's why I said.. Malaysia only give priority to stray cats instead of stray dogs... Yet some smart ass fella earlier said I am wrong.. Living in cave steevan1000 liked this post
Mar 31 2024, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 30 2024, 12:07 PM) Someone bought 10 packs of cashew nuts with free 1 peanuts, but the address is not correct. The items will be returned to me, after first attempt and Shopee Express has tagged it must be returned. I dunno why. Can't u contact the buyer directly in Shopee / Lazada ?I think I gonna suffers this 10 packs loss... ![]() Very sad. |
Mar 31 2024, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 31 2024, 10:12 AM) Just ignore them like pfizer. He's a known racist in Kopitiam section Not only him/her. Most of them support this action. I don't know why less people nowadays have compassionate.That's why I said.. Malaysia only give priority to stray cats instead of stray dogs... Yet some smart ass fella earlier said I am wrong.. Living in cave QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 31 2024, 10:13 AM) The buyer has replied to my messages and it is solved. Shopee Live Chat told him will be delivering by tomorrow (Monday). |
Mar 31 2024, 10:44 AM
Anyone here is working or as a foreigner worker agency?
I am looking for one foreigner which can work in my kennel. I can offer good pay as long as he helps me to take care of the dogs with good heart. I am getting old in my 50s and my body can't sustain anymore. If come to no choice, I will put back some dogs in the origin places. This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 31 2024, 11:08 AM |
Mar 31 2024, 10:51 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
414 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
ty for sharing, this is such lovely news to make my Sunday ❤️
Will support through Shopee later |
Mar 31 2024, 10:57 AM
Mar 31 2024, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 31 2024, 10:13 AM) The check the latest status. The item is still in transit in returning me.It is fishy that Shopee did not try 2nd and 3rd attempts before returning. They failed the 1st attempt as it was holiday and they straight tagged it to be returned. I believe the items have been stolen or opened. Else, it is impossible that the delivery guy wanna tag it MUST BE RETURNED. I hope buyers can now opt to use Lazada. It is better, faster and without fishy issue. |
Mar 31 2024, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 31 2024, 12:20 PM) The check the latest status. The item is still in transit in returning me. U use Shopee Express or JnT ? I have bad experience with JnT. Free delivery also I won't use themIt is fishy that Shopee did not try 2nd and 3rd attempts before returning. They failed the 1st attempt as it was holiday and they straight tagged it to be returned. I believe the items have been stolen or opened. Else, it is impossible that the delivery guy wanna tag it MUST BE RETURNED. I hope buyers can now opt to use Lazada. It is better, faster and without fishy issue. |
Mar 31 2024, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 31 2024, 12:32 PM) Buyer bought via Shopee platform and assigned to Shopee Express.Last time I sold via fb and used J&T. The box was opened and 3 packs of cashew nuts were stolen by J&T. It was via parceldaily. Due to many steps to claim, I let it be and i compensated another 3 packs of nuts to the buyer. This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 31 2024, 12:41 PM |
Mar 31 2024, 12:51 PM
Few years ago I asked someone to design this poster to look for helper. I have yet to find someone until now.
![]() Hope I can get a foreigner and I can buy one container to put over here with air-cond so he can sleep well, and help me take care of them. This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 31 2024, 01:10 PM |
Mar 31 2024, 01:24 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This plan has been cancelled (Updated April 1, 2024 9.30pm) This post has been edited by jack2: Apr 1 2024, 09:40 PM steevan1000 liked this post
Mar 31 2024, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 31 2024, 12:51 PM) Few years ago I asked someone to design this poster to look for helper. I have yet to find someone until now. Try putting your poster in English or Malay. I can't even read the poster myself cause I'm banana 😆![]() Hope I can get a foreigner and I can buy one container to put over here with air-cond so he can sleep well, and help me take care of them. The foreign workers also can't read Chinese. Also they are not entitled to EPF etc |
Mar 31 2024, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 31 2024, 01:24 PM) Campaign to Rebuild & Kennel Extension How much is the total budgeted cost ? Can I donate personally to u instead of buying the nuts or paying the 3rd person ? I trust u1000 packs of Cashew Nuts I need to rebuild the wall with bricks and to extend certain areas. I need funds for this and if anyone is willing to support, please support so I can achieve 1000 packs of cashew nuts in the upcoming months. Initially I wanna ask sponsorship if someone can sponsor me bricks and pay directly to the manufacturer. After further consideration, I prefer to opt for selling of cashew nuts. The existing structure is not strong enough and they have broken many parts. ![]() ![]() This area is to be extended with 3-4 rooms ![]() If you are willing to sponsor and support, please buy through LAZADA so I can know it is for this campaign. |
Mar 31 2024, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Mar 31 2024, 04:30 PM) How much is the total budgeted cost ? Can I donate personally to u instead of buying the nuts or paying the 3rd person ? I trust u I estimated is from 10k-15k.The concrete floor is not cheap. Last year I asked someone to quote, just workmanship = RM6k for all floor extension, excluding material cost. I feel shame to receive public donations. Else, I would have done so when I started this rescue path. This post has been edited by jack2: Mar 31 2024, 05:13 PM -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- liked this post
Mar 31 2024, 05:14 PM
185 posts Joined: Oct 2020 |
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 31 2024, 04:09 PM) I estimated is from 10k-15k. wouldn’t it be practical to concrete the floor until the edge of the fence first?.. this way the dogs cannot dig under… budget one enclosure by one enclosure.. finally budget for the fence…The concrete floor is not cheap. Last year I asked someone to quote, just human workship = RM6k for all floor extension, excluding material cost. after the first enclosure is concreted, put the dogs that love to dig first inside… after that you have a solid flooring steevan1000 liked this post
Mar 31 2024, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(KenM @ Mar 31 2024, 05:14 PM) wouldn’t it be practical to concrete the floor until the edge of the fence first?.. this way the dogs cannot dig under… budget one enclosure by one enclosure.. finally budget for the fence… There are three areas to be done:-after the first enclosure is concreted, put the dogs that love to dig first inside… after that you have a solid flooring 1. Restructure the fencing into bricks wall so the dogs from both areas won't see each others and fight in between. I am unable to concrete this floor anymore as it is very large. No budget too. 2. Extent two vacant areas into few rooms (with concrete floor) - This is to migrate my 3rd kennel into here so I can save my time to run there and here. |
Mar 31 2024, 05:37 PM
My dog (KuiKui 葵葵) likes to eat this way steevan1000 and -PuPu^ZaPruD3r- liked this post
Mar 31 2024, 07:28 PM
43 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Just ordered some cashew nuts from your Lazada store to show some support. Thank you for being an exceptional human being. jack2 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:17 PM |