Malaysian in SG and Brunei earn luxury salary

JustForCheonging
post Feb 21 2024, 12:37 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Feb 21 2024, 08:28 AM)
expat job, pharmacy, engineering, oil and gas.

Brunei land rich with oil (like S&S) but with only 445k population to share.
But i heard local job mostly underpaid

Thats why i am surprised got influxed of bruneian to SG for better pay
styrwr91
post Feb 21 2024, 02:06 PM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Feb 21 2024, 10:54 AM)
Cant, it will conflict with international law. It can only applicable on those who working just in domestic.
What international law? USA does it, thats why banks have to comply with FATCA reporting
TSJazted
post Feb 21 2024, 02:09 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Feb 21 2024, 02:06 PM)
What international law? USA does it, thats why banks have to comply with FATCA reporting
That because MY and SG signed tax treaty.

US doesnt.

takbodoh722
post Feb 21 2024, 02:20 PM

murica demand info, how many countries dare not give?
malaysia demand info, other countries lol!
pjbucket
post Feb 21 2024, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(vassilius @ Feb 21 2024, 07:56 AM)
Your UNCLE, not your father. How much truth in what he said? LOL

Tell u he is living comfortably there for what? Relative to go borrow money from him later??

KEKWA
The real truth. I balik tell all sad cerita while behind i just laugh my way to bank.
skylinelover
post Feb 22 2024, 11:20 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(achong09 @ Feb 21 2024, 08:57 AM)
true but if you are young, single, this is a good place to earn your living.... but if you are married with kids, have to consider la... i have known friends who are married wiling to sacrifice for the sake of their kids future will go there live like a nomad, earn a living and come back with lots of $ after currency exchange for a few yrs.. but marriage life during those few yrs of sacrifice is not doing good.. now he is in process of reconcilation with this wifey...
thats life if really need to sacrifice for the sake of $$ console.gif
I do grab in JB

No family

Syok oooo

laugh.gif rclxm9.gif

All earnings 4 me 2 spend myself

Hahahaha

Dont need extra 3.55 since i can still wild party after 10pm after shift every Saturday

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Feb 22 2024, 11:21 AM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0134sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:41 AM