Does pork really have parasite?
diffyhelman2
Jan 13 2024, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Jan 13 2024, 07:05 PM) Common la why you religious people always cheery pick things to justify your men written scripture laws? If the Holy book also says chicken meat is haram, you'll find all excuses to justify it in every way I can respect those who follow the halal or kashrut laws because God commanded them to and they take such obedience as an article of faith. The ones that instantly lose my respect and tell me they are convenient Muslims are those that rely on “justifications” like why dogs or pigs unclean etc. after all they don’t question why they must pray five times a day in a specific manner or face the qibla etc etc, much like abraham didn’t question god when he was commanded to sacrifice his son.
SUSpetpenyubobo
Jan 13 2024, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jan 13 2024, 07:23 PM) I can respect those who follow the halal or kashrut laws because God commanded them to and they take such obedience as an article of faith. The ones that instantly lose my respect and tell me they are convenient Muslims are those that rely on “justifications” like why dogs or pigs unclean etc. after all they don’t question why they must pray five times a day in a specific manner or face the qibla etc etc, much like abraham didn’t question god when he was commanded to sacrifice his son. People must always question their laws and ways whether if it makes common sense or not.It is foolish to blindly follow silly men made laws and rules linking them to to a supernatural invisible being not understood by men themselves. Pork has been eaten by men for centuries and today these nations have among the highest average IQ rates in the world. Science and technological advancements have allowed meat to be stored fresh for a long time with good sanitation. Cooking methods we have today allow meat to be rid of parasites if not destroying them almost completely.
treblecase
Jan 13 2024, 07:47 PM
Yes stop eating pork in order for the price drop so that the rest of us can enjoy vavi more.
FreedomSeeker
Jan 13 2024, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(holypredator @ Jan 13 2024, 04:47 PM) Europeans eat the most pork... Then East Asians... Then South America...  But life expectancy and health level is the highest in those regions.....  😙
danielmckey
Jan 13 2024, 08:30 PM
Semua daging pun ada. Kau ingat rumput yang dimakan lembu virus free ka?
submergedx
Jan 13 2024, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(zero-0 @ Jan 13 2024, 02:32 PM) It's fake. You can't see anything with that thick meat under microscope. This video only bodo will believe.
SUSNihonmaru
Jan 13 2024, 08:49 PM

Lembu, kambing, ikan, ayam all Ada la
icemanfx
Jan 13 2024, 08:57 PM
People in different part of the world have been eating fully cooked pork since time immemorial. only those live in coconut shell shock to find parasite in meat e.g pork, jiken, pish, etc.
This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jan 13 2024, 09:00 PM
SUSpetpenyubobo
Jan 13 2024, 08:59 PM
Bodo draconian religious laws. The person who reported my previous post you want to be modern day Stalin or Hitler? Pork was considered dirty back in those early times (2000 years ago when the Bible was written) because it lives in dirty environment like pig farms/stile and science did not have good sanitation. In such dirty environment diseased meat was very common and risk for consumption. Today after so much technology advancement and nations been eating pork for centuries even high IQ average countries such as Germany, Japan and China the religion has proven its teachings is flawed. This post has been edited by petpenyubobo: Jan 13 2024, 09:01 PM
grape sunset
Jan 13 2024, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jan 13 2024, 05:43 PM) Our local pig farms also adhere to such standards? I thought they just YOLO jer. Ayam tak tahu but I know the source from which my dad and I normally buy pork from in Kuching (Borneo Fresh Pork) is veli moden. Sadly all the babi hutan population got decimated by the african swine fever
Justin.Loong
Feb 1 2024, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Jan 13 2024, 02:15 PM) +1.
Justin.Loong
Feb 1 2024, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Jan 13 2024, 02:17 PM) Correct!
Justin.Loong
Feb 1 2024, 10:35 AM
QUOTE(jonthebaptist @ Jan 13 2024, 02:22 PM)
Justin.Loong
Feb 1 2024, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(anakkk @ Jan 13 2024, 03:28 PM) well have they done any research on other meat? It should be more or less the sameTrue!
Justin.Loong
Feb 1 2024, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Jan 13 2024, 02:16 PM) humans also got parasites, nikan lagi haiwan lain Got parasites and other bacteria as well...
jerm57
Feb 1 2024, 11:17 AM
Diuu.. sohai CCP content farm only lah. Try to show you like zoom into the lens but totally cut frame to something else. Confirm add random shit to sensationalise the videos lah duh. Otherwise nothing to see jorr.