post Jan 2 2024, 09:32 PM

310 posts

From here i can detect many gov officers promoting Padu like it's Black Friday
GregPG01
post Jan 2 2024, 09:53 PM

4,966 posts

Only need to register 1 pax per household or both husband wife need to register?

Cannot find faq on this. Thanks.
Ku9
post Jan 2 2024, 09:54 PM

49 posts

How about salesman that need to travel here and there?
TSNatsukashii
post Jan 3 2024, 08:11 AM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Jan 2 2024, 09:53 PM)
Only need to register 1 pax per household or both husband wife need to register?

Cannot find faq on this. Thanks.
Maybe register for "ketua rumah" first. It does ask who is ketua rumah.
gundamsp01
post Jan 3 2024, 08:20 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

funny, after you have acknowledged your submission, there is no way for you to amend your record anymore.

What if i change job again within this few months? Or suddenly additional household member starts living in my house?

Aside from that,
1) why the f commitments to my parents who are staying in my hometown is not considered as my expense responsibilties and only fix it to living together in the same house????
2) why insurance only fixed to education and health? what happened to life?
maxpudding
post Jan 3 2024, 08:22 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(Ku9 @ Jan 2 2024, 09:54 PM)
How about salesman that need to travel here and there?
Ask subsidy from your company
maxpudding
post Jan 3 2024, 08:24 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jan 3 2024, 08:20 AM)
funny, after you have acknowledged your submission, there is no way for you to amend your record anymore.

What if i change job again within this few months? Or suddenly additional household member starts living in my house?

Aside from that,
1) why the f commitments to my parents who are staying in my hometown is not considered as my expense responsibilties and only fix it to living together in the same house????
2) why insurance only fixed to education and health? what happened to life?
They said we can edit our profile if there major changes.

Agreed, seems like they are not asking the real questions.
gundamsp01
post Jan 3 2024, 08:26 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Jan 3 2024, 08:24 AM)
They said we can edit our profile if there major changes.

Agreed, seems like they are not asking the real questions.
i saw this in FAQ as well, but I do not see that option available currently.
maxpudding
post Jan 3 2024, 08:28 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Jan 3 2024, 08:26 AM)
i saw this in FAQ as well, but I do not see that option available currently.
Maybe after a few weeks then they’ll update the system

Le fu…
backspace66
post Jan 3 2024, 08:30 AM

2,139 posts

Most ktard is under T20, T2 category. We can safely say there is almost zero chance of getting any form of subsidy from the government?

Based on median data of T2, most ktards are actually under top 5 % category
gundamsp01
post Jan 3 2024, 08:31 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(maxpudding @ Jan 3 2024, 08:28 AM)
Maybe after a few weeks then they’ll update the system

Le fu…
seriously, i am going to diu the project team for this, subpar QA quality, and release to public doh.gif
Justin.Loong
post Jan 4 2024, 10:59 AM

8,363 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Jan 2 2024, 05:17 PM)
How bout you fix that shit on your end first lol.

I respect OKM, but he need to realize the ball is in the gov.'s court to not have that kind of lubang. Instead of pengundi hantu we now have tongkat recipient hantu lmao.

Inb4 PATI registering using our details for those subsidy.
+1. nod.gif

Justin.Loong
post Jan 4 2024, 04:08 PM

8,363 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jan 2 2024, 05:43 PM)
I think we are slowly becoming another mini CCP

JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 4 2024, 07:07 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(backspace66 @ Jan 3 2024, 08:30 AM)
Most ktard is under T20, T2 category. We can safely say there is almost zero chance of getting any form of subsidy from the government?

Based on median data of T2, most ktards are actually under top 5 % category

JimbeamofNRT
post Jan 4 2024, 07:08 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Jan 4 2024, 04:08 PM)
we are marching towards that, comrade!
Relaxing work 2
post Jan 5 2024, 02:05 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Jan 2 2024, 02:28 PM)
iPorn safari cannot, why?

After many days still this same error, their helpdesk support is weak.

eclectice
post Jan 5 2024, 02:27 PM

2,734 posts

QUOTE(Relaxing work 2 @ Jan 5 2024, 02:05 PM)
Interestingly, the identity.padu.gov.my page must be accessed from a mobile device

jhleo1
post Jan 5 2024, 03:22 PM

4,382 posts

They may tell you relax lah.... still got time. Go tea time first. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Relaxing work 2 @ Jan 5 2024, 02:05 PM)
TSNatsukashii
post Jan 5 2024, 03:36 PM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jan 5 2024, 03:22 PM)
They may tell you relax lah.... still got time. Go tea time first.  biggrin.gif
Kita minum dulu.. dah friday ni.

Kita sambung Monday ya

Relaxing work 2
post Jan 6 2024, 11:24 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(eclectice @ Jan 5 2024, 02:27 PM)
Interestingly, the identity.padu.gov.my page must be accessed from a mobile device

Finally managed to get into the e-kyc page without error, after updating my ios to 17.2.1
But keep on unsuccessful verification, not sure why, I feel that the last part, the selfie part, so difficult to get the face into the frame

18 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 >Top

0.0259sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:01 AM