Ice cream seller don't sell to indian

SUSjoe_star
post Feb 13 2024, 01:31 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(hollyweed @ Feb 13 2024, 12:07 PM)
1 male (m) stole something, whole community kena label
1 male © drive wrong way and flash oku card at the end, whole community kena label
1 male (i) drunk and kacau pipu and noisy as fuark, whole community kena label
Some communities is isolated incidents

But others, is the standard and the good one is the exception
SUSjoe_star
post Feb 13 2024, 01:31 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 13 2024, 01:22 PM)
Plot twist…

Yindian muslim racist sama yindian?
Same like yindian landlords don't want to rent to own race
SUSjoe_star
post Feb 13 2024, 01:34 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ Feb 13 2024, 01:00 PM)
God dammit, you took the exact sentence I wanted to post lmao
The ice cream man is Indian also, so this is not racism

In fact it's true as preference of the seller

Racism is when it is discrimination in a official level
SUSjoe_star
post Feb 13 2024, 01:36 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Feb 13 2024, 01:33 PM)
Says the Indian guy trying to be other race lol
Again you do what you do best, attempt to divert from the actual issue with unrelated accusations and distractions
SUSjoe_star
post Feb 13 2024, 03:02 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Feb 13 2024, 02:08 PM)
I didn't divert lol. I did said this is the issue with b40 mindset

Hardly see this among t20 / T5. You on the other hand being a traitor to own kind lol
So you admit you cover up for your own race and hide all their faults and failures?
SUSjoe_star
post Feb 13 2024, 03:02 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Feb 13 2024, 01:40 PM)
I have noticed that he doesn’t really deny this.
Why should I when it adds more drama and lulz
SUSjoe_star
post Feb 13 2024, 07:25 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Feb 13 2024, 07:00 PM)
I wanna refute your statement but but with said analogy (earthy tongkat) macam make a lot of sense wor.

"discrimination based on race, is just preference, not racism"
It is racism if a government is imposing distinction among fellow citiz ens

Person to person, it's really preference
SUSjoe_star
post Feb 13 2024, 07:26 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(solarmystic @ Feb 13 2024, 06:48 PM)
Prohibition has never worked in human history.

America did it, and all that happened was the rise of illicit liquor sales and bootleggers smuggling alcohol from across Canada and the rise of underground distilleries (speakeasies).

Humans will always look for ways to satisfy their cravings no matter what. If you ban something, they will just look for another addiction to fill up that hole instead.
That's because AMDK cannot live without liquor, they are the majority and hence do anything to get alcohol.

Here? Majority have no issue with ban of liquor, so it will be effective.

0.0256sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:22 PM