diffyhelman2
post Jan 13 2024, 02:59 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jan 13 2024, 02:58 PM)
eating pork raw is crazy
the texture is already wrong, thn comes the tasteless meat rclxub.gif

eat pork must be like braised with a lot of strong tasting herbs and spices
Haha u haven’t seen japanese and some of them love to eat raw chicken…
diffyhelman2
post Jan 13 2024, 03:08 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(trusol @ Jan 13 2024, 02:50 PM)
In Southeast Asia, Thailand has the most cases of trichinosis. People in the Isan region likes to eat half-cooked or raw pork.

The last case in Malaysia was in 2005, where a Thai consumed raw wild boar meat.

As long as pigs are not given raw meat of any kind to eat, the cycle is broken.
Probably endemic to the whole region near the yunnan viet borders. Might not even be from pork. Ppl there eat whole raw River fish ( and not sushi style, but everything including the guts)

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Jan 13 2024, 03:10 PM
diffyhelman2
post Jan 13 2024, 03:24 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(trusol @ Jan 13 2024, 03:16 PM)
Ewwwww.... Cholangiocarcinoma (bile duct cancer). Doctors already warned the people around that region about liver flukes but diet habits die hard.
Explains why people from that region are among the shortest in Asia. Even in China, people near this region like yunnan guilin are on average 15 cm shorter than the tallest ppl from north east region. Them parasites sucking up all their internal nutrients
diffyhelman2
post Jan 13 2024, 05:02 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ Jan 13 2024, 04:37 PM)
Jangan makan pork. Kasi aku je makan. Kekwa wannabe camel riders. Later they'll come out with more "scientific" statements like sperm coming from between the backbone and the ribs and that drinking camel piss will cure your disease.
Sounds interesting. Got links?
diffyhelman2
post Jan 13 2024, 05:31 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ Jan 13 2024, 05:21 PM)
Macha like you don't have Holy Book at home ke  whistling.gif
I’m pork eating descendant of Sun la what macha
diffyhelman2
post Jan 13 2024, 05:45 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(red streak @ Jan 13 2024, 05:36 PM)
Same gang who said pork haram cuz they copy pasted their religion from the Jews and Christians and then some added some random bits from the Sumerians and Zoroastrians. laugh.gif
kek googling this and i find website dedicated to putar halim defense of medieval anatomy beliefs

https://sapienceinstitute.org/does-the-qura...rm-is-produced/

Even if technically true ( first reason) why use such obscure description for the origin of the male seed?
diffyhelman2
post Jan 13 2024, 05:46 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Jan 13 2024, 05:43 PM)
Our local pig farms also adhere to such standards? I thought they just YOLO jer.
If you eat babi hutan then yes, likely not following such standards. And yes, babi hutan meat is sold in some restaurants here…
diffyhelman2
post Jan 13 2024, 06:38 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(SiakapRM1000 @ Jan 13 2024, 06:36 PM)
Cow Flu
CowNipah

Got?
Humans got measles and small pox from cows

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: Jan 13 2024, 06:41 PM
diffyhelman2
post Jan 13 2024, 07:23 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(petpenyubobo @ Jan 13 2024, 07:05 PM)

Common la why you religious people always cheery pick things to justify your men written scripture laws?

If the Holy book also says chicken meat is haram, you'll find all excuses to justify it in every way

I can respect those who follow the halal or kashrut laws because God commanded them to and they take such obedience as an article of faith. The ones that instantly lose my respect and tell me they are convenient Muslims are those that rely on “justifications” like why dogs or pigs unclean etc.

after all they don’t question why they must pray five times a day in a specific manner or face the qibla etc etc, much like abraham didn’t question god when he was commanded to sacrifice his son.

0.0169sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:25 PM